Kmphitech

Kmphitech

Leading Mobile App & Game Development Company

4.90/5 (17 Reviews)
About Kmphitech
Kmphitech is one of India’s fastest growing IT companies focusing on providing end to end solutions on Mobile Application Development, Game Development, Web Application Development , Software Development, Web Design and many more. At ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Kmphitech
Leading Mobile App & Game Development Company
4.90/5 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Tara R. EusebiReviewed on 21/6/19
Amazing team and they will work really hard for you
Role: Founder and CEO at Bless
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Tara R. Eusebi
Role: Founder and CEO at Bless
Amazing team and they will work really hard for you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Kmphitech on Jun 21, 2019

Thank you for your valuable review, Tara!

Eyal WaldmanReviewed 3 months ago
Just great
Reviewed 3 months ago by Eyal Waldman
Just great
Kmphitech made an app for me. Serviece was great, even if I asked them to do something that is not included in the price, they did it without hesitation. the finished product is amazing from all prespectives: Great design, Great UI,UX, well made security.
They are very creative and I really enjoyed working with them.
Thank you.

What do you like most about the company?

Good support, good communication, talented guys.

What they should improve on?

The microphone they communicate with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bhairavi RajgorReviewed 5 months ago
Helpful people without attitude
Role: Admin Manager at at Shastriji Construction
Reviewed 5 months ago by Bhairavi Rajgor
Role: Admin Manager at at Shastriji Construction
Helpful people without attitude
Kmphitech made website for our company and after hosting it after a year also whenever we asked them to update the same they have done it without hesitation. They all are very helpful n they have good approach.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lyonel MascarenhasReviewed 5 months ago
Kmphitech - Mobile App Development
Reviewed 5 months ago by Lyonel Mascarenhas
Kmphitech - Mobile App Development
Had very pleasurable business experience with Kmphitech, for creating a mobile app. They responded quickly and answered all of my questions without hesitation. They even gave some great advice when suggesting the approach to develop the application. Great Quality!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohammad SafadiReviewed 6 months ago
Polite and professional
Role: Resident Engineer at ARABEX For Architecture & Consultations
Reviewed 6 months ago by Mohammad Safadi
Role: Resident Engineer at ARABEX For Architecture & Consultations
Polite and professional
Excellent connection.. professional and got solution for everything..polite and very loyal to his projects

What do you like most about the company?

Professionality

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sots VisionReviewed 7 months ago
Great group of developers
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sots Vision
Great group of developers
Kalpesh and his team are amazing. I was a little nervous dealing with a company so far away but Kalpesh made me feel very comfortable. From start to finish it was a great experience. I now have my Android App, IOS App, and Website done. I could not have done this without them. I will be using these guys again!!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication is wonderful!!!

What they should improve on?

None at the moment

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chelby WilliamsReviewed 7 months ago
Great Experience Building App and Website
Reviewed 7 months ago by Chelby Williams
Great Experience Building App and Website
I have had an excellent experience with Kmphasis Infotech! Excellent communication and quality! Highly recommend this company!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Elie BouroufailReviewed 3 months ago
Cash for Trash App
Reviewed 3 months ago by Elie Bouroufail
Cash for Trash App
It was a breeze working with Kay and his team.
Everything I asked for was accomplished.
Strongly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

They articulated my requirements better than myself. They materialized my ideas better than I imagined them materialized.

What they should improve on?

Grammar. With that being said, I should have initially sent my text to be filled in the application and not leave it to a tech company to do my job of writing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Claudia CullotyReviewed 7 months ago
Efficient and Helpful
Reviewed 7 months ago by Claudia Culloty
Efficient and Helpful
They are intelligent, responsive and very effective and the communication is great .

What do you like most about the company?

I find them easy to communicate with, they are clear and work away until they need your input again.

What they should improve on?

It’s tough for any firm, particularly Indian companies to build trust but to date I find these guys communicative and trustworthy

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pablo JazbecReviewed on 8/7/19
100% Recommendable
Role: Coordinador de proyectos at Admision.la
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Pablo Jazbec
Role: Coordinador de proyectos at Admision.la
100% Recommendable
I been working with Kmphasis since 2 years. They are very professional and dedicated team. They helped me to create my mobile app for Android and iOS. If you want to see how they work, download and use my app, ADMISION360. Nice design and workflow.

What do you like most about the company?

The profesional that they are!

What they should improve on?

I worked really well with them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Swaminathan ViswanathanReviewed on 25/6/19
A small company with big dream with Rock Star Developers
Role: C.E.O & Founder @Void2Int Private Ltd at Void2int Technologies Private Limited
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Swaminathan Viswanathan
Role: C.E.O & Founder @Void2Int Private Ltd at Void2int Technologies Private Limited
A small company with big dream with Rock Star Developers
Last year , I had an awesome Idea. There was this rush that i needed to execute this idea immediately and wanted a help. Then through internet i had found Kmphasis. I had a heavy objection on sharing my idea with an unknown company. Then i had to overcome my fear on NDA and Kmphasis was very profession from the beginning. They signed up NDA as an initial process. That is something normally companies will not do. Still i have this fear and slowly they took away my fear on being very professional and trusting my ideas. There was an end to end open communication about ideas, brainstorming, target audience, design elements and execution. Then i had my personal issues and informed that i am not available. I came back and checked with them , for a strange way they were working for me all the time. I could see all the stuff got done and they were waiting for my signal to proceed with updating the app at APP stores. But , I had changed my idea and they were kind enough to modify all my changes and still proceed with updating at App stores , both Google and Apple Stores. I blamed myself for making many changes but they were there for me all the time as a company and rectified all the updates. I have a great trust on building my next version , updates and new apps with Kmphasis. I am not sharing this just because they have developed my app and it is my overall opinion that very few small scale companies behaving professional way and Kmphasis is one such company. Best wishes for the founders to keep rocking , making amazing products and helping small scale companies and entrepreneurs.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, Dedication, Keeping the Promise, Taking control of the product when you are not available, Self governance, Consistent Communication

What they should improve on?

They are already there and may be they can learn new skills like VR , AR and Animations as part of their offering.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sergio PicciarelliReviewed on 25/6/19
Great company. Excellent Costumer Service.
Role: Gerente de Marketing e Inovação at Adhespack Group
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Sergio Picciarelli
Role: Gerente de Marketing e Inovação at Adhespack Group
Great company. Excellent Costumer Service.
This company is very involved and committed. Dynamic, fast in their actions and loyal to their jobs. I bougth complicated projects and made with quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment, customer service, speed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richard NnadiReviewed on 25/6/19
Good guys!
Role: CEO at CERN Projects LTD
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Richard Nnadi
Role: CEO at CERN Projects LTD
Good guys!
They are a very hard working team, respectful , full of integrity and they deliver your products on time!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Usha KotadiyaReviewed on 20/6/19
Best in class!
Role: Web Designer at PlanetX Technologies
Reviewed on 20/6/19 by Usha Kotadiya
Role: Web Designer at PlanetX Technologies
Best in class!
Kmphasis has a great team who can handle end to end requirements of your application development needs. They worked for us for over a year and we have a great experience with them. Best team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Kmphitech on Jun 20, 2019

Hoping to get more business from you in future!

Wayne DawkinsReviewed 7 months ago
Elite 1
Role: Owner at P.H.A.S.E. 1
Reviewed 7 months ago by Wayne Dawkins
Role: Owner at P.H.A.S.E. 1
Elite 1
Very good. Quick responses, very organized and professional. Fast and knowledgeable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Paul GrimseyReviewed 5 months ago
Mobile App development
Role: Director at SCS Engineering Surveyors
Reviewed 5 months ago by Paul Grimsey
Role: Director at SCS Engineering Surveyors
Mobile App development
We worked with Kmphitech over a six month period to design and develop our mobile app.
Every time we asked a question or came up with a new idea, Kmphitech were able to provide a solution and incorporate it into the app. We highly recommend using their services and I'm sure we will continue to work with them on our new projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Curtis HarrisReviewed 7 months ago
Best Experience
Reviewed 7 months ago by Curtis Harris
Best Experience
This was the best experience I have ever had. Kmphasis Infotech took an idea I had stuck in my head and brought it to life. They were very easy to get in touch with day or night. I had so many questions and it never seem to bother them to answer each one of them. The service was well worth the price. I will be doing all my business with Kmphasis Infotech.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

What they should improve on?

Really nothing I can say that I notice they could have done better. Somethings where out of their control so I can’t put that on them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Kmphitech
Mota Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 394105
India
9029518214
GoodFirms