LemApp

LemApp

LemApp - emerging software solutions

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About LemApp
LemApp is a tech company, with headquarters in Kyiv, Ukraine. We are helping Startups and mature Businesses accelerate growth by building development centers, enhancing existing teams & creating AI based solutions/products. We aren’t hesitant to take over the devel...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2017
Ukraine
LemApp
LemApp - emerging software solutions
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Anastasia BrynzaReviewed 6 months ago
Product development team augmentation
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at at Belkins
Reviewed 6 months ago by Anastasia Brynza
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at at Belkins
Product development team augmentation
We were looking for additional developers for our product. We needed 3 more developers (2 back ends and 1 front end). LemApp managed to find and provide necessary developers during one week and covered the onboarding process in less than 2 weeks. Lemapp team was fully engaged in our development processes and we were impressed by their speed and effectiveness.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
SvetlanaReviewed 5 months ago
Staff Augmentation for Finance & Trading Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Svetlana
Staff Augmentation for Finance & Trading Company
Lemapp services were outstanding and we will continue using their services. LemApp has a team of skilled communicators that ensure a fantastic experience. Customers can expect a smoothly flowing engagement.

What do you like most about the company?

LemApp is the best company we have ever cooperated with. Thanks guys for your work a lot!

What they should improve on?

we’re very satisfied with their services. We want to continue working with them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Robert ScorachReviewed 8 months ago
Mobile Development for FinTech startup
Reviewed 8 months ago by Robert Scorach
Mobile Development for FinTech startup
LemApp provides mobile application development efforts for a fintech company. Their team built a platform that provides training services for private investors. Now, they provide ongoing support.

What do you like most about the company?

We're happy and satisfied with the deliverables and outcomes of the project. What's more, user feedback has reported no bugs or issues with the platform. The LemApp team implements an effective project management style and works efficiently despite time zone differences.

What they should improve on?

I can’t think of anything. Workflow has been a positive experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
59 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alexey BalanReviewed 9 months ago
Medical ERP System
Reviewed 9 months ago by Alexey Balan
Medical ERP System
We needed to find a team of experts in the construction of such control systems. It was also important for us that the company had experience working with the medical industry. Our business parters gave us recommendation to try Lemapp services. Due to lack of local developers, we tried to cooperate with Ukrainian development company.

As a result, they developed an individual ERP system for us consisting of such subsystems.

1.HR module

2.CRM module

3.Finance module

4.Integration module with other services

5.Analytical module for processing and attracting customers (Marketing module)

6.Administrative module


Now, each employee, depending on his position, had a different level of access to certain modules. Doctors had their own interface for working with patients and had access only to their own patients. Front desk has its own interface where they can manage records and see information about upcoming customer visits in order to organize the most favorable visit. The finance department was connected to the analytics and finance module. Top management had access to all the data. The digital marketer, together with the administrator, worked in an analytical module to monitor the quality of marketing campaigns.

About 8 people worked on the development of system. Most of them were developers, as well as a project manager and business analytics
. Their quality is top notch and they have a truly professional approach to development processes.

What do you like most about the company?

From the beginning Lemapp made it clear to us that they are professionals in development such systems and those who can help us. It was also a huge advantage that they already had experience working with medical institutions. Lemapp is a company that works on the side of your business and they know what they do. It’s alway a pleasure to work with professionals.

What they should improve on?

In general, we are very satisfied with Lemapp, and we would definitely hire them again in the future.


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
EkaterinaReviewed 9 months ago
Internal platform development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Ekaterina
Internal platform development
We were looking for a company that could develop an internal platform for us. The main functionality of which should be the ability to view prices of agricultural products in real time. Also, the system should provide different prices, depending on the tier of the client. Also they developed for us various communication functions (e.g. chat with manager), ability to review certificates and check logistics options, as well as integration with the existing CRM system were also implemented.


What do you like most about the company?

Lemapp team developed exactly what we wanted. Also, project was completed a little faster than the agreed deadlines

What they should improve on?

I definitely can recommend Lemapp to someone else

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tigran ElazyanReviewed 9 months ago
Mobile App for Hospital
Reviewed 9 months ago by Tigran Elazyan
Mobile App for Hospital
Our main goal was to develop mobile application for our clients. So they should be able to have easy access to their time schedule, their files , treatment etc. We wanted to increase our customer engagement and retention through mob. app.

We held a tender among Ukrainian development companies. Main reason why we choose Lemapp, because they’ve already had large experience in Healthcare industry and especially in mobile development for Healthcare. Also they had case studies on their website about their projects. By the way their price was absolutely out of competition. So at the end we had perfect balance between price and quality. Also they have outstanding designing team

What do you like most about the company?

I was impressed by the timeliness of the team. Every team member had huge experience in field they work with. Also our PM Ekaterina shared a lot of insights about user experience, development process and best practices for mobile development in healthcare industry. I certainly can recommend Lemapp to my partners because they are specialists in mobile app development.

What they should improve on?

We were satisfied with their work. They have done more than we asked for

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
LemApp
Sichevih Streltsov 77, Kiev, Kiev 600001
Ukraine
+380967779124
GoodFirms