Linea Digitech

Automation at its Best

4.9 (5 Reviews)
About Linea Digitech
Linea Digitech is a growing App Development, Software Development and Digital Marketing Company having offices in India and Saudi Arabia. We have been continuously working to improve user experience over mobile application by using the technologies such as Big Data, Chat Bot...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2018
India
Linea Digitech
Automation at its Best
4.9 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Sakchita MishraReviewed 3 months ago
Quality work was delivered
Reviewed 3 months ago by Sakchita Mishra
Quality work was delivered
We were having trouble with our Project Just go pin, the company which we were dealing with could not deliver our application in working condition. There were errors and bugs and we got into contact with Linea Digitech. They provided us with quick solution for app development and we could launch our application. They further helped us with Digital marketing and we are successfully doing business now.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment and time delivery which is very difficult to find with Software Development companies

What they should improve on?

Nothing as such

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deep ShikhaReviewed 7 months ago
Excellent Service, Highly Recommended
Role: Project Manager at EY
Reviewed 7 months ago by Deep Shikha
Role: Project Manager at EY
Excellent Service, Highly Recommended
When our large number of retail customers need immediate software changes to meet new and trending market requirements, all that we need is turn to the people at lineadigitech to ensure on-time delivery. They understand and comprehend the nuances of what exactly we need and always deliver the highest quality solutions. We, as their client, are constantly impressed by their unrivaled technical expertise and work ethics.

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional behavior, on time delivery and robust services. I recommend them to all my clients..

What they should improve on?

Could be little pricey at times, but services are definetly worth the money.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Linea Digitech on Feb 19, 2021

Thank you Deep

Abhilash KishorReviewed 7 months ago
Awesome work
Reviewed 7 months ago by Abhilash Kishor
Awesome work
On time delivery , Good Customer Support, quality work.. cooperative staff..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Linea Digitech on Feb 17, 2021

Thank you, it was great working with you.

Syed Ahmed MehdiReviewed 5 months ago
They delivered the promised quality
Reviewed 5 months ago by Syed Ahmed Mehdi
They delivered the promised quality
We approached Linea Digitech for our project in Saudi Arabia, they visited us and provided us with a presentation containing solutions around our requirements. They delivered the solution on time and gave the training sessions to the team. They certainly deliver all software solutions under on roof.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Linea Digitech on Apr 23, 2021

Thank You Mr. Syed ! Will look forward to work with you on more project

Sunania Sharma Reviewed 7 months ago
Great Experience, Well Done !
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sunania Sharma
Great Experience, Well Done !
Linea Digitech got in touch with us through a tender. They worked very hard to develop the web portal for us and delivered that on time. Services and support were very good. They don't leave any stone unturned and do their best to give the quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and Support

What they should improve on?

Not sure but it will be great if they can become a little more economical.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Linea Digitech on Feb 19, 2021

Thank you Sunania

Contact information
in
Linea Digitech
Opposite New Rana Public School, Delhi, Delhi 110041
India
9717003031