LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

“Nurturing the world by employing technologies"

4.50/5 (10 Reviews)
‘Nurturance.’ The word itself depicts growth. Nurturing daily lives of more than 500 + clients + Millions of users Worldwide since the last decade. Our mission is to create more opportunities and find great talents and business. We have worked on more than 1000 +...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, Canada
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
“Nurturing the world by employing technologies"
4.50/5 (10 Reviews)
The communication and integration with the team was amazing and we had a great experience working with them.
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Bud

What do you like most about the company?

We had no language barriers and less confusion compared to other developer teams.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Amazon Alexa Skill Developmemt
Reviewed on 17/11/18 by Boone Sesvold
Role: Senior Interactive Developer at Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
The support, project management, and work ethic of the Let's Nurture team is outstanding. They are a group of smart individuals and talented developers. Our Alexa skill was completed on-schedule and on-budget. We are thrilled with the end result.

What do you like most about the company?

Their client support. They are always available and happy to assist with the feedback, questions, or changes.

What they should improve on?

There were a couple of functionality edits we needed to work out near the end of the project. We all figured it out and the outcome works great. It would have been nice to address this basic functionality and UX up-front rather than to be fixing things at the last minute.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fast and professional service
Reviewed on 27/7/18 by Maurizio Fumini
Role: CEO at Famastudio
On several occasions we have turned to Letsnurture for the development of web applications, the team is very professional and fast, I recommend it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Beacon SDK
Reviewed on 27/7/18 by Garima Khanna
Role: CEO at Frinck India Private Limited
Letsnurture really took the time to learn our business model and came up with brilliant ideas. We can now offer our clients more services. I especially appreciated the organized approach and detailed checklist used throughout the entire process. Most importantly, the finished product was exactly what I wanted…only better!
I would recommend them strongly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Developed excellent Website & Application for iOS & Android
Reviewed on 12/7/18 by Adrian Wheeler
Role: Founder & Director at Autocroc
Let's Nurture developed our Autocroc Marketplace website and mobile apps, every stage of the build from design to coding has been done to the highest standard. We still continuously work together to build in upgrades and more features and the team is always happy to discuss every part in detail to make sure our marketplace is the best. I will continue to work with Let's Nurture on future products without question.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nurturing technologies
Reviewed on 19/6/18 by Thomas Howard
Role: Of Counsel at Hall & Rustom, L.L.C.
Ketan and his team can handle full stack development of pretty much any software application that your business may need.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service. Clean UI/UX & code. Full service firm for cross platform applications.

What they should improve on?

confirming project owner requests, clarification of scope of work, timely code delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great work by a dedicated team
Reviewed on 14/6/18 by Wez Barber
Role: Managing Director at Activ Ltd.
We have worked with Lets Nurture on various projects for over 10 years. There are not many outsourcing companies out there who you would go back to over and over again, but that is Lets Nurture.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very Professional & Cooperative Team
Reviewed on 17/3/17 by John Paul
Role: Business Owner at Self-employed at Go Online Logistics

Thanks to LetsNurture for optimization of our iPhone app development. We have seen overall increase in the sales last year. The team is highly impressive that we have engaged them to develop another app for our new venture.


What do you like most about the company?

They are always available and supportive to understand our requirements.

What they should improve on?

It was pleasure working with the team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development of Website
Reviewed on 26/6/18 by Alan Goh
Role: Product Development Manager at Racer Technology
The response is prompt and LN gave valuable suggestions to make the development better
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chaotic project with a lot of bugs.
Reviewed on 12/7/18 by Maurice Kleine
Fast reacting, bad solution for problems, not capable of implementing proper solutions, changing contacts and employees during project, only trying to sell more of their work all the time

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing

What they should improve on?

Coding, developing functiong websites, implementing payment modules and everything else which is needed for a IT project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
A/103C, Ganesh Meridian,Nr. High Court, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
91-7940095953
ca
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
65 Grafton Street, Charlottetown, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 8B9
Canada
au
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Suite 9.02, Level 9, 175 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, New South Wales NSW 2000
Australia
+61432977036
us
LetsNurture Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
1460 Broadway, NYC, New York 10036
United States
+1-631-954-6922
View more
GoodFirms