LeewayHertz

Software Development Company

4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
About LeewayHertz
LeewayHertz provides end to end solution to build enterprise-grade custom software applications.  LeewayHertz has 10 years of experience building over 100 enterprise-grade digital platforms that are being used by millions of users across the world. An experienced blo...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
250 - 999
2007
United States, Canada
LeewayHertz
Software Development Company
4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Radhika GulatiReviewed on 19/7/18
Best Blockchain Development Company
Role: Architect - User Experience at @WalmartLabs India
Reviewed on 19/7/18 by Radhika Gulati
Role: Architect - User Experience at @WalmartLabs India
Best Blockchain Development Company
LeewayHertz has the best understanding in Blockchain development. The UX team delivered very innovative designs, keeping the use case in mind. LeewayHertz developed a product with high quality and within the delivery milestone, they mentioned at the initiation of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their project handling skills and the consultations they provided to enhance the product

What they should improve on?

Frequency of the meetings.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manish SehrawatReviewed on 2/8/17
Reliable , Ontime delivery
Role: Centre Director at Aakash : Gurgaon & Udaipur Centres
Reviewed on 2/8/17 by Manish Sehrawat
Role: Centre Director at Aakash : Gurgaon & Udaipur Centres
Reliable , Ontime delivery
From the drawing board to the actual product the transition and development was smooth. On time delivery that exceeded our expectations. Will recommend and take services again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ashwani GuptaReviewed on 1/8/17
Incredible design and creative team
Role: Senior QA at Velocity Partners
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Ashwani Gupta
Role: Senior QA at Velocity Partners
Incredible design and creative team
At the beginning of the project, I started to get a sense of achievement. When I first saw the wireframes and the designs I was satisfied that we choose the right company. Their design speaks for itself. Simply inspirational!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pooja WadhawanReviewed on 1/8/17
Exceptional work in short time frame
Role: Founder Director at ACE HR Consultants and DNA XCHANGE
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Pooja Wadhawan
Role: Founder Director at ACE HR Consultants and DNA XCHANGE
Exceptional work in short time frame
Our sales brochure app on iPad was a game changer during an event. We were able to attract a lot of visitors and gave them an amazing experience. Kudos to the team at LeewayHertz, they did an exceptional job and delivered the app in a short timeframe.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Satayu BasuReviewed on 1/8/17
Simply superb
Role: Co Founder & CEO at Zolo Technologies Private Limited
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Satayu Basu
Role: Co Founder & CEO at Zolo Technologies Private Limited
Simply superb
Simply Superb! We wanted a custom app developed for our online marketplace for both iOS & Android platforms. The features and user experience was quite unique - but the team was quick to understand our requirements and made a significant contribution is optimizing our product roadmap. I was pleasantly surprised not only by the quality of development but also sticking to our timeline. Very satisfied with their work and collaborative approach they brought to our project. Will defnirely hire them again!

What do you like most about the company?

Their collaborative approach, stringent timelines, and quality of talent.

What they should improve on?

Mke their services a bit more cost effective

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
LeewayHertz
388 Market Street Suite 1300, San Francisco, California 94111
United States
415-301-2880
us
LeewayHertz
825 S. Waukegan Road Suite A8-141, Lake Forest, Illinois 60045
United States
415-301-2880
ca
LeewayHertz
60 Atlantic Ave. Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario M6K 1X9
Canada
415-301-2880
View more
GoodFirms