LinxHQ Pte Ltd

Your trusted partner in outsourcing

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About LinxHQ Pte Ltd
Founded in 2008 in Singapore and Vietnam, LinxHQ provides our customers with software outsourcing services. We support our customers from requirement to design, development, deployment and on-going maintenance of their web-based and native mobile app products.
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2008
Vietnam
LinxHQ Pte Ltd
Your trusted partner in outsourcing
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Melvin ChoReviewed on 5/12/19
Excellent Partner
Reviewed on 5/12/19 by Melvin Cho
Excellent Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Edward EuReviewed on 10/10/19
Trustworthy Team
Role: Corporate Insurance Broker at Promiseland Independent Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Edward Eu
Role: Corporate Insurance Broker at Promiseland Independent Pte Ltd
Trustworthy Team
Team LinxHQ is professional and dependable. I highly recommend them for your next software and mobile app project

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and responsible

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tony W L ChanReviewed on 10/10/19
IT partner for successful collaboration
Role: IT Manager at Wesley Methodist Church
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Tony W L Chan
Role: IT Manager at Wesley Methodist Church
IT partner for successful collaboration
For more than 5 years, LinxHQ has provided development, maintenance, and support services for my organization's web applications. I have found LinxHQ to be collaborative, progressive and committed in providing a good service and partnership. I highly recommend LinxHQ Pte Ltd.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dorothy TehReviewed on 10/10/19
Excellent Client Relationship Management System
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Dorothy Teh
Excellent Client Relationship Management System
Our online Client Relationship Management System created by LinxHQ is comprehensive, user-friendly and has helped us manage our clients’ jobs and data, and staff’s time cost, thus increasing our productivity and efficiency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Qiang LiuReviewed on 9/10/19
Excellent Job
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Qiang Liu
Excellent Job
LinxHQ develops an excellent tool for project management. It was a great experience working with LinxHQ.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bernard Lee 李秉衡Reviewed on 9/10/19
They will deliver
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Bernard Lee 李秉衡
They will deliver
I have been using LinxHQ Pte Ltd to develop IT delivery vehicles for training content for my two companies - GATES Consulting International and GATES Global Pte Ltd - since 2011. My experience has been encouraging in that, their customer service staff have patiently listened to the needs to my project, and offered suitable solutions to meet those needs. They have competent programming teams that are led or supported by bi-lingual (English-Vietnamese) intermediaries. These intermediaries ensure that customer requirements do not get lost in translation. Currently, LinxHQ is helping us develop an online assessment instrument for cross-cultural worldview analysis. We recommend those who need customised IT solutions to check out LinxHQ.

What do you like most about the company?

Competent IT solutions. Responsive to customer requirements and feedback.

What they should improve on?

Creativity in web-design appearance.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Moses GohReviewed on 9/10/19
Great Support
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Moses Goh
Great Support
I’m pleased with the commitment that your team has put together for our software project. Thank you for your hard-work!"

What do you like most about the company?

I’m pleased with the commitment that your team has put together for our software project. Thank you for your hard-work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
vn
LinxHQ Pte Ltd
87 Tran Thai Tong, Cau Giay, Ha noi, Hanoi 000000
Vietnam
sg
LinxHQ Pte Ltd
1 Commonwealth Lane, #07-32 One Commonwealth, Singapore, Singapore 149544
Singapore
View more