Krify Innovations (UK)

Passionate to create value

4.83 (9 Reviews)
About Krify Innovations (UK)
Krify is a bespoke mobile applications and software services provider based in Chigwell, UK, and India. Creating value for our clients is our passion and software technology is our forte. Our core competency includes Mobile app, Web, Wearable app development and digital mark...
read more
< $25/hr
Freelancer
2005
United Kingdom, India
Krify Innovations (UK)
Passionate to create value
4.83 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Medical HubReviewed 8 months ago
Medical Hub Application
Reviewed 8 months ago by Medical Hub
Medical Hub Application
krify is the most reliable company to work with, at the beginning and while searching for a mobile application developers in the UK, we went through a number of offers but our choice went to the right organization. they have a well knowledgeable team, very supportive as well very productive. i advice anyone who's new into this to not hesitate contacting them for any work, i myself would love to work with them again for any new projects in the future.
Thank you krify team once again.

What do you like most about the company?

The supportive team

What they should improve on?

Nothing that can be counted in my experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Samuel AtabehReviewed on 23/10/18
Top Notch
Reviewed on 23/10/18 by Samuel Atabeh
Top Notch
KRIFY was able to turn my retard uwp app into an amazing app.

Before I came across KRIFY, I was having difficulty bringing my ideas to life with my 90% ready to deploy app (so I thought). But after I contacted KRIFY about this app, they totally rearranged the app and effectively executed all that I asked.

One thing I am happy about is their patience in delivering client's work.

What do you like most about the company?

Patience in delivering clients work to specification.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deepak SinglaReviewed on 7/9/18
A gem of an organization to work with
Role: Country Lead - Performance & Analytics Business at BMC Software
Reviewed on 7/9/18 by Deepak Singla
Role: Country Lead - Performance & Analytics Business at BMC Software
A gem of an organization to work with
Krify is an absolutely fantastic organisation to work with. I contacted them first time through a reference and it proved to be the best decision I took. The team helped me immensely in building my ERP portal as well as multiple mobile apps. The team never shied away from working late or over weekends to meet project deadlines. They follow established methodologies and processes for development, testing and quality assurance. Even after my Go Live, they helped me every single time I faced an issue or needed help generally. Its a gesture that helped my business operate smoothly. I wish them great success going ahead.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mike MikettaReviewed on 19/8/18
Great Company
Role: Entrepreneur at Other
Reviewed on 19/8/18 by Mike Miketta
Role: Entrepreneur at Other
Great Company
Krify is a great company to partner with and I would highly recommend their services .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chandra MouliReviewed on 1/8/18
Excellent
Role: CEO at Morphosis Energy
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Chandra Mouli
Role: CEO at Morphosis Energy
Excellent
We hired Krify for our web designing solutions and their commitment towards the quality of service is excellent with in the time frame.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Karen BeckReviewed on 27/7/18
Full Service
Role: President at KB Insights
Reviewed on 27/7/18 by Karen Beck
Role: President at KB Insights
Full Service
I hired Krify to implement a cookbook app for food allergy sufferers. Krify was able to take a broad concept and turn it into an user-friendly, well-designed app. I was very pleased by the team, especially Kasuma, for their dedication to getting it just right.

What do you like most about the company?

Kasuma, the account manager, was kind and responsive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kelvin DronReviewed on 26/12/17
Excellent job in developing iPhone Mobile App
Reviewed on 26/12/17 by Kelvin Dron
Excellent job in developing iPhone Mobile App
Very happy with the krify team by developing iPhone mobile app. Just I shared my concept and app functionalities, remaining things took over they head and proposed UI designs.
Within 4 months they develop app with all testing, Thanks for providing the best solution.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated team...On-time responce to my messages over skype and mail

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Romano PettawayReviewed on 13/10/18
Great team
Role: Instrumentation Technician at ExxonMobil
Reviewed on 13/10/18 by Romano Pettaway
Role: Instrumentation Technician at ExxonMobil
Great team
Great team I really enjoy working with Krify and will continue to do so in the future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ray JacksonReviewed on 12/9/18
App development for Android and Apple Smartphones
Reviewed on 12/9/18 by Ray Jackson
App development for Android and Apple Smartphones
We used Krify to help development some fairly complex telecommunications apps for our business and we found them to be a good company to work with.

Krify are good at communicating and very responsive to any questions we had. They were also very flexible and willing to accept changes to the spec with no fuss or additional costs.

I would happily recommend Krify to others and we will be using them for future projects as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Reasonable cost of development and good communications.

What they should improve on?

Testing could be improved as the code they produced often had bugs that needed to be addressed - however they tried to always fix any bug or issue with the code.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
Krify Innovations (UK)
140 Tomswood Hill, Chigwell, , London, London IG6 2QP
United Kingdom
02030062580
in
Krify Innovations (UK)
ADB Road, Near Hope Hospital, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh 533005
India
08842342100
View more