Let's get Optimized

SEO Services in Montreal, Toronto & Halifax

5 (9 Reviews)
About Let's get Optimized
We are a full-stack Canadian SEO Agency and handle 100% of all SEO management in-house. SEO Consultants are located in 3 provinces to better serve you, Ontario, Québec & Nova Scotia. SEO Firm proudly has over 2 decades of being a leading SEO Solutions provider in ...
read more
$200 - $300/hr
10 - 49
2007
Canada
Let's get Optimized
SEO Services in Montreal, Toronto & Halifax
5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Damiano RaveenthiranReviewed on 11/3/19
Been using LGO for about 2 years now our business has been going right on track, thanks to Natia at LGO and her team. Couldn’t be happier.
Role: Founder, CEO at Startup Slang
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Damiano Raveenthiran
Role: Founder, CEO at Startup Slang
Been using LGO for about 2 years now our business has been going right on track, thanks to Natia at LGO and her team. Couldn’t be happier.
It’s been an amazing experience working with this company. They really helped our business gain traction and even though we’re in a very competitive industry, they managed to get us great results very fast. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for online marketing services.

What they should improve on?

We didn’t face any sort of shortcomings while working with them so have nothing negative to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lynn PhamReviewed on 8/3/19
Amazing!
Role: Receptionist at Windsor Arms Hotel Spa
Reviewed on 8/3/19 by Lynn Pham
Role: Receptionist at Windsor Arms Hotel Spa
Amazing!
Been using LGO for about 2 years now our business has been going right on track, thanks to Natia at LGO and her team. Couldn’t be happier.l
We didn’t face any sort of shortcomings while working with them so have nothing negative to say.
It’s been an amazing experience working with this company. They really helped our business gain traction and even though we’re in a very competitive industry, they managed to get us great results very fast. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for online marketing services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ray IgnatencoReviewed on 6/3/19
Let's Get Optimized -- The perfect SEO Service Company!
Role: Freelance Art Director / Graphic Designer at ray10co.com
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Ray Ignatenco
Role: Freelance Art Director / Graphic Designer at ray10co.com
Let's Get Optimized -- The perfect SEO Service Company!
We worked with LGO on a number of areas including web design, SEO, and social. They’re very knowledgeable and are truly a full-service digital marketing agency. Their rates were a bit higher than our marketing budget, but then again, you need to invest money to make money; so we went ahead with their service and found it to be worthwhile. It has been nothing less than perfect. Very happy with their service and work ethics.

What do you like most about the company?

Our company was losing traction, nothing we were doing organically was helping. When we partnered up with LGO, we saw an instant growth in clientele and ultimately sales.

What they should improve on?

I have dealt with a lot of SEO companies. Most are mainly interested in their own company rather than helping their own clients. LGO is patient, sincere, and produces results. I never had such a great experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Avinash AhluwaliaReviewed on 6/3/19
The Best SEO SERVICE PROVIDER
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Avinash Ahluwalia
The Best SEO SERVICE PROVIDER
I really liked their honesty. They set very realistic expectations and then over-delivered on those. All in all, we got much more than what we were expecting.
Moreover I have worked with a couple of marketing agencies throughout my career and I must say LGO has been the best of all. They treated our business with real care and consideration as if it was their own. I’m more than satisfied with their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
charles leReviewed on 6/3/19
Great job
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by charles le
Great job
So far, it has been an excellent experience working with LGO. Our account manager is a thorough gentleman and keeps communicating with us back and forth to provide updates. We saw immediate growth in both traffic and sales as well. I’d definitely recommend this company to others.

What do you like most about the company?

The results came in faster than we had thought and remained consistent. And that’s exactly what we were going after.

What they should improve on?

They delivered exactly what they had promised so there’s pretty much nothing to complain about.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Admin Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mario LioreReviewed on 27/2/19
Love this company!
Role: Digital performance Manager at Bell
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Mario Liore
Role: Digital performance Manager at Bell
Love this company!
I have worked on 20+ projects to date with the team at LGO, they are the best in the biz...hands down!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Let's get Optimized on Feb 27, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words Mario! We have always enjoyed having you aboard and your team deserves this same feedback

Frdric FeudiReviewed on 27/2/19
Best SEO firm I've worked with
Role: Digital Strategy Manager at Spinelli
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Frdric Feudi
Role: Digital Strategy Manager at Spinelli
Best SEO firm I've worked with
We got around huge increase YoY for 3 years in a row with Let's Get Optimized. They seem to know the secret to the Google sauce!

What do you like most about the company?

The ROI is phenomenal.

What they should improve on?

Nothing much...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Let's get Optimized on Feb 27, 2019

We are grateful that you still keep us around Fred! With 10 dealers under your belt, you guys have shown true loyalty over the last few years. Thanks for leaving this comment.

Maxime LadouceurReviewed on 12/2/19
Awesome SEO consulting
Role: Président at Dealer Inside
Reviewed on 12/2/19 by Maxime Ladouceur
Role: Président at Dealer Inside
Awesome SEO consulting
They walk the talk !!!They help me regain my top ranking for the majority of my primary keywords faster then I expect!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Brandon AxtmannReviewed on 6/3/19
Really great work with the team!
Role: Freelance Consultant at Information Technology
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Brandon Axtmann
Role: Freelance Consultant at Information Technology
Really great work with the team!
Loved the drive and zeal of the team working on our business. These guys are very passionate about what they do, making them an ideal agency to work with.

There was a bit of hiccup in the beginning but that was probably because we had never worked with an online agency before and weren’t sure how everything works. Later on, everything went off pretty nicely.

It’s great working with LGO team. It’s been a few years now since we started working together and the enthusiasm with which these guys work has not declined a bit. I’d recommend this company without the slightest bit of hesitation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Let's get Optimized
5138 Rue Garnier , Montreal, Quebec H2J 3T2
Canada
514-291-5022
ca
Let's get Optimized
30 Farnham Gate Road Unit 51031 , Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 4R8
Canada
902-700-9177
ca
Let's get Optimized
80 Bloor Street West #411 , Toronto, Ontario M5S 2V1
Canada
416-840-4411
View more