LambdaTest

LambdaTest

Cross Browser Testing Cloud

4.57 (47 Reviews)
About LambdaTest
LambdaTest is a scalable cloud-based cross browser testing platform designed to offer all website or web app testing need to cloud infrastructure. LambdaTest platform helps you to ensure your web app elements (such as JavaScript, CSS, HTLM5, Video...etc.) render seamlessly a...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2017
United States
LambdaTest
Cross Browser Testing Cloud
4.57 (47 Reviews)
47 Reviews
Damini PassiReviewed 4 months ago
Reliable tool for automating the functional testing.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Damini Passi
Reliable tool for automating the functional testing.
We serve a variety of clients across industries, thus we need to make sure our website is accessible from every desktop, mobile browser combination they use. Responsive web design is an integral part of our testing process. As a B2B, you want to make sure that your services are always a step ahead of your customers. And to achieve that, it's important to have a tool that keeps your code and web designing process in sync with the Production.

LambdaTest's variety of browsers and local testing capabilities made it a perfect fit for our requirements. Additionally we got free access to LT Browser which is absolutely loved by our developers. We are now in a better position while tackling misbehaving websites with the help of it’s inbuilt dev tools. The best part is that LambdaTest offers an automated parallel testing that helped us achieve faster and wider test coverage over multiple browsers. Its affordable price and fast technical support made the purchase decision very easy for the team. And yes I absolutely love their support staff. They are truly available for 24*7.

What do you like most about the company?

The support docs are easy to understand, and the product is easy to configure and get started with. We can compare mobile website view side by side in LT Browser. Plus, we can add custom devices as well. Geolocation testing is a plus. Easy integration with JIRA and more project management tools.

What they should improve on?

Yet to get native app testing. But, heard somewhere, they are going to add that soon.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dina DzousaReviewed 5 months ago
Easy localhost website testing and faster mobile responsive testing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Dina Dzousa
Easy localhost website testing and faster mobile responsive testing
We needed a testing tool that was scalable enough to cover all the browsers and OS as per our clients requirement and at the same time integrate well into our workflow. Lambdatest provided us with the necessary features to meet our browser compatibility testing requirements. Without any hassle of configuring, installing or maintaining the virtual machines, we are able to launch local browser tests instantly. The best part is, Lambdatest also helps us run our Selenium based automated tests on its cloud infra - that too without burning a hole in our pocket. They offer extensive mobile and desktop browsers, thereby increasing our test coverage to maximum.

What do you like most about the company?

They offer integrations with all major CI CD tools. Underpass is quicker than anything I have tried to test local pages. An affordable testing platform that is not going to hurt your pocket. Super helpful support team. Neat test log with video recordings and screenshots.

What they should improve on?

Missing on real devices for mobile testing. No native app testing. Test analytics would have been a cherry on top.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sahra JumahanovaReviewed 5 months ago
LambdaTest – A Powerful Cloud Infrastructure for Cross Browser Testing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sahra Jumahanova
LambdaTest – A Powerful Cloud Infrastructure for Cross Browser Testing
The organization we operate in has a broader audience. We need to ensure that our website is responsive, independent of our client's browser or operating system. To keep ahead of our clients, we needed a solution to ensure that our changes would render seamlessly when delivered to the market. LambdaTest has proved to be the go-to tool for us in our journey. When it comes to the latest desktop and mobile browsers, testing local pages, mobile responsive testing, LambdaTest excels at providing us all the features that our organization needed. With automated cross browser testing, we were able to reduce our test execution cycles at a minimal cost and via its integration with CircleCI we were able to continuously test our website every time a deployment is done. Big thanks to LambdaTest for their affordable pricing plans and supportive communication staff.

What they should improve on?

As of now, the lighthouse feature in Automation is only available in macOS. Would be great if they could incorporate it in more operating systems soon.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alick GardinerReviewed 6 months ago
LambdaTest – Our go to tool for Selenium Automation Testing
Reviewed 6 months ago by Alick Gardiner
LambdaTest – Our go to tool for Selenium Automation Testing
As technology advances, enterprises are switching from manual testing to Selenium Test Automation. But one area most enterprises are still struggling is with the scalability of running several tests in parallel. LambdaTest has been a boon for us when it comes to Selenium automation. With a Selenium Grid based on the cloud, we don't need to stress about setting up and maintaining infrastructure anymore. We can run hundreds of tests in parallel on 2000+ browsers and OS versions running on real machines. LambdaTest really helped us in reducing our web testing cost and at the same time scale it as and when required.

To leverage on marketing campaigns, we needed to ensure all our deliverables render seamlessly on different mobile and desktop browsers our users use to view them from across the world. The geolocation testing functionality helped us set the location and test our website over various locations. At LambdaTest, we can now run geolocation testing to test our website across 40+ countries. The pricing plan is pretty simple and easy to grasp, with no hidden costs at all.

What do you like most about the company?

Running tests in parallel saved us cost and time Can monitor performance audit scores of the websites in the Automation dashboard. Export test issues in PDF and XLSX format. Teamcity plugin to run continuous testing was really helpful. The zoom-in feature in iOS simulators helps to find UI flaws or bugs in Real-time testing.

What they should improve on?

Would be great if they can also add more countries to their list for geolocation testing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rafal KoszalkaReviewed 6 months ago
An important tool to speed up our mobile and web testing
Reviewed 6 months ago by Rafal Koszalka
An important tool to speed up our mobile and web testing
LambdaTest Selenium Grid has been really productive for us to substantially shorten our test cycles and sustain cross-browser compatibility on the legacy versions of browsers. This was on priority as we could see the spike in users using our website from the older browser versions. Another feature I like most is its well designed UI, very stable and quick, which makes it easy to use and configure. LambdaTest also provides us with precise documentation of individual features to make the testing process easy to learn and implement. Cheers to LambdaTest! for giving us such a powerful tool.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Rod Morales Reviewed 9 months ago
Easy, Useful and provides lots of data for debugging!
Role: Front End Developer at at SavvyCard
Reviewed 9 months ago by Rod Morales
Role: Front End Developer at at SavvyCard
Easy, Useful and provides lots of data for debugging!
Have been using Lambdatest for around 1 year now, and could say that it’s a useful testing tool for our team. Offering great combinations of browsers and operating systems for you to test on and most importantly there are many types of additional logs that come with each test which helps in debugging.. Glad to see the integration with Travis CI due to which we could optimally use this tool with our CI CD pipelines directly. We were able to effectively run TestNG and Selenium tests using their documentation and as an added advantage their support team is quick and helpful.

What do you like most about the company?

- Detailed documentation, helps you with quick implementation. - APIs for extracting test run data like logs and run video - Good community to help to dig deep for possible outcomes. - Screenshot testing feature - Integration with Jira

What they should improve on?

There is a latency in a single test when compared to a local machine. Maybe because of the cloud? So you have to run in parallel to cut down on testing times.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Lewis ColdwellReviewed 11 months ago
Impressive Array of browsers to choose from - Savior!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Lewis Coldwell
Impressive Array of browsers to choose from - Savior!
Being an e-commerce website, our main concern was to make sure that we don't lose out on customers due to bad shopping experience. LambdaTest proved to be a savior for us here, as one platform does the job! My team was able to test our website across varied browsers (based on our target audience) and reflect on any bugs encountered. We use TeamCity to manage projects and were surprised to see LambdaTest offering integration with the tool.
I would say we stumbled across the right tool at a right time.

Some winning points to consider:
The UI is pretty clean and easy to navigate, at first glance we were able to figure out.
As said the choices of browsers are massive and responsive testing becomes easy.
Integrations and convenience are the win points here
Free to start, which means you can actually see how it works and then take the decision to buy.

Apart from these I felt for mobile testing, if possible to simulate the finger pinch would make it more realistic. Also had some speed issues while taking the screenshots (for which I got in touch with the support team) I think will be looked upon now.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Punam HansReviewed 11 months ago
Live and interactive testing environment
Role: Software Automation Engineer at at HCL Infosystems Ltd.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Punam Hans
Role: Software Automation Engineer at at HCL Infosystems Ltd.
Live and interactive testing environment
We use LambdaTest across our development & testing team. Our developers always perform cross browser tests on their local pages across different browsers and their versions before sending them to the testers. The integrations with 3rd party tools make it more useful. It provides a full development environment that looks very close to the real thing.
Before we started using LambdaTest, we're limited to the browsers and their versions that are available on our desktops and laptops. But now with LambdaTest, we are using Selenium grid of 2000+ browsers and their versions available on the platform.
If you want a solution to replace testing infrastructure that is hard to main and look after, LambdaTest is the best solution according to us.

What do you like most about the company?

Wide range of integrations Live and interactive testing environment

What they should improve on?

Sometimes I feel lags in a virtual machine for a very short period of time. When using high resolutions the tests become slightly laggy

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Ethan KanchanReviewed 11 months ago
We love local page testing
Role: 3D Graphics Designer and Front-End Developer at Web Management Consultants Ltd
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ethan Kanchan
Role: 3D Graphics Designer and Front-End Developer at Web Management Consultants Ltd
We love local page testing
LambdaTest is used by the several employees in my company. We develop websites and web apps for our clients. Our team always performs tests on local web pages before making them live, so that they could provide pixel perfect experience to the visitors. The integrations are also very useful for us. They provide integration with Jira that makes it easy for us to share the bugs directly from the dashboard.

What do you like most about the company?

Local page testing Wide range of integrations One click bug logging

What they should improve on?

Sometimes it gets slow when connecting to the Lambda tunnel. The recorded video takes time to get reflected in the gallery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Shikha SinghReviewed on 6/7/20
I love local page testing feature
Role: Human Resources Executive at CMC LTD
Reviewed on 6/7/20 by Shikha Singh
Role: Human Resources Executive at CMC LTD
I love local page testing feature
I love this feature because, I can test my web pages before moving them to production.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Rajesh PathakReviewed on 3/7/20
Mobile web automation feature won my heart
Role: Senior Project Manager at ITC Infotech
Reviewed on 3/7/20 by Rajesh Pathak
Role: Senior Project Manager at ITC Infotech
Mobile web automation feature won my heart
If talking about overall experience, It is good. I got a cheaper and faster solution for all of my mobile web automation needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Sunil DigitalReviewed on 2/7/20
LambdaTest made remote testing easy for us during this padenmic situation
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at at Media Assembly
Reviewed on 2/7/20 by Sunil Digital
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at at Media Assembly
LambdaTest made remote testing easy for us during this padenmic situation
Is this pandemic situation our devices were left in the office, but using LambdaTest we tested all of our web apps on cloud. We got a pocket friendly and faster solution.

What they should improve on?

They are not saving passwords in their browsers. But, that is OK.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
John WhitesideReviewed on 25/5/20
Best Feature: LambdaTest Screenshot
Role: Front End Developer at Koddi
Reviewed on 25/5/20 by John Whiteside
Role: Front End Developer at Koddi
Best Feature: LambdaTest Screenshot
I happen to find the Chrome extension by LambdaTest to be very productive. It allows me capture full page screenshot of my website on 20+ browsers & OS in a jiffy, without having to login to their web-application. With LambdaTest Screenshots, I am able to easily perform a round of smoke testing and keep a daily check over my website's UI.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordon PetersonReviewed on 12/5/20
Robust tool for browser testing
Role: Automated Testing Engineer at MasterControl
Reviewed on 12/5/20 by Jordon Peterson
Role: Automated Testing Engineer at MasterControl
Robust tool for browser testing
Being a developer, responsive testing comes as a part of the package, every time I develop a webpage. I have been relying over LambdaTest for responsive testing. They have a feature which allows me to capture full page screenshots of my webpages in scores of different devices. I could even capture web pages that are locally hosted. And now, they have come up with a browser that lets me not only capture screenshots but interact with my websites in 25+ different devices, in a side by side view. That allows me to test my website responsiveness on a bunch of devices in a live-interactive manner. I must admit I am highly impressed by the LT browser and I am a tough guy to impress.

What do you like most about the company?

LT Browser is an exceptional add-on to the platform and I highly recommend all of the web testers & web developers to go ahead and give it a shot. It saved me a considerable amount of time. Oh and did I mention that the LT Browser is absolutely free to use.!

What they should improve on?

I just wish they bring real devices over their cloud platform. As of now they have simulation taking place which is good upto a point where you don't have to perform gesture testing for your website.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
43 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Edward J EvansReviewed on 24/4/20
Complete Value for Money
Role: Test Automation Engineer at Virgin Money
Reviewed on 24/4/20 by Edward J Evans
Role: Test Automation Engineer at Virgin Money
Complete Value for Money
LambdaTest has been a complete value for money as per my experience. The 3rd party integrations to Jira and Slack has helped my team collaborate better and deliver test cycles faster. Not to mention, the customer support is proactive which helps save a lot of time in release cycles, in case we come across any doubts.

They have also made the local web app testing very easy through their ‘UnderPass’ application. You just need to add your user name & access key, this will help you test your locally hosted website which previously was a tedious process.

As told their support really helps us in case we have any problem, kudos guys, long way to go.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
59 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Basanta PoudelReviewed on 17/4/20
Testing Remotely Made Easy
Role: QA Automation Engineer at PeopleNTech, LLC
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Basanta Poudel
Role: QA Automation Engineer at PeopleNTech, LLC
Testing Remotely Made Easy
COVID-19 pandemic has forced all of us to work from our homes as staying safe has become the priority now. Being into a software development agency we are also working from home however were not very smooth for us at the start.

We were able to develop web apps from our home however as the devices were stuck in office, we were not able to test the web-app for cross browser testing. That is when we began to look for an online tool. To our surprise we were able to find this amazing tool called LambdaTest.

It was a surprise for us that we did not looked for such tools before as it would have really eased the testing for us narrowing down the investment by almost 50%. LambdaTest is offering a combination of 2000+ browsers & OS on cloud.

We did not hesitate to purchase the tool and now all the team is happy as we are able to deliver the projects on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Kent GunnReviewed on 3/3/20
LambdaTest Screenshot Scheduling Feature
Role: Automation Tester at BBVA
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Kent Gunn
Role: Automation Tester at BBVA
LambdaTest Screenshot Scheduling Feature
I was told during the demo that they are planning to come up with a tool that will help us schedule screenshot testing.

In just a couple of months we were contacted by their support team to apprise that the feature is now live on the platform and how I can use the same.

I think in this fast world scenarios being so transparent about a company and its upcoming features instantly gages customers trust. I am happy that I bought what they sold me during the demo and I am even happier to get what they promised me.

I am able to schedule automated screenshot testing of my website on my desired combination of OS & Browsers anytime as per my liking.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Benjamin AragonReviewed on 3/3/20
Testing on Mobile Browsers
Role: Front-end Developer at Tillys
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Benjamin Aragon
Role: Front-end Developer at Tillys
Testing on Mobile Browsers
While subscribing LambdaTest we had to make sure that we can run our Appium scrips on Lambda platform. At that time this particular feature was not available but we were assured by their team that this will come in a couple of months.

This particular feature was not a deal breaker for us hence we moved ahead. After some days one of their sales executive gave us a call to apprise they have launched mobile web automation as well.

The best part was not that they launched mobile automation, but the best part was that they remember to inform us personally that they have launched the feature.

After about 4 months of using the product, we are content with their platform and intent to use it as long as we have a requirement for such tool.

Pros:
1. Very good customer support system
2. Stable and continuously improving platform
3. Cheaper when compared to other alternatives

Cons:
1. Testing can be slow sometimes
2. Only 100 minutes of free testing to try the p
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Macy DavisReviewed on 28/11/19
Local Webpage Testing
Role: Software QA Tester at Charter Communications
Reviewed on 28/11/19 by Macy Davis
Role: Software QA Tester at Charter Communications
Local Webpage Testing
We were in a process of preparing a website of which the code was ready, but before finally making the website live we wanted to make sure it looks perfect on all browsers & OS.

We searched for various tools that could helped us with this specific requirement, after a detailed read and basic use we shortlisted LambdaTest.

The reason for choosing LambdaTest was that it had a one-time process for connecting local computer with their servers after which even a novice can perform cross browser testing with ease.

They also answered all the possible queries that we had via their chat support. Cherry on the cake is the pricing, we bought a yearly subscription of LambdaTest in $180 which is pretty less when compared with other tools with similar functionalities.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Dec 5, 2019

Hi Macy, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Tolga OvaliReviewed on 30/10/19
Screenshot of Behind Firewall Pages
Role: QA Analyst at Tabcorp
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Tolga Ovali
Role: QA Analyst at Tabcorp
Screenshot of Behind Firewall Pages
The feature I will be talking in this review is certainly the most amazing feature I found on LambdaTest. During our POC we tried a number of tools however we decided to stick on LambdaTest and the main reason was ‘Screenshot behind Login Page’ feature.

This feature is available in their automation offering which allows users to bypass their website’s login form and capture a different web page after logging into your web application. The best part is that all of this can be done with the help of point and click, without having to write an automation test script.

What really stood out for us was the fact that the process was also pretty simple and we were able to utilize it fairly easily.

The team surely seems to be working in the right direction in terms of launching new features on a small gap of time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Oct 31, 2019

Hi Tolga, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Damodhar GillelaReviewed on 12/9/19
Seamless Continuous Testing
Role: Automation Test Lead at Mastercard
Reviewed on 12/9/19 by Damodhar Gillela
Role: Automation Test Lead at Mastercard
Seamless Continuous Testing
LambdaTest has been helping us in our continuous testing needs. We purchased yearly license of LambdaTest in June 2019 and since then our efforts for continuous web testing have been reduced to half.

The best part of LambdaTest is that we were able to run parallel tests with ease. Integration with Circle CI also helped us as we use it for our CI/CD pipeline. The process to run selenium based tests is pretty simple and we were able to run our tests on 2000+ Desktop and Mobile Browsers online.

We want to thank Ramit from their support team who was able to proficiently resolve all our queries. Big shout out to LambdaTest, way to go guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Sep 12, 2019

Hi Damodhar, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Guido Piero ZanettiReviewed on 5/9/19
Easiest Responsiveness Testing
Role: Software Developer at G-Research
Reviewed on 5/9/19 by Guido Piero Zanetti
Role: Software Developer at G-Research
Easiest Responsiveness Testing
Being a freelance designer & developer I create a number of websites for my clients. Recently I have been receiving feedback that my websites does not render properly in various browsers.

This made me think about what I am doing wrong. While browsing internet for some tools I landed on LambdaTest. Signed up with their free account to see if that is something I was looking for or not.

The UI was very simple which really helped me to test how my client websites looked in various browser & OS combinations. With LambdaTest I was able to identify where I need to improve to offer better responsiveness.

I think it is pretty amazing tool.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Sep 5, 2019

Hi Guido, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Dennis SimoniReviewed on 28/8/19
MOBILE WEB AUTOMATION IS AWESOME
Role: Software Quality Assurance Analyst at Deliveroo
Reviewed on 28/8/19 by Dennis Simoni
Role: Software Quality Assurance Analyst at Deliveroo
MOBILE WEB AUTOMATION IS AWESOME
Being one of their early adopters for web automation feature we were told that they will be live with mobile web automation soon. As they gave a confirmation, we believed them, what was more amazing was that they offered us a deal in which we got both web + mobile web automation in the price of web automation itself.

Now after about 6 months they made mobile web automation live and I must admit it was worth the wait. They offered all latest mobile devices running chrome browser versions for android and safari for iOS. The best part was all that was built using Appium based grid which is compatible with every test automation framework that supported their Selenium Grid.

The tests run as smoothly as we expected, kudos to team LambdaTest for their amazing work and to their support which never fails to impress us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
31 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Aug 30, 2019

Hi Dennis, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Amanda FoxReviewed on 14/8/19
Screenshot Feature
Role: Analyst at Aspirant
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Amanda Fox
Role: Analyst at Aspirant
Screenshot Feature
We were looking for a tool where we can get full paged screenshots of our website and for the same we tried a number of tools. We stumbled upon LambdaTest from product hunt platform and decided to give us a try.

We signed up using their free plan and started taking screenshots of our website. They had an extensive list of combinations to take screenshots from allowing us to take 25 screenshots at a time.

This really saved our time and the best part was that we got all the screenshots via mail and a sharable link. We subscribed to their paid plan for couple of months till we had the usage.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Aug 14, 2019

Hi Amanda, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Andrei AntipovReviewed on 9/8/19
Saves the day
Reviewed on 9/8/19 by Andrei Antipov
Saves the day
Thanks to LambdaTest, we are managing to find visual bugs in websites across a wide array of devices very quickly -- previously, it wasn't even possible! It also allows us to self test very quickly any bugs reported by customers across a wide array of software configurations without having to set up virtual machines ourselves.

The great integrations make it such that we can quickly mark bugs in Asana and the WordPress plugin lets us test websites without leaving the website itself. I can say that bugs went down while our productivity and customer satisfaction is on the rise!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Aug 14, 2019

Hi Andrei, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Ward OosterlijnckReviewed on 30/7/19
Simple Yet Powerful
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Ward Oosterlijnck
Simple Yet Powerful
We have been using LambdaTest for over a year now. Being one of their early adopters we were offered the platform at an incredible price for a complete year.

Initially there were some hiccups in the platform (as the case with every startup) but over time it has really improved in terms of browser support, contact support and speed of performing tests.

We test our website mostly on IE and they provide support for all versions of IE which is great.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 30, 2019

Hi Ward, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Anjali SharmaReviewed on 22/7/19
An Amazing Tool for Cross Browser Testing
Role: Senior Project Manager at Octal IT Solution
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Anjali Sharma
Role: Senior Project Manager at Octal IT Solution
An Amazing Tool for Cross Browser Testing
I am using LambdaTest from lat 2 months, I did not came through any difficulty till date. They cover a wide rage of browsers and devices. Screenshot testing makes it more impressive.

What do you like most about the company?

Screenshot Testing

What they should improve on?

Still finding it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 23, 2019

Hi Anjali, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Mark StevensonReviewed on 17/7/19
Most Responsive Customer Support
Role: Senior Quality Assurance Engineer at Made To Engage
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Mark Stevenson
Role: Senior Quality Assurance Engineer at Made To Engage
Most Responsive Customer Support
We bought a paid plan of LambdaTest on suggestion of one of our clients. They told us they have got a good platform with an amazing support which we will not get at any other platform.

I guess the client was right. Wait time was less than 3 minutes every time we reached on their chat support and the best part was that they were super quick to solve our problems. Long way to go guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 18, 2019

Hi Mark, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Julie GriffithsReviewed on 15/7/19
Best Tool for Website Testing Automation
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Destination NSW
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Julie Griffiths
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Destination NSW
Best Tool for Website Testing Automation
I can’t believe the fact that LambdaTest has recently launched its web testing automation cut which is based on Selenium. We are one of the few early subscribers who got to test the beta version.

I must say even the beta version did not felt like unfinished product, it did what it was supposed to do 99/100 times. Moreover their technical support is one of their strongest pillar.

After trying the beta version we did paid for its paid plan and are subscribed to their 5 concurrent session plan, till date no issue found which can’t be solved with a small chat.

And it costs almost half when compared to other major players.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 15, 2019

Hi Julie, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Maggie ZongReviewed on 12/7/19
LambdaTest is the tool for us
Role: Senior Quality Assurance Consultant at ThoughtWorks
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Maggie Zong
Role: Senior Quality Assurance Consultant at ThoughtWorks
LambdaTest is the tool for us
After carefully analyzing a number of cross browser testing tools for us, we settled with LambdaTest because of the below reasons:

1. Offers 2000+ browser and OS combinations
2. Very fast customer support
3. Easy to use and very intuitive
4. Comparatively cheaper than other players

LambdaTest being a startup has ticked all the right boxes to attract new users on to their platform and I must say we are happy to choose it.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy and Do-It-Yourself interface to perform testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 15, 2019

Hi Maggie, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Oleksandr LupetaReviewed on 12/7/19
I am using LambdaTest or LT as we call it internally.
Role: Senior QA Automation Engineer at PaperCut Software
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Oleksandr Lupeta
Role: Senior QA Automation Engineer at PaperCut Software
I am using LambdaTest or LT as we call it internally.
Good – We found the product to be metting our requirement and to start things we purchased their monthly plan.

Better – After two months of usage we decided to purchase their annual plan. To our delight their customer support team offered us a good discount for our annual upgrade.

Best – Today we have subscribed to their Web Automation plan which is helping us to automate our entire testing process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 12, 2019

Hi Oleksandr, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Aliyah MichleReviewed on 12/7/19
An excellent tool for cross browser testing
Role: Co-Founder at IT Noida India
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Aliyah Michle
Role: Co-Founder at IT Noida India
An excellent tool for cross browser testing
I am using LambdaTest from last 6 months, now I can say it is an amazing tool for testing web applications on different browsers across multiple devices. I also like it's mark as a bug feature, I can mark bugs at the time of test execution.

What do you like most about the company?

Screenshot testing I like the most.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes it gets a little bit slow, but its Okay.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 12, 2019

Hi Aliyah, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Artyom KorolevReviewed 2 months ago
LambdaTest’s Smart Testing helped us identify Visual Regression bugs.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Artyom Korolev
LambdaTest’s Smart Testing helped us identify Visual Regression bugs.
While we develop our web applications, our top concern was to verify the unintentional changes to the application's visuals. We need to make sure that changing one component doesn't break the styling of another component.

LambdaTest's Smart testing helped us to identify visual regression bugs for every new build. We could capture our website screenshots belonging to different environments i.e stage and production & upload them on the LambdaTest Visual Testing platform.

We were able to discover visual deviations with pixel to pixel comparison by capturing screenshots, comparing them against the baseline image, and highlighting visual changes. The slider mode is very helpful to compare the visual discrepancies between the two images by toggling them. Overall, Smart testing helped us perform reliable visual testing at scale and eliminated the risk of delivering visual bugs.

What do you like most about the company?

Extensive catalogue of 2000+ real browsers and operating systems. Provides amazing tools for responsive testing LambdaTest LT Browser for Mobile responsive testing across 50+ pre-built viewports. Selenium Automation Testing on cloud grid for desktop & mobile browsers.

What they should improve on?

Would be great to add more devices for Responsive testing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Romila De MunshiReviewed 7 months ago
Built for parallel execution and automation
Reviewed 7 months ago by Romila De Munshi
Built for parallel execution and automation
Running tests serially can be a good option when your product is at an early stage. But as we scaled the product, we needed a tool to reduce test time execution and pace up our test cycles. LambdaTest simplified the Selenium testing experience for us with their cloud based platform which allowed us to execute our test cases in parallel on hundreds of browsers. We could easily automate the test cases, get the sessions recorded and share the test reports across the team for assessment using Asana integration. We even leverage the integration with CircleCI to run automated tests on LambdaTest through our pipeline. The CircleCI Orb is handy for testing our privately hosted application.

It’s good to see now that using LambdaTest we could run multiple tests on multiple VM’s, saving us hours of testing time and maintenance cost of local infrastructure.
Personally, one thing that LambdaTest does very well is continuing to provide tutorials for testing, so that we stay up to speed and are even able to learn new things.I definitely saw myself applying a lot of the new concepts that I learned from their blogs.

What do you like most about the company?

- Easily integrates with leading tools like JIRA, Asana, Jenkins, CircleCI - Documentations adds a good support to get started - Local testing is faster with CircleCI Orb - Extensive range of browsers and devices to test on

What they should improve on?

- Responsive testing UI is a bit cluttered, where as the LT browser is much better to use - Had few slugs in the early stage of implementation while running parallel tests, however the support team was helpful to resolve it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Matt D BurchReviewed 8 months ago
Convenient Responsive Testing and Wider Browser Coverage
Role: Software Engineer at at Boeing
Reviewed 8 months ago by Matt D Burch
Role: Software Engineer at at Boeing
Convenient Responsive Testing and Wider Browser Coverage
The industry we function (e-commerce) has a broad category of audience. We need to make sure our website is accessible to everyone irrespective of the browser / operating system they use. Ofcourse, responsive web design check is a major bullet point over our testing checklist as well. As a B2C, it's crucial for us to stay ahead of the customers and we wanted a solution which could help us ensure our changes would work seamlessly when shipped to the Production.

LambdaTest made a great fit here when considered the latest browsers on the product, ability to test local pages along with a complimentary access to LT browser which is an absolute delight for our developers and testers. It helps us save a considerable effort on responsive testing plus the native developer tools allow us to dig deep into any UI mismatch! Also As mentioned we could achieve wider test coverage in time by running multiple combinations of browsers in parallel with LambdaTest automation suite. Our director to purchase the subscription was due to their affordable pricing for the parallel tests and the communication from the support team!

What do you like most about the company?

> Support docs are precise and you can get started with them easily > Underpass app provides one click launch to test on dev environments. > LT browser offers a comparison view with pre-set mobile devices. Plus, we can add custom devices to it. > Location based tests helped us provide unified experience to our customers. > Integrations with Bamboo CI was an add on benefit

What they should improve on?

> Can’t do native-app testing as they offer simulation for web testing only. However, from what I have heard they are promising to go live with it shortly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Dan BoveyReviewed 10 months ago
Good collection of browsers and it’s scalable!
Role: Frontend Web Engineer at at Poq
Reviewed 10 months ago by Dan Bovey
Role: Frontend Web Engineer at at Poq
Good collection of browsers and it’s scalable!
Using LambdaTest automation we could run all our functionality tests suits across multiple browsers and OS. Helped us identify UI misalignment specific to browsers or functionality failure due to incompatibility with a particular browser. The good part is you can automate screenshots and get insights into where and which browser your website’s UI is going off. Then we can use the live feature to identify and debug the compatibility issue. We strongly believe customer experience is the key and that could impede your product growth. With lambdatest, we could see improvements in identifying errors before our customer does.

Few Recommendations:
Offers out-of-the-box geolocation testing in automation which is amazing!

As said we perform multiple tests for browsers coverage, so we have scaled up our testing pipeline and are now running multiple tests in parallel. This scaling up was way too easy. No more adding VMs for testing locally.

Further, offers integration with CI/CD tools like Jenkins, Gitlab which makes our cycle easier.

Mobile application testing would be helpful for us. We have been asking the support team for this feature but it's yet to be implemented. Would also like to see more devices for screenshot testing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Vitalii FokinReviewed 10 months ago
Very Useful Cross Browser Testing Tool!
Role: Senior QA Automation Engineer at at EPAM Systems
Reviewed 10 months ago by Vitalii Fokin
Role: Senior QA Automation Engineer at at EPAM Systems
Very Useful Cross Browser Testing Tool!
Initially we had mixed feelings about trying this tool for our automation tests, however the trial period itself made us realize why investing in this tool would be worthwhile. Never knew our app was breaking in so many browsers !!

LambdaTest provides a good stack of web browsers environments to test against for running both manual and automated tests. The setup was super easy and intuitive, which is a big thumbs up! Interactive dashboard, very easy to navigate, and integration with Jira saves a lot of time. We now run multiple tests in Parallel on different combinations of browsers. So we increased our browser coverage and brought our whole pipeline to the cloud. This also improved the productivity of the team.

What they should improve on?

Half our team uses Cypress, however it looks like the support for cypress is not there. The tech support guys say it would be there in a few months. But let's see.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ravshan KulakhmetovReviewed 10 months ago
Nice tool to support our testing team.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ravshan Kulakhmetov
Nice tool to support our testing team.
We are using the tool for cross-browser compatibility testing of both our production apps and prototypes. The UI is very neat, all features are easy to reach and intuitive, and most importantly, the feature to send issues directly to Backlog is a major time saver. We are now running all our regression test suites over LambdaTest, and we are very happy with the browser coverage we are getting.

Few points I would like to mention:
Covers all the latest browsers and operating systems we need with around $180 annually, decent I would say! Offers visual appeal supported with screenshots and video recordings for manual testing, and very reliable service , as we use automation suite for running tests throughout. Features to test native apps are missing and speed lags should be improved.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alina NovikavaReviewed on 20/11/19
Best Functional Testing Tool
Role: Software QA Engineer at uTest
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by Alina Novikava
Role: Software QA Engineer at uTest
Best Functional Testing Tool
We have just started using LambdaTest for our functional testing, earlier we were on Sauce Labs. As our contract was about to expire we thought to look for an alternative for two main reasons. First, there was no instant support, second, we wanted a tool that costed us less.
After weeks of research and POC we finally decided to go ahead with LambdaTest as it answered the two main concerns that we basically had with Sauce.
LambdaTest has dedicated 24/7 technical support and are able to answer any query that we had and the second and the best part was that they were a lot cheaper than Sauce, mainly because they don’t offer real mobile devices but that was not a deal breaker for us.
We went ahead with their web+mobile automation plan and we are pretty happy with them in a brief one month of time.
I things remain same then we will be happy to become their permanent customer.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Dec 5, 2019

Hi Alina, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Vladislav AltanovReviewed on 15/11/19
Simplified Cross Browser Testing
Role: Front End Developer at ITV
Reviewed on 15/11/19 by Vladislav Altanov
Role: Front End Developer at ITV
Simplified Cross Browser Testing
We have been using LambdaTest for almost a year now and we have come to the below conclusion.

The product has improved a lot overtime, the speed and performance has increased, number of integrations has also gone up and their support has become better.

We initially purchased their manual testing plan but later moved on to their automation plan as that was the one we were looking for from the start.

LambdaTest has offered a selenium based grid which has really helped us in performing automation testing and has fast forwarded our test execution time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Nov 18, 2019

Hi Vladislav, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Jonathan FrancoReviewed on 13/11/19
Integration possibility with all leading tools
Role: Front End Developer at MongoDB
Reviewed on 13/11/19 by Jonathan Franco
Role: Front End Developer at MongoDB
Integration possibility with all leading tools
LambdaTest is the tool that we use for performing cross browser testing of our website. The UI is simple yet advanced to handle various multiple tests at the same time.

We use the services of LambdaTest whenever we are updating our website with a new feature. This really helps us in saving time taken to manually perform all these tests.

The best part about LambdaTest is they offer integration with almost all leading project management & CI tools which really makes our job easy.

We are using Circle CI for our continuous testing and development and were thrilled to find the integration there which we think is pretty amazing.

Not only Circle CI you can integrate with Jenkins, Bamboo, TeamCity and many many more tools.

This sort of extensive integration and CI/CD options really makes LambdaTest stand out when compared with other tools like Sauce Labs & BS.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Nov 13, 2019

Hi Jonathan, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Liam TarpeyReviewed on 1/11/19
Cross Browser Testing with built in integration
Role: Senior Front End Developer at Busuu
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Liam Tarpey
Role: Senior Front End Developer at Busuu
Cross Browser Testing with built in integration
LambdaTest has built a platform that integrates with a number of other tools that really helps us in performing cross browser testing in a better way. Without moving to any other platform we were able to seamlessly community with our team members about the existing bugs.

We were able to integrate with JIRA and Slack at the same time which really saved the time for us by avoiding the extra back & forth.

Even the developers were able to close the ticket and even passed feedback from JIRA itself.
Talking about Cross Browser Testing, LambdaTest offers one the most extensive list of latest and legacy browsers.

Really happy with the experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Nov 18, 2019

Hi Liam, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Ekaterina BabichReviewed on 16/10/19
Amazing Geo Location Testing
Role: Software QA Analyst at HealthHelp
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Ekaterina Babich
Role: Software QA Analyst at HealthHelp
Amazing Geo Location Testing
We were in a process of launching a new E-commerce website in the USA but had plans to lunch it in various other locations as well soon.

Our team made sure that the website renders seamlessly on all devices and browsers most used in the US. However we were not sure how will it render in locations like Canada, Australia and New Zealand. That is where LambdaTest came in handy for us.

For responsive testing of our website we were already using LambdaTest and got to know they now also support Geo Location testing and we decided to take a shot.

We were amazed to see how easy LambdaTest has made to test website on various geographies. We run a good test on countries we wanted to test from 50 available locations.
Now this will become a part of our functional testing effort as it just takes an additional click to do so.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Oct 16, 2019

Hi Ekaterina, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Jason RighelatoReviewed on 27/9/19
Loved the Screenshot Feature
Role: Front End Developer at SHAREIGHT
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Jason Righelato
Role: Front End Developer at SHAREIGHT
Loved the Screenshot Feature
LambdaTest has the easiest screenshot testing tool that I have used recently. The combination of browsers & OS was the most extensive one seen by me.

I tried to use the most popular combinations to test responsiveness of my web app. As we all know the IE is the most problematic one so I also saw the result on both IE & Edge browsers.

It also helped me to annotate the screenshot and share the issue with my developer so that he can correct it. This was made more seamless through the various integration that LambdaTest offer, as we use slack for our in-house communication, I marked the bug on LambdaTest and passed it to my developer on slack, saving both of our time.

Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Oct 11, 2019

Hi Jason, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Kelly GrimesReviewed on 9/9/19
Local Website Testing
Role: Front End Developer at Skechers
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Kelly Grimes
Role: Front End Developer at Skechers
Local Website Testing
At Skechers we decided to give our website a new look however as the website was live we did not wanted the new version to create any responsiveness problem.

That is where we decided to give LambdaTest a spin. The process of connecting our local machine with their servers took some time but after that the process was as simple as we liked.

They offered over 2000 browser & OS combinations to test our website on. These were divided into desktop and mobile browsers. We tested our website on all latest combinations and made sure it is giving a seamless experience.

It’s amazing how simple LambdaTest has made solving these problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Sep 12, 2019

Hi Kelly, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Taylor RusenReviewed on 2/9/19
Widest Collection of Browsers
Role: Front-End Developer at Internet Brands - Baystone Media
Reviewed on 2/9/19 by Taylor Rusen
Role: Front-End Developer at Internet Brands - Baystone Media
Widest Collection of Browsers
LambdaTest is one tool that we use the most for our cross browser testing needs. Being a customer goods website we are following an agile methodology to bring more features on to our website.

Whenever we are adding a new feature our testers were spending a lot of time to test it on various browsers, but with LambdaTest it has become an easy and fast task. We are using their selenium grid to perform automation testing as soon as a new feature comes in.

The team is also very happy with the tool and we wish to continue using LambdaTest for a longer term.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Sep 5, 2019

Hi Taylor, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Keir SmithReviewed on 18/7/19
SIMPLE & SORTED
Role: Full-stack Developer at Verint-Systems
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Keir Smith
Role: Full-stack Developer at Verint-Systems
SIMPLE & SORTED
LambdaTest in our opinion is one tool that has simplified the complex process of cross browser testing.

In just a few clicks you can make sure your website looks stable on a number of combinations of browsers & OS. They have offered the simplest interface which can be used any everyone.
Recently we have subscribed to their automation plan with the help of which we are automating our entire web testing process, piece of advice (Automation plan is strictly for tech people)

To us they are the most simple and straight forward tool.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By LambdaTest on Jul 18, 2019

Hi Keir, thanks a lot for your amazing words, they really motivate us to go one step ahead outsmart our competition :)

Contact information
us
LambdaTest
1390 market Street Suite 200 San Francisco CA , San Francisco, California 94102
United States
+1 678 701 3618