Krify Innovations (UK)

Passionate to create value

4.8 (9 Reviews)
About Krify Innovations (UK)
Krify is a bespoke mobile applications and software services provider based in Chigwell, UK, and India. Creating value for our clients is our passion and software technology is our forte. Our core competency includes Mobile app, Web, Wearable app development and digital mark...
read more
< $25/hr
Freelancer
2005
United Kingdom, India
Krify Innovations (UK)
Passionate to create value
4.8 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Medical Hub Application
11 months ago
krify is the most reliable company to work with, at the beginning and while searching for a mobile application developers in the UK, we went through a number of offers but our choice went to the right organization. they have a well knowledgeable team, very supportive as well very productive. i advice anyone who's new into this to not hesitate contacting them for any work, i myself would love to work with them again for any new projects in the future.
Thank you krify team once again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The supportive team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing that can be counted in my experience

Project Details
Project Name
Medical Hub Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top Notch
on 23/10/18
KRIFY was able to turn my retard uwp app into an amazing app.

Before I came across KRIFY, I was having difficulty bringing my ideas to life with my 90% ready to deploy app (so I thought). But after I contacted KRIFY about this app, they totally rearranged the app and effectively executed all that I asked.

One thing I am happy about is their patience in delivering client's work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Patience in delivering clients work to specification.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A gem of an organization to work with
Deepak Singla Country Lead - Performance & Analytics Business at BMC Software
on 7/9/18
Krify is an absolutely fantastic organisation to work with. I contacted them first time through a reference and it proved to be the best decision I took. The team helped me immensely in building my ERP portal as well as multiple mobile apps. The team never shied away from working late or over weekends to meet project deadlines. They follow established methodologies and processes for development, testing and quality assurance. Even after my Go Live, they helped me every single time I faced an issue or needed help generally. Its a gesture that helped my business operate smoothly. I wish them great success going ahead.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A gem of an organization to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Company
Mike Miketta Entrepreneur at Other
on 19/8/18
Krify is a great company to partner with and I would highly recommend their services .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent
Chandra Mouli CEO at Morphosis Energy
on 1/8/18
We hired Krify for our web designing solutions and their commitment towards the quality of service is excellent with in the time frame.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Full Service
Karen Beck President at KB Insights
on 27/7/18
I hired Krify to implement a cookbook app for food allergy sufferers. Krify was able to take a broad concept and turn it into an user-friendly, well-designed app. I was very pleased by the team, especially Kasuma, for their dedication to getting it just right.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Kasuma, the account manager, was kind and responsive.

Project Details
Project Name
Full Service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent job in developing iPhone Mobile App
on 26/12/17
Very happy with the krify team by developing iPhone mobile app. Just I shared my concept and app functionalities, remaining things took over they head and proposed UI designs.
Within 4 months they develop app with all testing, Thanks for providing the best solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedicated team...On-time responce to my messages over skype and mail

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent job in developing iPhone Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team
Romano Pettaway Instrumentation Technician at ExxonMobil
on 13/10/18
Great team I really enjoy working with Krify and will continue to do so in the future
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
App development for Android and Apple Smartphones
on 12/9/18
We used Krify to help development some fairly complex telecommunications apps for our business and we found them to be a good company to work with.

Krify are good at communicating and very responsive to any questions we had. They were also very flexible and willing to accept changes to the spec with no fuss or additional costs.

I would happily recommend Krify to others and we will be using them for future projects as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reasonable cost of development and good communications.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Testing could be improved as the code they produced often had bugs that needed to be addressed - however they tried to always fix any bug or issue with the code.

Project Details
Project Name
App development for Android and Apple Smartphones
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
Krify Innovations (UK)
140 Tomswood Hill, Chigwell, , London, London IG6 2QP
United Kingdom
02030062580
in
Krify Innovations (UK)
ADB Road, Near Hope Hospital, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh 533005
India
08842342100
View more