LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

“Nurturing the world by employing technologies"

4.5 (10 Reviews)
About LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
‘Nurturance.’ The word itself depicts growth. Nurturing daily lives of more than 500 + clients + Millions of users Worldwide since the last decade. Our mission is to create more opportunities and find great talents and business. We have worked on more than 1000 +...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, Canada
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
“Nurturing the world by employing technologies"
4.5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
The communication and integration with the team was amazing and we had a great experience working with them.
Bud
on 29/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We had no language barriers and less confusion compared to other developer teams.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Amazon Alexa Skill Developmemt
Boone Sesvold Senior Interactive Developer at Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
on 17/11/18
The support, project management, and work ethic of the Let's Nurture team is outstanding. They are a group of smart individuals and talented developers. Our Alexa skill was completed on-schedule and on-budget. We are thrilled with the end result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their client support. They are always available and happy to assist with the feedback, questions, or changes.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There were a couple of functionality edits we needed to work out near the end of the project. We all figured it out and the outcome works great. It would have been nice to address this basic functionality and UX up-front rather than to be fixing things at the last minute.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazon Alexa Skill Developmemt
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fast and professional service
Maurizio Fumini CEO at Famastudio
on 27/7/18
On several occasions we have turned to Letsnurture for the development of web applications, the team is very professional and fast, I recommend it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast and professional service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Beacon SDK
Garima Khanna CEO at Frinck India Private Limited
on 27/7/18
Letsnurture really took the time to learn our business model and came up with brilliant ideas. We can now offer our clients more services. I especially appreciated the organized approach and detailed checklist used throughout the entire process. Most importantly, the finished product was exactly what I wanted…only better!
I would recommend them strongly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Beacon SDK
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chaotic project with a lot of bugs.
on 12/7/18
Fast reacting, bad solution for problems, not capable of implementing proper solutions, changing contacts and employees during project, only trying to sell more of their work all the time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Nothing

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Coding, developing functiong websites, implementing payment modules and everything else which is needed for a IT project

Project Details
Project Name
Chaotic project with a lot of bugs.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Developed excellent Website & Application for iOS & Android
Adrian Wheeler Founder & Director at Autocroc
on 12/7/18
Let's Nurture developed our Autocroc Marketplace website and mobile apps, every stage of the build from design to coding has been done to the highest standard. We still continuously work together to build in upgrades and more features and the team is always happy to discuss every part in detail to make sure our marketplace is the best. I will continue to work with Let's Nurture on future products without question.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Developed excellent Website & Application for iOS & Android
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Development of Website
Alan Goh Product Development Manager at Racer Technology
on 26/6/18
The response is prompt and LN gave valuable suggestions to make the development better
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development of Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nurturing technologies
Thomas Howard Of Counsel at Hall & Rustom, L.L.C.
on 19/6/18
Ketan and his team can handle full stack development of pretty much any software application that your business may need.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service. Clean UI/UX & code. Full service firm for cross platform applications.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

confirming project owner requests, clarification of scope of work, timely code delivery.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great work by a dedicated team
Wez Barber Managing Director at Activ Ltd.
on 14/6/18
We have worked with Lets Nurture on various projects for over 10 years. There are not many outsourcing companies out there who you would go back to over and over again, but that is Lets Nurture.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work by a dedicated team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very Professional & Cooperative Team
John Paul Business Owner at Self-employed at Go Online Logistics
on 17/3/17

Thanks to LetsNurture for optimization of our iPhone app development. We have seen overall increase in the sales last year. The team is highly impressive that we have engaged them to develop another app for our new venture.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are always available and supportive to understand our requirements.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It was pleasure working with the team.

Project Details
Project Name
Very Professional & Cooperative Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
A/103C, Ganesh Meridian,Nr. High Court, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
91-7940095953
ca
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
65 Grafton Street, Charlottetown, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 8B9
Canada
au
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Suite 9.02, Level 9, 175 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, New South Wales NSW 2000
Australia
+61432977036
us
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
1460 Broadway, NYC, New York 10036
United States
+1-631-954-6922
View more