Lantern Digital

Lantern Digital

Award-winning web agency in Shanghai, China.

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About Lantern Digital
Since 2008, we've helped top brands in China to develop and grow. Our work often involves working with international clients in China, and helping Chinese clients expand internationally. Experienced and reliable, we currently maintain over 50 websites in As...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2008
China
Lantern Digital
Award-winning web agency in Shanghai, China.
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
mal pReviewed 4 months ago
LANTERN DIGITAL - VISIONARY, ARTISTIC AND PRACTICAL
Reviewed 4 months ago by mal p
LANTERN DIGITAL - VISIONARY, ARTISTIC AND PRACTICAL
They listen and then vision it what you are seeking, these guys translate your marketing waffle to something real in terms of what you actually need as a business. Their ability to take you outside of the box or if you need stay inside it is market driven. They really get it...and they grasp and then improve your concept at speed!

What do you like most about the company?

This company is not just about results, it is about the the capability to understand your business, work with you, reimagine what your basic business process thoughts are into a web design that you look at and go...yeah...that was my.....Lantern's idea....

What they should improve on?

Not much really...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Carolina KollmannReviewed 7 months ago
Highly recommend Lantern Digital
Reviewed 7 months ago by Carolina Kollmann
Highly recommend Lantern Digital
Super professional and quick turnaround designers. They were my providers for a few years now and no issues on my website at all. Excellent company, very helpful would definitely recommend, very quick to solve changes as well as managing the service.


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Morgan O'HaraReviewed 7 months ago
Lantern Digital is top-notch
Reviewed 7 months ago by Morgan O'Hara
Lantern Digital is top-notch
We shopped around for a number of web design agencies, eventually settling on Lantern. We were not disappointed. In our previous experience, web developers always had issues bringing our design vision to life. Lantern was incredible in communicating what was and wasn't possible, in proposing solutions, and in bringing to life a flawless responsive website which met all of our requirements and specs, and which is now easy for us to manage and update.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and competency.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
alve LAGERCRANTZReviewed 8 months ago
website
Reviewed 8 months ago by alve LAGERCRANTZ
website
Lantern made a beautiful website and online shop for our fashion brand a couple of years back, through the process they have been very helpful and clear to explain the full process, costs, pros and cons etc.
Since then they have been maintaining the website and helped us with various updates etc. they have through the years been a very reliable partner for our brand thank you.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Yiyang ZhouReviewed 8 months ago
Website
Reviewed 8 months ago by Yiyang Zhou
Website
This team is amazing, reasonable price and professional working. My studio's website was made by Lantern, they precisely expressed what I need. Also, they manage it for over 4 years, always keep a quick response. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

This team is amazing, reasonable price and professional working. My studio's website was made by Lantern, they precisely expressed what I need. Also, they manage it for over 4 years, always keep a quick response. Highly recommended.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Koofeel WangReviewed 9 months ago
The best website design company in Shanghai
Reviewed 9 months ago by Koofeel Wang
The best website design company in Shanghai
Lantern made an outstanding custom website for me, and my inquiries went crazy. ;) I think they are very professional, good taste, quick response, reasonable price, and good service.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, good taste, quick response, reasonable price, and good service.

What they should improve on?

No complaints

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
cn
Lantern Digital
Unit 301, Building 3, 718 Liyuan Road near Mengzi Road , Shanghai, Shanghai 200023
China
+862153521288