KrishaWeb

KrishaWeb

Create . Communicate . Connect

5.0 (19 Reviews)
About KrishaWeb
KrishaWeb began its humble journey in the year 2008 and since then have worked meticulously to secure a leading position in the industry with clients in the U.S., Canada, UK, Netherlands, UAE, Germany, Spain, and many others. We have served 350+ small and medium-sized compan...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, India
KrishaWeb
Create . Communicate . Connect
5.0 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
Luis BalaguerReviewed on 4/9/20
It was great working with them!
Role: CEO at 15 Element
Reviewed on 4/9/20 by Luis Balaguer
Role: CEO at 15 Element
It was great working with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DavidReviewed on 21/4/20
Good capabilities, with better prices..Pleasure to work with them. Highly recommended for everyone..!
Role: CEO at The Groves Agency
Reviewed on 21/4/20 by David
Role: CEO at The Groves Agency
Good capabilities, with better prices..Pleasure to work with them. Highly recommended for everyone..!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Peyton WarrenReviewed 5 days ago
New brand, new website
Reviewed 5 days ago by Peyton Warren
New brand, new website
After working with Krisha on several projects, we encouraged a new client of ours to hire them for the development of their website. We handed Krisha the design, copy and keys to the WP Engine server and they did the rest. The Krisha team developed the design EXACTLY pictured, so we did have a few snags during QC, but they were helpful and quick to fix. The result was a beautiful site that showcased the new brand using ACF and thoughtful UX. Looking forward to working with KrishaWeb again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The team is friendly and eager to please. They made the development process accessible for me.

What they should improve on?

The copy transitions were the stickiest point. Even though we proofed the copy before we sent it, we had to triple-check each word for errors (which we would have done regardless of who developed the site). We found minor errors in the live copy and Krisha was quick to help us resolve them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew ReillyReviewed on 2/9/20
Full website design and build
Reviewed on 2/9/20 by Andrew Reilly
Full website design and build
Krisha did an absolute incredible job on my project. From the initial consultation, to web design, to implementation. Communication was impeccable, allowing for seamless transitions from one part of the project to the next.
They were able to take my vision and bring it to life and in a way I didn't even know. I could not have asked for a better finished product and would highly recommend their services to anyone out there.
One of the many things I like was that they are looking to partner with you and create a long-term relationship as opposed to just making a quick buck. They are invested in your company and helping you achieve success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
RafaelReviewed on 21/8/20
Great team
Reviewed on 21/8/20 by Rafael
Great team
The team at KrishaWeb is always ready for both simple and complex projects. We really enjoy working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Status:
In progress
Rakesh PanchalReviewed on 14/7/20
Krishweb One of the best web service provider
Reviewed on 14/7/20 by Rakesh Panchal
Krishweb One of the best web service provider
i have been working with Krishaweb since last 10 years... and they have provided 100% satisfaction result on each project.. i am very glad that i have been in touch with them...

What do you like most about the company?

their commitment of work, result in time, satisfaction communication and their quick response.

What they should improve on?

according to me, they are just perfect in everything...!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Yash DubalReviewed on 18/6/20
Great Web Design and Development
Role: MD at A Y & J Solicitors
Reviewed on 18/6/20 by Yash Dubal
Role: MD at A Y & J Solicitors
Great Web Design and Development
Krishaweb pays attention to the details of the project. They also have incredible customer service. Their team is great to work with because they listen to your wishes and come back with a solution. I would definitely recommend working with Krisha Web.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed, coordination, creativity, customer service

What they should improve on?

nothing i can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matthew YoungReviewed on 21/5/20
Absolutely awesome
Role: Founder at The ARL Group
Reviewed on 21/5/20 by Matthew Young
Role: Founder at The ARL Group
Absolutely awesome
I cant say enough good things about Kirsha including the entire team from start to finish. Brad from Kirsha called me directly less than 2 hours after submitting inquiry, 1 first of 4 firms I contacted. Parth is a greater leader for his team and immediately took a deep vested interest in my web needs. The logos and design are as good/if not better than more expensive outlets I found on my own. You wont be disappointed with Kirsha!

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to details I want/need from my corporate web presence.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Morten HenningsenReviewed on 31/3/20
Always there to help
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Morten Henningsen
Always there to help
We have done one big project and a few smaller projects with Krishaweb and they have definitely gone above and beyond to ensure the success of these projects. If there's any issue you know they will be ready to step in. Milan Prajapati has assisted in many ways and always helps out immediately when an issue may be urgent. Would definitely recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Will HershfeldReviewed on 27/3/20
True Technology Partners
Role: Director of Web Services at AdsIntelligence
Reviewed on 27/3/20 by Will Hershfeld
Role: Director of Web Services at AdsIntelligence
True Technology Partners
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Peter CollinsReviewed on 20/3/20
Perfect development partner for any project
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Peter Collins
Perfect development partner for any project
We have done a couple of projects now with KrishaWeb team. They are like my extended team who always amaze us with the work they produce. I will highly recommend KrishaWeb services to anyone who is looking for Web design, development or marketing services.

They have got both technical expertise and experienced team to concur with any level of functional advancement. The best part of working with KrishaWeb is they deliver what they commit and never commit anything that they can't achieve. The communication is always smooth and we are looking forward to doing many more projects with them.

Highly recommended for everyone who is looking for excellent agency partners to match their online development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very transparent and always deliver what they commit. Highly professional in approach and clear in communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lorrie RothmanReviewed 2 months ago
Great Service
Reviewed 2 months ago by Lorrie Rothman
Great Service
It's been a pleasure to work iwht Milan and his team! Over the last several years they have done a fantastic job keeping our websites going as well as our other IT processes. Our business spans multiple time zones which makes working with Milan that much easier. We highly recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rudy JoggerstReviewed 3 months ago
Our go-to vendor for web development tasks
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rudy Joggerst
Our go-to vendor for web development tasks
Our organization has been working with Krishaweb for several years on multiple web development and design projects in Wordpress and Hubspot platforms. They're fantastic to work with and especially Milan Prajapati and Ashmi Shah, our account and project manager, have been great. Quick turnaround times, very responsive to feedback, and their design mockups typically require very little changes and are implemented quickly.

What do you like most about the company?

They're very reliable and as I mentioned before, Krishaweb supported us in a variety of projects over the years. We never had a bad experience with them.

What they should improve on?

None that I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KrishaWeb on Jun 3, 2021

We're glad and appreciative for taking the time to write these positive words for our work. Every bit of reviews like this makes us move one step further.

Thank you so much!

Colin NackermanReviewed 8 months ago
Efficient and flexible web development
Reviewed 8 months ago by Colin Nackerman
Efficient and flexible web development
KrishaWeb was very efficient and reasonable in helping us replicate and redesign a website. While we were on very different timezones they effectively communicated and accommodated our many requests for design changes quickly.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexible and quick in making changes that we request.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes missed some requests we made, but that was understandable because they weren't included in the scope of work or contract.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MaggieReviewed on 15/9/20
My new best friends
Reviewed on 15/9/20 by Maggie
My new best friends
I met Milan from Krishaweb via linkedin. I am impressed by the enthusiasm to dive into projects and styel of collaboration. Milan, and Ashmi and Parth were kind enough to help me with an issue I had for a site I was building. The speed to get the issue resolved was quick and during this time I have built a great rapport with them. I am still new to this industry and I cannot thank them enough for giving me confidence to keep building my brand and with their partnership I know I can build myself. Even after resolving this issue, Milan and I keep in contact checking in with one another. It really feels like a family environment.

What do you like most about the company?

I love their willingness to help. I love their willingness to see you and your company grow. I love how you are now a friend, a colleague, and a partner. Not just a customer

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Todd AaronReviewed on 28/8/20
Highly Recommend Krishaweb
Reviewed on 28/8/20 by Todd Aaron
Highly Recommend Krishaweb
My experience with Krishaweb began after reviewing more than 25 website development/social media strategy companies. I was compellingly impressed with the quality of their work as well as their high-touch and responsive approach to completing the scope of work they executed against which evolved and expanded along the way. I was provided 24/7 access to their worldwide staff as well as access to senior management and ownership. Krishaweb brought end-to-end best practices to my project, kept me informed of the status of the buildout vs. the delivery date which they exceeded by delivering the work ahead of schedule. The caliber of interaction with them has resulted in me turning to them for many more projects and making as many referrals of Krishaweb, Parth Pandya and my team lead Nisarg’s services to businesses both needing project work and ongoing enterprises needing IT support relationships where Krishaweb works as an outsourced IT department for business that operate at scale.

What do you like most about the company?

Capabilities, responsiveness, great communicators

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Malav ShethReviewed on 21/7/20
Professional Gem
Reviewed on 21/7/20 by Malav Sheth
Professional Gem
I have approached Krisha web for digital marketing of my Firm . Team has responded extremely quicker and work also started promptly . The result is also fabulous as staff was equipped with professional competence . Thank u Team Krisha web for such professional and excellent job ... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt response time and understanding of requirement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KrishaWeb on Jul 21, 2020

Thank you so much Mr. Malav, we look forward to working with you for a long time.

ASRReviewed on 13/5/20
Best team to work with
Role: Technical Support Specialist at Directly
Reviewed on 13/5/20 by ASR
Role: Technical Support Specialist at Directly
Best team to work with
I am writing this in reference to the outstanding work which has been carried out by KrishaWeb. Calling them reliable would be an understatement of what they actually are. They were also very supportive and patient with me at every point of this venture. Often when I was stuck in a pickle, they were at my rescue and got me through it. It was great collaborating with them. Will be looking forward to doing so in the future too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rudy JoggerstReviewed on 31/3/20
Professional, Efficient & Great Customer Service
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Rudy Joggerst
Professional, Efficient & Great Customer Service
Krishaweb has been a great partner for us on several projects over the past few months. Projects included various front end web development tasks (Wordpress, Woocommerce, and Hubspot) as well as design services. The two managers I frequently work with are Ashmi Shah and Milan Prajapati and both have been incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Krishaweb has become our go-to partner for anything related to our website and we're happy to have them in our corner.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick turnaround time; easy to communicate and work with.

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
KrishaWeb
750 W. Eisenhower Blvd, , Loveland, Colorado 80537
United States
+1970-443-0594
in
KrishaWeb
510 - Sakar 2, Ellisbridge, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
India
+91 9426064290
ca
KrishaWeb
1001 main Street West Hamilton, Hamilton, Ontario L8S 1A9
Canada
+289-776-7298
us
KrishaWeb
9183 Katy Fwy Suite #200B, Houston, Texas 77024
United States
+1 310-606-2426
View more