Let's get Optimized

SEO Services in Montreal, Toronto & Halifax

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Let's get Optimized
We are a full-stack Canadian SEO Agency and handle 100% of all SEO management in-house. SEO Consultants are located in 3 provinces to better serve you, Ontario, Québec & Nova Scotia. SEO Firm proudly has over 2 decades of being a leading SEO Solutions provider in ...
read more
$200 - $300/hr
10 - 49
2007
Canada
Let's get Optimized
SEO Services in Montreal, Toronto & Halifax
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Been using LGO for about 2 years now our business has been going right on track, thanks to Natia at LGO and her team. Couldn’t be happier.
Damiano Raveenthiran Founder, CEO at Startup Slang
on 11/3/19
It’s been an amazing experience working with this company. They really helped our business gain traction and even though we’re in a very competitive industry, they managed to get us great results very fast. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for online marketing services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We didn’t face any sort of shortcomings while working with them so have nothing negative to say.

Project Details
Project Name
Been using LGO for about 2 years now our business has been going right on track, thanks to Natia at LGO and her team. Couldn’t be happier.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing!
Lynn Pham Receptionist at Windsor Arms Hotel Spa
on 8/3/19
Been using LGO for about 2 years now our business has been going right on track, thanks to Natia at LGO and her team. Couldn’t be happier.l
We didn’t face any sort of shortcomings while working with them so have nothing negative to say.
It’s been an amazing experience working with this company. They really helped our business gain traction and even though we’re in a very competitive industry, they managed to get us great results very fast. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for online marketing services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Let's Get Optimized -- The perfect SEO Service Company!
Ray Ignatenco Freelance Art Director / Graphic Designer at ray10co.com
on 6/3/19
We worked with LGO on a number of areas including web design, SEO, and social. They’re very knowledgeable and are truly a full-service digital marketing agency. Their rates were a bit higher than our marketing budget, but then again, you need to invest money to make money; so we went ahead with their service and found it to be worthwhile. It has been nothing less than perfect. Very happy with their service and work ethics.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Our company was losing traction, nothing we were doing organically was helping. When we partnered up with LGO, we saw an instant growth in clientele and ultimately sales.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have dealt with a lot of SEO companies. Most are mainly interested in their own company rather than helping their own clients. LGO is patient, sincere, and produces results. I never had such a great experience.

Project Details
Project Name
Let's Get Optimized -- The perfect SEO Service Company!
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The Best SEO SERVICE PROVIDER
on 6/3/19
I really liked their honesty. They set very realistic expectations and then over-delivered on those. All in all, we got much more than what we were expecting.
Moreover I have worked with a couple of marketing agencies throughout my career and I must say LGO has been the best of all. They treated our business with real care and consideration as if it was their own. I’m more than satisfied with their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Best SEO SERVICE PROVIDER
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great job
on 6/3/19
So far, it has been an excellent experience working with LGO. Our account manager is a thorough gentleman and keeps communicating with us back and forth to provide updates. We saw immediate growth in both traffic and sales as well. I’d definitely recommend this company to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The results came in faster than we had thought and remained consistent. And that’s exactly what we were going after.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They delivered exactly what they had promised so there’s pretty much nothing to complain about.

Project Details
Project Name
Great job
Services:
Admin Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Love this company!
Mario Liore Digital performance Manager at Bell
on 27/2/19
I have worked on 20+ projects to date with the team at LGO, they are the best in the biz...hands down!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Love this company!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Let's get Optimized on Feb 27, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words Mario! We have always enjoyed having you aboard and your team deserves this same feedback

Best SEO firm I've worked with
Frdric Feudi Digital Strategy Manager at Spinelli
on 27/2/19
We got around huge increase YoY for 3 years in a row with Let's Get Optimized. They seem to know the secret to the Google sauce!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The ROI is phenomenal.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much...

Project Details
Project Name
Best SEO firm I've worked with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Let's get Optimized on Feb 27, 2019

We are grateful that you still keep us around Fred! With 10 dealers under your belt, you guys have shown true loyalty over the last few years. Thanks for leaving this comment.

Awesome SEO consulting
Maxime Ladouceur Président at Dealer Inside
on 12/2/19
They walk the talk !!!They help me regain my top ranking for the majority of my primary keywords faster then I expect!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome SEO consulting
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Really great work with the team!
Brandon Axtmann Freelance Consultant at Information Technology
on 6/3/19
Loved the drive and zeal of the team working on our business. These guys are very passionate about what they do, making them an ideal agency to work with.

There was a bit of hiccup in the beginning but that was probably because we had never worked with an online agency before and weren’t sure how everything works. Later on, everything went off pretty nicely.

It’s great working with LGO team. It’s been a few years now since we started working together and the enthusiasm with which these guys work has not declined a bit. I’d recommend this company without the slightest bit of hesitation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Really great work with the team!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Let's get Optimized
5138 Rue Garnier , Montreal, Quebec H2J 3T2
Canada
514-291-5022
ca
Let's get Optimized
30 Farnham Gate Road Unit 51031 , Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 4R8
Canada
902-700-9177
ca
Let's get Optimized
80 Bloor Street West #411 , Toronto, Ontario M5S 2V1
Canada
416-840-4411
View more