LANARS

Web and mobile development, UI/UX design, IoT

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
We develop outstanding web and mobile solutions with an extensive focus on UI/UX design. If you want to hire a reliable and friendly team, check out our website and GoodFirms profile. We are always pleased to welcome our clients in our creative office space in Ukraine. ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine, Georgia
LANARS
Web and mobile development, UI/UX design, IoT
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
Technical knowledge and timeliness at the best
Reviewed 9 months ago by Tameem Hourani
Role: WayFair at Director of Production Operations

What do you like most about the company?

The client is a company facilitating a platform leveraging captive audience marketing in waiting areas which helps companies to generate leads. They partnered with LANARS for developing a marketing platform which includes different components such as the Web, APK i.e. Android and it is also compatible with tablets. The client is very satisfied with LANARS because of their technical knowledge and timeliness. They also appreciate their proactive approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A Reliable Web Developer
Reviewed 9 months ago by Hedda Amundsen
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A great enthusiastic team
Reviewed 9 months ago by Preston Sheppard
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
As good as it gets
Reviewed on 5/12/17 by Peter Vigdal
Thorough and service minded, always happy to help me with my projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
I Love Lanars.
Reviewed on 14/4/17 by Stefan Tuineag
Role: Director of Engineering at Griswold Controls
We worked with LANARS on multiple projects, they are very helpful and always deliver the expected results.
Their work is excellent!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reviewed on 13/2/17 by Tameem Hourani
Role: Owner at Charj

The client is a company facilitating a platform leveraging captive audience marketing in waiting areas which helps companies to generate leads. They partnered with LANARS for developing a marketing platform which includes different components such as the Web, APK i.e. Android and it is also compatible with tablets. 

The client is very satisfied with LANARS because of their technical knowledge and timeliness. They also appreciate their proactive approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
GOOD
Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Kevin Chou
I think it is good. Enjoy it and have it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
LANARS
12b Krutogirny uzviz street, Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovska 49000
Ukraine
+1 845 393 0041
ge
LANARS
29a Kakheti Highway, Tbilisi, Tbilisi 0190
Georgia
+995(551)15-02-30
no
LANARS
Lachmans vei E6, Oslo, Oslo 0495
Norway
+4780025086
View more
GoodFirms