KodeGlobe Technologies

Where Your Dreams Begin Their Journey

4.98/5 (10 Reviews)
About KodeGlobe Technologies
Kodeglobe is a rapidly growing new generation I.T. Solution company dedicated to revolutionizing the development industry, by disrupting the price cartelization in the IT industry and offering a bleeding-edge quality of development. Our clientele includes many intern...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
KodeGlobe Technologies
Where Your Dreams Begin Their Journey
4.98/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Albert.HReviewed on 21/10/19
Perfect fit for my company needs
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Albert.H
Perfect fit for my company needs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ashley B.Reviewed 7 months ago
Highly recommended to everyone to work with..
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ashley B.
Highly recommended to everyone to work with..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James L.Reviewed on 7/10/19
They are efficient & knowledgeable
Reviewed on 7/10/19 by James L.
They are efficient & knowledgeable
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amelia B.Reviewed on 14/6/19
Startup Website and Mobile Apps developed so perfectly by them
Reviewed on 14/6/19 by Amelia B.
Startup Website and Mobile Apps developed so perfectly by them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andre K.Reviewed on 12/6/19
Blockchain and Mobile Application Outsourcing Partner
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Andre K.
Blockchain and Mobile Application Outsourcing Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dana RobbinsReviewed on 27/6/19
Understood our idea and requirements perfectly!
Role: Educational Consultant at 23 Degrees Consulting
Reviewed on 27/6/19 by Dana Robbins
Role: Educational Consultant at 23 Degrees Consulting
Understood our idea and requirements perfectly!
We wanted to get Android & iOS application developed for recording videos and audios and converting it into slow motion in which one can record any activity and convert it into slow motion and upload on YouTube or Instagram.

We are highly satisfied by the application developed by Kodeglobe Technologies and strongly recommends them. They have really good technical and design team which enabled them to give a lot of ideas to make the application even better.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Geraldine DanielReviewed on 10/6/19
Delivered the product as a solution to my needs!
Role: Associate at A. O. Smith Corporation
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Geraldine Daniel
Role: Associate at A. O. Smith Corporation
Delivered the product as a solution to my needs!
We were basically looking for someone who could be our technology partner for the startup we had established. When we connected with Kodeglobe, we were highly impressed. What set them apart from the 'IT companies' we were earlier in talks with, was that they're not just a development firm. They're a solution provider. They provide products, as solutions to the needs of the clients.

Their team not only consists of amazing developers but also Business Analysts, Managers, coordinators, etc. They delivered a complete solution to us rather than a simple mobile application. It included Database Management Systems to capture client data, which was to be used in the future for Data Analytics to improve and improvise our strategies.

What do you like most about the company?

The best part about the company was that they were not limited to development. Their team had a variety of solution providers. They not only developed our website and mobile app but also took care of our Data Management Sytems installations to capture client data for future analytics. Also, their communication and collaboration skills are unparallel.

What they should improve on?

No complaints! They're really good at what they do. But, if I had to say something, costings could be improvised a little bit.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sara DayReviewed on 7/6/19
Our Mobile Application development partner! One of the most skilled people I've met.
Role: Head Of Operations at Deloitte
Reviewed on 7/6/19 by Sara Day
Role: Head Of Operations at Deloitte
Our Mobile Application development partner! One of the most skilled people I've met.
We engaged KodeGlobe Technologies for the development of our CRM. We’d been using an internal CRM, but it wasn’t a proper platform. We weren’t able to assign projects correctly, and there were many other issues in the system.

KodeGlobe Technologies developed a new CRM that features multiple modules and sections. There are different account types for directors, senior managers, junior managers, and so on. We can assign tasks to each subordinate through the CRM, as well as manage clients and orders.

The backend uses PHP and Node.js, and it has a MySQL database. KodeGlobe Technologies used Photoshop and Bootstrap to design the product. It has a minimalistic design, which is suitable because it’s only for internal purposes.

They were responsive whenever we had problems, and they provided multiple solutions. They never came with prepackaged solutions. Instead, they brainstormed with me. They identify the pain points of the client and only then offer a solution. They dig into requirements, understand business problems, and then make a solution.

What do you like most about the company?

They were responsive whenever we had problems, and they provided multiple solutions. They never came with prepackaged solutions. Instead, they brainstormed with me. They identify the pain points of the client and only then offer a solution. They dig into requirements, understand business problems, and then make a solution.

What they should improve on?

When they get higher-level projects, they should assign higher-level project managers. I’ve had some miscommunications with mine at times, and it could have been because he didn’t have the right level of experience and expertise to deal with a CRM project like this. That was only for a short period, initially, and they changed the project manager to one with more experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
19 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Angela BryanReviewed on 7/6/19
Great team to work with! Highly skilled, extremely professional, fluent, and easy to work with.
Role: Products Specialist at Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
Reviewed on 7/6/19 by Angela Bryan
Role: Products Specialist at Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
Great team to work with! Highly skilled, extremely professional, fluent, and easy to work with.
We hired Kodeglobe Technologies to deliver a Logistics Pipeline CRM Mobile Application. We always had a streamlined web based portal for our logistics Pipeline CRM. But to increase ease-of-use and to increase productivity of our workforce, we decided to add on a Mobile Application for our employees as well. We hired 2 companies for this project and Kodeglobe was one of them. The selection was done via application processing and 3 rounds of interviews were conducted with various level employees ranging from developers to the CEO.

Our goal was to have a Mobile application based on blockchain which could be easily used by our workforce to register the pipeline movement of our logistics. Earlier everything had to be done via a website developed for this purpose. Now an employee can do it directly via his/her phone! It is fast and it is easy.

Within 4 months we had the beta app which we tested and reviewed. After the final delivery, our process has become more streamlined and easy-to-work with. The last mile worker can now register the movement on his mobile using this app and the lag which resulted because of only tech-savvy people being able to use the complicated Web portal has been done away with.

The project manager was highly professional and provided timely updates. They didn't miss a single deadline. We used Slack, Invision, GitHub, and a few more tools to collaborate on this project. The team is highly fluent in English and a few other languages. Super productive workflow was observed. Constant communication, Timely updates, timely deliveries, very polite, and many other small factors added to a wholesome experience with them.

What do you like most about the company?

I was a little skeptical about the vendor as they're a comparatively recent startup! Also, they're based in India. But, no problem, whatsoever, was observed. The professionalism and knowledge levels of the team were very high. The young team reflects their enthusiasm and energy into the process, and it shows as the product quality is great!

What they should improve on?

I think they should open up offices at a few more places than just being in India. These guys have great potential, but not everyone is ready to work with people who're 2 continents away! I had told them that establishing an office in the US would be very productive to them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ollie JosephReviewed on 13/6/19
The best technology partners one could find!
Role: Chief Executive Officer at 67 Media
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Ollie Joseph
Role: Chief Executive Officer at 67 Media
The best technology partners one could find!
This team is the real deal!

Their team has talent, their management has high standards of integrity along with deep passion, care and ability to execute and follow up on their deliverables

One of the few companies that focus precisely on products as solutions via app/web development and have a full stack of sophisticated developers to build most perfect app/web solutions

What do you like most about the company?

Clear management, Diversified skill-set, No language barriers, Integrity within the team and senior management's laser focus on customer satisfaction.

What they should improve on?

Anticipation of needs

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
KodeGlobe Technologies
602, Block A, Naurang House, 21, KG Marg, Connaught Place, Delhi, Delhi 110001
India
8920327252
GoodFirms