Kuchoriya Softwares Inc.

Website ! Mobile App ! ChatBot Development

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Kuchoriya Softwares Inc.
Kuchoriya Softwares (Trusted Technology Partner) is an Italy based Software & Product based company and having development center in Italy, Brazil, Dubai, India. Now, Having 100+ Developers, 15+ QA's, 20+ Business Analyst & 15-20 Digital Marketing Experts. Cl...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
Italy
Kuchoriya Softwares Inc.
Website ! Mobile App ! ChatBot Development
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Danielle MassellReviewed 1 month ago
Best Python and Machine learning developers
Role: Chief Technology Officer at at travelclubIQ
Reviewed 1 month ago by Danielle Massell
Role: Chief Technology Officer at at travelclubIQ
Best Python and Machine learning developers
Danielle Massell - Chief Technology Officer at travelclubIQ

I Know kuchoriya Softwares for almost for 3 years now. They hold a long term contract developing robust and complex CRM, BOT solutions with dedicated resources working full time. They not only deliver innovative web and mobile applications but also are very committed to deep understand the needs of their clients. I certainly recommend the company for anyone looking for a professional firm.

If you are looking to hire remote developers (Magento, Python, WordPress, Laravel, Node.js, Angular.js, ASP.net, React Native, iOS, Android, flutter, Ionic) then connect with Kuchoriya Softwares ( CTO- [email protected]/ [email protected]) and they are charging actual price for skilled team.

(Quality + Delivery = Price )

What do you like most about the company?

Core strengths of this company are the ability to deliver on time and with quality. Senior team is very committed to partner with their customer in order to build ambitious long term projects.

What they should improve on?

Continue to provide proactive suggestions on how their customers can improve overall user experience on WEB and MOBILE.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
98 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Albert Minguell ColoméReviewed 1 month ago
Wonderful team, hands on assistance, quick response, constant communication, well developed product
Role: Founder at @ Broox
Reviewed 1 month ago by Albert Minguell Colomé
Role: Founder at @ Broox
Wonderful team, hands on assistance, quick response, constant communication, well developed product
Albert Minguell Colomé, @Founder of Broox Technologies S.L.U

We enlisted the help of Kuchoriya Softwares to develop a serious app for real-life training. The app needed to fit many criteria, including the life-like visuals, ability for companies to sign up for subscription, ability to retain data for professional and individual use, and dynamic scenarios with robust interactions. Kuchoriya Softwaares outlined the steps in our project, explaining how we start from idea to distribution. We worked on the project for over 2 years - due to delays on our end with determining exactly how to create the app, but Kuchoriya Softwares remained flexible and understanding of our changes. We were able to produce a wonderful app that has already grasped the attention of decision makers in our industry.

I recommend Kuchoriya Softwares to anyone who wants to make their idea into a reality. Do not be worried if you are new to this because they have an amazing team who will guide you through the process. Love them and wish them growth and luck in the future.





What do you like most about the company?

Unsurpassed communication and flexibility to meet the needs of our team. Great quality in avatar movement, diversity, and activity range.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
88 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bruno D.V. MarinoReviewed 2 months ago
Best Website Development Company in US & Italy
Reviewed 2 months ago by Bruno D.V. Marino
Best Website Development Company in US & Italy
When we were recommended Kuchoriya Softwares, it soon became a duel in our decision-should we
pick them or UK company? Since we operate in UK, the easy answer would be the later, but from the start, we got a good feeling about Kuchoriya Softwares. They were clear, kept things simple and answered all our questions with honest and knowledge. We decided to pick them and when the projects (3 - Websites) were done, we had absolutely no regrets.

From the communication to the development, everything went on with quality and simplicity. They
always showed a friendly side but combined it with a perfect balance of straight-forwardness. Kuchoriya Softwares proved to be a skilled, technically gifted company that was easy to reach out for questions, clarifications, as well as additional functions, in with they clearly specified both the fee and what is included.

Also, they were a team who listened and talked- two key elements when developing a project - and they could see the bigger picture as well as the details. When a problem was located, they explained it and gave us options to pick the best alternative. The weekly meetings , the continuity and the flexibility are also important pieces of the puzzle.

All in all, we would therefor recommend Kuchoriya softwares to everyone who wishes a partner with top class in every aspect. We haven't regretted picking them, not for a second, because they didn't give us any reason to.

What do you like most about the company?

Project management, Communication, Quality, Technical Skill, Flexibility, Simplicity, Continuity and Pricing too.

What they should improve on?

Nothing In Particular

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Milena EgorovaReviewed 3 months ago
Great mobile app developers making high quality products with clients
Reviewed 3 months ago by Milena Egorova
Great mobile app developers making high quality products with clients
Our founding team at worked with Kuchoriya Softwares for our world-class design. Among over top 60 development companies from around the world we have interviewed, we awarded Kuchoriya Softwares the contract. Since the beginning of working with them, we realized that Kuchoriya Softwares stands in a category by itself and we made the best decision. The level of professionalism that their employees demonstrate throughout the entire process was truly impressive. They are incredibly smart, great listener, very technical and creative, hard working, passionate, and visionary. Their breadth of experience would add tremendous value to any team, and I highly recommend Kuchoriya Softwares as your trusted partner for any international project that meet the highest standard without any reservation.

They offer a professional service at a cost-effective range. The project managers are good qualified in their job and are always ready to help you.

What do you like most about the company?

Consistent communication, well-versed technical team, fair pricing and great client services

What they should improve on?

They have done well in many areas, just keep doing what they are doing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muhammad Imran KhanReviewed 4 months ago
The most trusted firm in the business for premium mobile work
Reviewed 4 months ago by Muhammad Imran Khan
The most trusted firm in the business for premium mobile work
I’m the CEO of a real estate smart-lockbox company. We worked with Kuchoriya Softwares as a full-scale mobile app and web development partner. We wanted high-quality, scalable, stable and technology systems to build our business on. The team gave us immediate attention and in-depth conversations right off the bat, and our meeting at their office sealed the deal. The team built the system’s backend infrastructure and server management tools. They also created a web application, an Android and iOS application, and a sophisticated Bluetooth and encryption integration between the apps and the lockbox firmware. The technology and applications they developed allowed us to launch the business and gain capital and prospective customers right away. We appreciate the extreme efforts and dedication of the team Kuchoriya Softwares to building products correctly and thoroughly the first time.

They are charging only for quality work which they are providing and completely satisfy with team and their quality, code, commitment, technical capability as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Project planning, Communication, Strong Technical and Business knowledge and Excellent staff timely solved all issues and very co-operative and great services.

What they should improve on?

Need to maintain the same standards in the future also.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
abhishek sharmaReviewed 7 months ago
Best Mobile & Web Development Company
Reviewed 7 months ago by abhishek sharma
Best Mobile & Web Development Company
We are the product based company and working with remote or contract based developers or development team. So, We were hiring only one to one or individual developers before because some of the IT companies are charging for management, communication and consulting along with development cost.

That's why, startups & mid level businesses were facing challenge to work with IT Companies or Technical Partners. We had to do more efforts in hiring of remote individual developers like profile shortlist, Initial call, technical assignment, technical interview then final financial discussion.

But as working with Kuchoriya Softwares, We don't need to do such type of process to choose skilled developers or development team because they are working only for 100% commitment of quality work delivery and don't charge additional after signing the contract.

An overseas partnership has its challenges; however, Kuchoriya softwares has always overcome time and distance challenges with great scheduling and flexibility. Money cannot buy passion. kuchoriya Softwares gave passion in abundance to our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Zigcast Reviewed 4 months ago
Great quality work at a great affordable price
Reviewed 4 months ago by Zigcast
Great quality work at a great affordable price
I hired Kuchoriya Softwares Inc to build a website for my business and they did a great job! The design team went above and beyond to make sure my website was done correctly. They finished ahead of schedule and I am very happy with the product.

Their communication is top-notch, fast, and reliable. The CTO Alex Martin was great at keeping me informed throughout the entire process.

I will definitely be working with this company again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, experienced designers and developers, great price.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
it
Kuchoriya Softwares Inc.
Lazio, Anzio, Rome 30201
Italy
2750035