Lepshey

Lepshey is a UI/UX design agency

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Lepshey
Lepshey is a UI/UX design agency that helps startups, small and medium-sized businesses create better digital products since 2007. We also believe that design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works. That’s why we aim to create ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2007
Belarus
Lepshey
Lepshey is a UI/UX design agency
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Alexander DunaevReviewed on 24/6/20
Co-Founder, COO at ID Finance
Role: Co-Founder at at ID Finance and IDF Eurasia
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by Alexander Dunaev
Role: Co-Founder at at ID Finance and IDF Eurasia
Co-Founder, COO at ID Finance
The studio carried out a variety of work for our company since its inception. This includes web and app design for the new projects and its ongoing support including email templates and ongoing web improvements.

The services tendered are consistently of a great quality. Lepshey Sudio is highly reliable, provides a quick turnaround on all of our tasks with a great understanding of the company's needs. Happy to recommend them from personal experience!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dmitry DolgorukovReviewed on 18/6/20
Five star design agency
Role: Co-founder and CRO at at HES Fintech
Reviewed on 18/6/20 by Dmitry Dolgorukov
Role: Co-founder and CRO at at HES Fintech
Five star design agency
Lepshey acted as a trusted partner for ongoing UI/UX work in the fintech space, beginning with a complete website build and associated logo design.

With Lepshey, everything just works: The team meets budget and timelines, and they have a clear eye for design. They deliver strong work even under pressure. An efficient, well-organized team, they arrived at a simple collaboration process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexander D.Reviewed on 16/6/20
UI/UX Design for Payday Loan Website
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Alexander D.
UI/UX Design for Payday Loan Website
The new design now displays a plethora of information with more user appeal and aesthetic function, resulting in increased leads and conversions. Lepshey demonstrated sharp business acumen and met the challenging deadline by executing an intuitive, intentional approach to the dual objectives.

What do you like most about the company?

They adapted seamlessly to our needs, even on a tight schedule, to deliver an effective and aesthetically pleasing product. They do more than just create beautiful designs; they always consider the business value as well.

What they should improve on?

We had no negative impressions while working with Lepshey. This was a rewarding and productive experience that fulfilled all of the terms of our agreement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yan GloukhovskiReviewed on 16/6/20
Reliable, responsive, creative
Role: Founder at at Zeroflows
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Yan Gloukhovski
Role: Founder at at Zeroflows
Reliable, responsive, creative
We've been working with Lepshey studio for over 3 years. The team has been consistently reliable for all our needs, diligent on delivery and always creative with thier design. We got a lot of compliments from our users on the clean and intuitive UI we have on our web app. Last but not least - they're also just a great bunch of people to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

creativity, clean and intuitive design, responsiveness, flexibility, professionalism.

What they should improve on?

all great, keep going!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 4/6/20
UX/UI Design for Loan Application Website
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by Anonymous
UX/UI Design for Loan Application Website

What do you like most about the company?

Their strict adherence to timeline, excellent project management skills and fast turnaround is unmatched. The dedicated project manager assigned to our project helped to keep the process in check. The team was very accommodating while maintaining realistic expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
by
Lepshey
Zmitrok Biadulia street, 13, Minsk, Minsk 220088
Belarus
+375296588766