KiwiQA Services

One Click Away from finding experience QA agency

4.8 (13 Reviews)
About KiwiQA Services
KiwiQA Services is an Australia based quality focused & knowledge-centric firm. KiwiQA Services, offers a wide range of testing solutions and services across industry domains, with a primary focus on risk management and implementable solutions. KiwiQA is dedicated to &ld...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
Australia, India
KiwiQA Services
One Click Away from finding experience QA agency
4.8 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
kiwiQA Review
on 29/11/19
KiwiQA has executed the high priority tasks assigned, keeping the project on time and budget. Their team is highly responsive, flexible and always willing to improve the QA process to fit our company's needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Strategic advice.

Project Details
Project Name
kiwiQA Review
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent QA Service
Scott Hunley Devops Manager at Long Tail Technology
on 11/7/19
We use KiwiQA for our large custom projects. One of our custom sites their normal flow of automation testing was not going to work. They quickly found and implemented a solution. KiwiQA is very detail oriented and has great communication. They are a plesure to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent QA Service
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Best Testing Service Provider Company and I highly recommend Niranjan and his team of engineers for further projects
Vishal Rajpurohit Chief Technology Officer | Founder at Viitorcloud Technologies Pvt Ltd
on 24/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Approach and expertise in areas of quality assurance apart from simple manual testing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Creating Manual for Performance Testing, Sharing all ideas and innovation they have done via some easy medium as I knew only when I keep asking. I suggest easy way to use their services.

Project Details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on May 24, 2019

Thank you for being our partner, working with such a committed company has taught me the importance of staying accountable and communicating proactively throughout the process.

Great QA services by KiwiQA
Mirko Siegel Chief Technical Officer at Genix Ventures Pty Ltd
on 14/5/19
KiwiQA has been providing advanced software solution testing services to Genix Ventures Pty Ltd for several years. The services included functional testing as well as load testing and test automation. We were very happy with KiwiQA's services and we can strongly recommend KiwiQA to other companies!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great QA services by KiwiQA
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Security audit with KiwiQA
Enrico Mareth Team Lead QA at Gameforge
on 8/5/19
We used KiwiQA for a security audit of one of our web platforms. It was a very good cooperation and with the excellent reporting and risk assessment we were able to effectively fix existing vulnerabilities.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Security audit with KiwiQA
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Professional QA Company with right blend of experience and technology
Rinkesh Parekh Business & Operation Head at Promact Infotech Pvt Ltd
on 1/5/19
As we are planning to go for CMMI Level 3 certification, KiwiQA and his team helped us in streamlining various processes related to QA and QC. We are highly satisfied with KiwiQA and definately recommended them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional QA Company with right blend of experience and technology
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent services backed by industry domain experts
Dharven Panchal Sr. Business Development Executive at Dev Information Technology Limited
on 1/5/19
We have been in touch with Niranjan and Nirav since past few years but never had any opportunity to work with them. Finally, we got a chance to work collaboratively this year for VAPT testing for web, Android and iOS application for one of the mission critical application.

After seeing the final reports of the tests, we are glad that we chose KiwiQA as our partner for this requirement.

Their team is well equipped with domain experts who are always ready to help the client and answer their queries. Their responses were prompt and they have completed the tasks as per the agreed timeline.

Looking forward to extending our business relationship in future also.

Kudos to KiwiQA!

Thank you very much.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Efficiency, Reporting, Prompt response

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent services backed by industry domain experts
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Farm'd + KiwiQA Services
Darshen Patel Product Owner at Farm'd
on 26/3/19
The experience has been very positive and the relationship has grown exponentially. They are willing to put in the time and effort in their communication and quality. This company is highly recommended for developmental purposes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Farm'd + KiwiQA Services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brilliant Team
Ken Murai Founder and CEO at Facilgo, Inc.
on 23/3/19
We have been working with KiwiQA for several years and really come to rely upon them. They have a terrific team of people, and I rely on them to do a thorough job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Brilliant Team
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 26, 2019

Hello Ken, Thank you for your time to review KiwiQA. We are very fortunate to have a client like Facilgo who has been keeping our TRUST and reliability of our testing services. We will continue to support Facilgo.

Testing Practice Head-Leading stock exchange
RP Adusumilli Senior Vice President Head of Delivery and Presales -Building World Class Testing Organization at Enhops
on 21/3/19
I would like to share with you that we are really happy with the Automation Test Coverage done by Kiwi QA team. With the latest code refactoring, your automation test suites played a Big Role in the overall testing. Major part of the bugs that are found during the early stages of SDLC. I also would like to add thank you for the Manual efforts - you keep for each individual card with an attention to the details. You team is really ADDING up value to the quality of our product portfolio.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I want to thank you for a job well done and also appreciate the teams continuous improvement mindset.

Project Details
Project Name
Testing Practice Head-Leading stock exchange
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Where Expectations Exceeds !!
Chirag K Founder & CEO at TACTPRO Consulting
on 18/3/19
To create a great experience you have to define which areas that Customers most value and exceed these aspects of the Customer Experience. And this is what we experienced while getting one project delivery from KiwiQA. They understood our pain areas very well and delivered the result which has not only solved our problem but increased our overall efficiency and set the way forward. We recommend KiwiQA services to experience real meaning of Quality of Services !! Cheers!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

KiwiQA knows - What their Customer emotional expectations are and that's the unique identity of them while delivering services. This is what we experienced and liked the most.

Project Details
Project Name
Where Expectations Exceeds !!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 18, 2019

Mr Chirag, Thank you for your excellent review and comment. It's always a pleasure to working with TACTPRO Consulting for any QA assignment.

Highly professional services company
Eran Kinsbruner Chief Evangelist, Author at Perfecto Mobile
on 18/3/19
Great service, high skills, responsiveness and delivery on time of software projects
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly professional services company
Services:
Engineering Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 18, 2019

Thank you, Eran. We enjoyed working with you on complex challenges for mobile automation initiative. Thank you for your professionalism, motivation to KiwiQA team.

Experts in Load Testing
Christer Baeckstrom Founder at Baeckstrom Advisory Services
on 18/3/19
They use their expertise to thoroughly test website capacity with advanced load testing. They are able to quickly scale tests to extremely high volume with their use of cloud-based technology.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experts in Load Testing
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 18, 2019

Thank you, Chris ! It's always a pleasure to working with Redline13. Your Platform provides an open, easy, and cheap way for load testing. We have achieved tuning and control to set up the cloud load agent easily.

Contact information
au
KiwiQA Services
Suite 309, 20A lexington Drive, BellaVista, Sydney, New South Wales 2153
Australia
+61 0410 757 121
in
KiwiQA Services
Office no 1, 4 D Square mall, Visat Gandhingar Higwhay , Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380005
India
+91 99099 87042
no
KiwiQA Services
Medhaugen, 5174 Mathopen,, Bergen, Hordaland 5174
Norway
+47 477 04 327
us
KiwiQA Services
P O Box 3291, Fairview Heights, Illinois 3291
United States
+1 314 717 1499
View more