KOSMIQS

KOSMIQS

Your reliable partner in the world of advertising.

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About KOSMIQS
A group of inspired professionals in digital advertising is here for business owners to provide you with a full-stack marketing support and help to maximize your streams of revenue. Advertising done right: We help small and medium businesses gain loyal c...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2018
United States, Ukraine
KOSMIQS
Your reliable partner in the world of advertising.
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Alexandra KovalchukReviewed 3 months ago
Values-based company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alexandra Kovalchuk
Values-based company
OFAM collection is considered to be one of the most significant and diverse in Ukraine. It currently numbers more than 10 000 objects of fine arts including artworks of famous artists.

Due to historical, political and economical context museums in Ukraine are challenging to gain resources for development and sustainability. User-friendly websites are still hard to find among Ukrainian museums. We were searching for experienced partners for website optimization and constant support in design, layout, etc. who could share our values and aims for cultural development of local community. After series of meetings with local web agencies we found Kosmiqs agency who shared our vision and were willing to make personal commitment in communication of Odesa fine arts museums.

We are happy to recommend this agency as reliable partners, always facing deadlines even though they are working with the museum on Low-Bono basis.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Stefania AmamdjianReviewed 4 months ago
CAMO-TEC
Reviewed 4 months ago by Stefania Amamdjian
CAMO-TEC
I really enjoyed working with Kosmiqs last fall. Our request was to make a thematic photo shoot of clothes intended for fishing, camping and tourism. Most of all, I liked shooting in the forest near the estuary. We captured both – picnic and fishing process. There was a lot of work, and time was always running out because the sun was about to set. However, thanks to the team's well-coordinated work and preparation, we managed to finish on time, and, of course, ate our picnic dishes. I still remember the taste of those sausages at the stake! And the photos were on fire! Working with Kosmiqs guys was very easy and cool. They always know how to do their job well and are fully committed to their process, which inspires me a lot. To anyone, who needs social media marketing and is looking for Guru in such a difficult theme, I recommend contacting Kosmiqs.
P.S. Kosmiqs, I'm waiting for new shoots with you!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Таня БондарьReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent! Happy to work with
Reviewed 6 months ago by Таня Бондарь
Excellent! Happy to work with
A team of responsible professionals who know how to solve customer problems in the fastest and most efficient way. They helped we with my new Tilda site and we had a wonderful result. I am fully satisfied and recommend them without any doubts!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Oleksandr MelnykReviewed 11 months ago
Content management for READ MORE bookstore
Role: Head of Marketing at STEP IT ACADEMY
Reviewed 11 months ago by Oleksandr Melnyk
Role: Head of Marketing at STEP IT ACADEMY
Content management for READ MORE bookstore
KOSMIQS team were working on content strategy, content plan and content creation for READ MORE bookstore in Odesa. The main goal was to increase organic involvment and audience reach for our facebook page. As a result it increased by 150%. All content they created by themselves; text, photo, video. The team works fast and communicates effectively. READ MORE bookstore recommends KOSMIQS as a marketing provider.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy communication, fast feedback, the quality of provided content.

What they should improve on?

To develope own creative studio for video, animation, VR, AR content.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Iryna SheininaReviewed 10 months ago
Domestic services marketing
Role: Owner at Keys & knifes workroom
Reviewed 10 months ago by Iryna Sheinina
Role: Owner at Keys & knifes workroom
Domestic services marketing
I have local business providing domestic services. So I decided to hire a marketing team for my business promotion. After long searches I found Kosmiqs and choose them due to positive feedback and recommendations.
I really like the way team works: they perfectly understand my audience and how to reach it online.
I am extremely satisfied with their complex approach and clear communication.
Kosmiqs team worked with different online marketing channels and this helped us to reach as much customers as possible with the optimal budget.

What do you like most about the company?

Results of cooperation Clear communication

What they should improve on?

I am absolutely satisfied right now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Maksim KostenkoReviewed 11 months ago
Excellent promotion campaign for a mobile application
Role: Android Developer at Andersen Lab
Reviewed 11 months ago by Maksim Kostenko
Role: Android Developer at Andersen Lab
Excellent promotion campaign for a mobile application
The mobile app saw significant increases in installation rates, in-app purchases, and social media followers. Kosmiqs led a smooth collaboration thanks to constant communication and regular updates. Their technical expertise stood out the most.

What do you like most about the company?

Kosmiqs technical knowledge and direct communication yielded top-notch results

What they should improve on?

We were completely satisfied with Kosmiqs LLC’s work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
KOSMIQS
8 The Green Suite #5255, Dover, Delaware 19901
United States
ua
KOSMIQS
4 Preobrazhenska Street, Odesa, Odes'ka 65000
Ukraine
View more
GoodFirms