LeadValets

We Open Doors For You

5 (5 Reviews)
About LeadValets
Contact me at ☎ 314-561-7101 ★ You Want Qualified Leads to Maximize Your Business Profits…We Will Open the Doors for You ★ ✔ Are you a Roofer, Dentist, Restaurant or Business Owner who wants to generate Highly Qualified Leads to fill your sales pipeline?...
read more
$300+/hr
10 - 49
2018
United States
LeadValets
We Open Doors For You
5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Bill NovakReviewed on 8/11/19
Really great service and very high quality leadgen
Reviewed on 8/11/19 by Bill Novak
Really great service and very high quality leadgen
We were needing leadgen and out social media set-up and marketed for our area. LeadValets came in at a higher cost but they were well worth it. We have had a strong growth and expansion since working with them and contunue to use them. Great team to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Ease of doing business with and success rate.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can see.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
44 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ari FordReviewed on 30/10/19
Top SEO Company
Role: Owner at Harmony Wellness Center
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Ari Ford
Role: Owner at Harmony Wellness Center
Top SEO Company
I had looked at several different agencies in St Louis and other across the US. Non of them came close to the attention to detail and focus than LV. JB Floyd took real time out to chat with me and give me some guidance. He even recommended not using his company until I had some other things in place first. Not your average agency! We ar enow well on our way to getting rankings, leads and success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
CJ JohnsonReviewed on 20/9/19
A marketing, BPO firm and your outsourced CMO
Role: Principal at NUP Contruction
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by CJ Johnson
Role: Principal at NUP Contruction
A marketing, BPO firm and your outsourced CMO
LeadValets is the genuine article. They is an exceptionally knowledgeable and personable Agency. I reached out to him for his advice and counsel, marketing myself, and my brand and gaining visibility online. Not only did JB call me within an hour of my reaching out to him, he spoke with me for nearly 90 minutes. In today's ever changing and fast paced world, time is our most valuable commodity and JB shared his time and expertise with me. He took the time to get to know my business, my ideal clientele and then worked with me about how to best implement strategies to reach prospective clients and provide value to their lives through the services I provide. I am eternally grateful for the wealth of knowledge he bestowed upon me, and I will implement what he taught me into my business practices every day, so I may provide the best services to my clients. I implore and business owner, or entrepreneur to enlist Jon's services. You will benefit so much from him and what he can offer you. Now as my outsourced CMO, LeadValets takes care of all of my marketing and outosurced services.
I would encourage any size company take a serious look at working with Jon. He can amplify your reach to consumers many times beyond what you may believe is possible. JB and LeadValets has my highest recommendation.

What do you like most about the company?

perfect integration and getting me to the right customer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
59 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Harry Lambrece'Reviewed on 20/9/19
Best SEO Agency In St Louis Area
Role: Freelance Journalist at STL Business News
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Harry Lambrece'
Role: Freelance Journalist at STL Business News
Best SEO Agency In St Louis Area
They have done above and beyond what was expected and have turned us into hereos for our clients.

What do you like most about the company?

Their responsives and ability to think outside the box.

What they should improve on?

nothing at all, they have it all.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Earline WalkerReviewed on 20/9/19
Top SEO Company In St Louis
Role: Business Owner at Smoki O's BBQ
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Earline Walker
Role: Business Owner at Smoki O's BBQ
Top SEO Company In St Louis
They came to us, worked with us to develop a plan, and started the project. We have over 10,000 visitors a month to our social profiles and are getting 500-700 new customers a month off of these. They did it all.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to help us bond with our customers and get the message out.

What they should improve on?

nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
LeadValets
3002 South Jefferson Avenue, St. Louis, Missouri 63118
United States
314-561-7101