KiwiQA Services

One Click Away from finding experience QA agency

4.81 (13 Reviews)
About KiwiQA Services
KiwiQA Services is an Australia based quality focused & knowledge-centric firm. KiwiQA Services, offers a wide range of testing solutions and services across industry domains, with a primary focus on risk management and implementable solutions. KiwiQA is dedicated to &ld...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
Australia, India
KiwiQA Services
One Click Away from finding experience QA agency
4.81 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Vishal RajpurohitReviewed on 24/5/19
Best Testing Service Provider Company and I highly recommend Niranjan and his team of engineers for further projects
Role: Chief Technology Officer | Founder at Viitorcloud Technologies Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Vishal Rajpurohit
Role: Chief Technology Officer | Founder at Viitorcloud Technologies Pvt Ltd
Best Testing Service Provider Company and I highly recommend Niranjan and his team of engineers for further projects

What do you like most about the company?

Approach and expertise in areas of quality assurance apart from simple manual testing.

What they should improve on?

Creating Manual for Performance Testing, Sharing all ideas and innovation they have done via some easy medium as I knew only when I keep asking. I suggest easy way to use their services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on May 24, 2019

Thank you for being our partner, working with such a committed company has taught me the importance of staying accountable and communicating proactively throughout the process.

Scott HunleyReviewed on 11/7/19
Excellent QA Service
Role: Devops Manager at Long Tail Technology
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by Scott Hunley
Role: Devops Manager at Long Tail Technology
Excellent QA Service
We use KiwiQA for our large custom projects. One of our custom sites their normal flow of automation testing was not going to work. They quickly found and implemented a solution. KiwiQA is very detail oriented and has great communication. They are a plesure to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Enrico MarethReviewed on 8/5/19
Security audit with KiwiQA
Role: Team Lead QA at Gameforge
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Enrico Mareth
Role: Team Lead QA at Gameforge
Security audit with KiwiQA
We used KiwiQA for a security audit of one of our web platforms. It was a very good cooperation and with the excellent reporting and risk assessment we were able to effectively fix existing vulnerabilities.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Rinkesh ParekhReviewed on 1/5/19
Professional QA Company with right blend of experience and technology
Role: Business & Operation Head at Promact Infotech Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 1/5/19 by Rinkesh Parekh
Role: Business & Operation Head at Promact Infotech Pvt Ltd
Professional QA Company with right blend of experience and technology
As we are planning to go for CMMI Level 3 certification, KiwiQA and his team helped us in streamlining various processes related to QA and QC. We are highly satisfied with KiwiQA and definately recommended them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dharven PanchalReviewed on 1/5/19
Excellent services backed by industry domain experts
Role: Sr. Business Development Executive at Dev Information Technology Limited
Reviewed on 1/5/19 by Dharven Panchal
Role: Sr. Business Development Executive at Dev Information Technology Limited
Excellent services backed by industry domain experts
We have been in touch with Niranjan and Nirav since past few years but never had any opportunity to work with them. Finally, we got a chance to work collaboratively this year for VAPT testing for web, Android and iOS application for one of the mission critical application.

After seeing the final reports of the tests, we are glad that we chose KiwiQA as our partner for this requirement.

Their team is well equipped with domain experts who are always ready to help the client and answer their queries. Their responses were prompt and they have completed the tasks as per the agreed timeline.

Looking forward to extending our business relationship in future also.

Kudos to KiwiQA!

Thank you very much.

What do you like most about the company?

Efficiency, Reporting, Prompt response

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Darshen PatelReviewed on 26/3/19
Farm'd + KiwiQA Services
Role: Product Owner at Farm'd
Reviewed on 26/3/19 by Darshen Patel
Role: Product Owner at Farm'd
Farm'd + KiwiQA Services
The experience has been very positive and the relationship has grown exponentially. They are willing to put in the time and effort in their communication and quality. This company is highly recommended for developmental purposes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ken Murai Reviewed on 23/3/19
Brilliant Team
Role: Founder and CEO at Facilgo, Inc.
Reviewed on 23/3/19 by Ken Murai
Role: Founder and CEO at Facilgo, Inc.
Brilliant Team
We have been working with KiwiQA for several years and really come to rely upon them. They have a terrific team of people, and I rely on them to do a thorough job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 26, 2019

Hello Ken, Thank you for your time to review KiwiQA. We are very fortunate to have a client like Facilgo who has been keeping our TRUST and reliability of our testing services. We will continue to support Facilgo.

RP AdusumilliReviewed on 21/3/19
Testing Practice Head-Leading stock exchange
Role: Senior Vice President Head of Delivery and Presales -Building World Class Testing Organization at Enhops
Reviewed on 21/3/19 by RP Adusumilli
Role: Senior Vice President Head of Delivery and Presales -Building World Class Testing Organization at Enhops
Testing Practice Head-Leading stock exchange
I would like to share with you that we are really happy with the Automation Test Coverage done by Kiwi QA team. With the latest code refactoring, your automation test suites played a Big Role in the overall testing. Major part of the bugs that are found during the early stages of SDLC. I also would like to add thank you for the Manual efforts - you keep for each individual card with an attention to the details. You team is really ADDING up value to the quality of our product portfolio.

What do you like most about the company?

I want to thank you for a job well done and also appreciate the teams continuous improvement mindset.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chirag KReviewed on 18/3/19
Where Expectations Exceeds !!
Role: Founder & CEO at TACTPRO Consulting
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Chirag K
Role: Founder & CEO at TACTPRO Consulting
Where Expectations Exceeds !!
To create a great experience you have to define which areas that Customers most value and exceed these aspects of the Customer Experience. And this is what we experienced while getting one project delivery from KiwiQA. They understood our pain areas very well and delivered the result which has not only solved our problem but increased our overall efficiency and set the way forward. We recommend KiwiQA services to experience real meaning of Quality of Services !! Cheers!

What do you like most about the company?

KiwiQA knows - What their Customer emotional expectations are and that's the unique identity of them while delivering services. This is what we experienced and liked the most.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 18, 2019

Mr Chirag, Thank you for your excellent review and comment. It's always a pleasure to working with TACTPRO Consulting for any QA assignment.

Eran KinsbrunerReviewed on 18/3/19
Highly professional services company
Role: Chief Evangelist, Author at Perfecto Mobile
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Eran Kinsbruner
Role: Chief Evangelist, Author at Perfecto Mobile
Highly professional services company
Great service, high skills, responsiveness and delivery on time of software projects
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Engineering Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 18, 2019

Thank you, Eran. We enjoyed working with you on complex challenges for mobile automation initiative. Thank you for your professionalism, motivation to KiwiQA team.

Christer BaeckstromReviewed on 18/3/19
Experts in Load Testing
Role: Founder at Baeckstrom Advisory Services
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Christer Baeckstrom
Role: Founder at Baeckstrom Advisory Services
Experts in Load Testing
They use their expertise to thoroughly test website capacity with advanced load testing. They are able to quickly scale tests to extremely high volume with their use of cloud-based technology.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KiwiQA Services on Mar 18, 2019

Thank you, Chris ! It's always a pleasure to working with Redline13. Your Platform provides an open, easy, and cheap way for load testing. We have achieved tuning and control to set up the cloud load agent easily.

Miguel MirandaReviewed on 29/11/19
kiwiQA Review
Reviewed on 29/11/19 by Miguel Miranda
kiwiQA Review
KiwiQA has executed the high priority tasks assigned, keeping the project on time and budget. Their team is highly responsive, flexible and always willing to improve the QA process to fit our company's needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness.

What they should improve on?

Strategic advice.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mirko SiegelReviewed on 14/5/19
Great QA services by KiwiQA
Role: Chief Technical Officer at Genix Ventures Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Mirko Siegel
Role: Chief Technical Officer at Genix Ventures Pty Ltd
Great QA services by KiwiQA
KiwiQA has been providing advanced software solution testing services to Genix Ventures Pty Ltd for several years. The services included functional testing as well as load testing and test automation. We were very happy with KiwiQA's services and we can strongly recommend KiwiQA to other companies!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
au
KiwiQA Services
Suite 309, 20A lexington Drive, BellaVista, Sydney, New South Wales 2153
Australia
+61 0410 757 121
in
KiwiQA Services
Office no 1, 4 D Square mall, Visat Gandhingar Higwhay , Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380005
India
+91 99099 87042
no
KiwiQA Services
Medhaugen, 5174 Mathopen,, Bergen, Hordaland 5174
Norway
+47 477 04 327
us
KiwiQA Services
P O Box 3291, Fairview Heights, Illinois 3291
United States
+1 314 717 1499
View more