LITSLINK

LITSLINK

We deliver cool featured startups to the world

4.9 (17 Reviews)
About LITSLINK
LITSLINK is a top B2B software development company from the US. With over 60 successful startups in our portfolio, we know how to build best-in-class software products within an optimal timeframe. Our company has solid expertise in mobile & web development, data sci...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
250 - 999
2014
United States
LITSLINK
We deliver cool featured startups to the world
4.9 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Erik PaulsonReviewed 4 months ago
Smart, responsive and reliable Team
Role: CEO at Vendisys
Reviewed 4 months ago by Erik Paulson
Role: CEO at Vendisys
Smart, responsive and reliable Team
We have worked with LITSLINK on a few projects. They have a smart, reliable, responsive and friendly team. We have a few more projects in the pipelien for them and enjoy our partnership. I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tiia-Mai TruupReviewed 11 months ago
Professional team
Reviewed 11 months ago by Tiia-Mai Truup
Professional team
Litslink helped us to develop application for iOS and Android.

The whole process was handled professionally by all team members. We worked together with Nadiya, Valeriia, Oleksandr, Anna and Vladimir. We had personal contact via video conferencing and daily contact via Slack.
Something we really appreciated was the availability and quality of work.

Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Availability and great skills

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brosnan HobanReviewed on 5/8/19
LitsLink is the best of the best - QuickPix App
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Brosnan Hoban
LitsLink is the best of the best - QuickPix App
Litslink helped us build our IOS app and website from scratch.

Sergey, Tetiana and the whole LitsLink team has gone above and beyond my expectations. There hands on approach and attention to detail is the best in the industry. They helped us bring our app idea to life. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done for us.

Highly recommend and look forward to continuing our relationship with them!

What do you like most about the company?

The Litslink team is great at communication and delivering on their word.

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pierre Guy BaregesReviewed on 3/4/19
Awesome from design to tech teams
Role: CTO at Digital Service Group
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Pierre Guy Bareges
Role: CTO at Digital Service Group
Awesome from design to tech teams
We work with litslink for more than a year on different projects.

They helped us on many different tasks ranging from design to backend. Working remotely means that communication is key and they never failed us. They were able to had a lot of flexibility to our team. We move fast and lean and they give us the ressources to doing so.

Highly recommended !

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, problem solviers, reactivity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
62 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Erik BolmsjReviewed on 24/12/18
Top performance in app development
Role: Partner and European Patent Attorney at Ström & Gulliksson
Reviewed on 24/12/18 by Erik Bolmsj
Role: Partner and European Patent Attorney at Ström & Gulliksson
Top performance in app development
The LITSLINK team did an excellent job in developing an app from scratch. We were in need for designer/front end/ back end and it was all managed by a PM at LITSLINK. A very tight schedule was never a problem, and we are really overwhelmed by the quality and client focus of the staff at LITSLINK.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Simone CasciaroliReviewed on 24/12/18
Nutralete website and web app
Role: Principal Engineer at News UK
Reviewed on 24/12/18 by Simone Casciaroli
Role: Principal Engineer at News UK
Nutralete website and web app
It was great to work with the guys. Great web and design skills. I’ll hire them again for sure in the near future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Arun MehtaReviewed on 22/12/18
Review of 1-year VR development project
Role: Co-founder & CTO at PlusOne, Inc.
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Arun Mehta
Role: Co-founder & CTO at PlusOne, Inc.
Review of 1-year VR development project
I am the CTO at an education technology startup. We used LITSLINK to outsource development of a mixed reality (AR and VR) product that also had an AI component and a supporting website.

Pros: good communication, and we were able to upgrade the team over time by replacing staff that underperformed with no issues.

Cons: The quality of the output was not always as high as I expected. This was because there was a large range of experience and true software engineering expertise in our team.

If we were to use LITSLINK again, I think we would run our development in a Waterfall style instead of Agile (not having an internal SCRUM master on-site with our external developers cause some communication delays)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Paul BumlerReviewed on 21/12/18
Found long-term development partner!
Role: Co Founder at letsact
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by Paul Bumler
Role: Co Founder at letsact
Found long-term development partner!
LITSLINK helped us with development of our mobile application and our web application (including the backend).

They assisted us in every step starting from selecting the right hosting platform to Google Analytics to adding new features to our products. The team was extremely responsible and professional in fulfilling all our requests. Our project manager was also very helpful in providing us useful suggestions from adjusting our agile planning to improving remote communication.

Very happy with the overall success of our collaboration!
We highly recommend them for alloting projects. And are happy to have found a long-term partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Umit Yilmaz GunesReviewed on 21/12/18
React.js development for Startsub.com
Role: Delivery Lead / Engineering Manager at Engel & Völkers Technology GmbH
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by Umit Yilmaz Gunes
Role: Delivery Lead / Engineering Manager at Engel & Völkers Technology GmbH
React.js development for Startsub.com
They know what they are doing and i liked how responsible they are. I am still in touch with the company for possible projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tade FadairoReviewed on 11/12/18
Web App Development and Ongoing Updates
Role: Account Executive at Gartner
Reviewed on 11/12/18 by Tade Fadairo
Role: Account Executive at Gartner
Web App Development and Ongoing Updates
Litslink are one of the best developers I’ve worked with in a very long time. They go above and beyond for the client and take all of your needs into consideration. Not only do they develop strong working relationships but they communicate effectively, problem solve and offer end to end solutions. I’ll definitely be using them for more project work in the future. Thank you for the excellent and professional work you’ve provided for my start up and we look forward to working with you again.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication Problem Solving

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thomas DahlgrenReviewed on 7/12/18
Excellent app developer
Role: CTO at RAJD - Optimal Coriding Technology AB
Reviewed on 7/12/18 by Thomas Dahlgren
Role: CTO at RAJD - Optimal Coriding Technology AB
Excellent app developer
Very easy to start with Litslink and directly establish a good working relationship. They were not just developers, but also very competent in improving the design and suggest solutions more aligned to what is best practice. Am happy with Litslink and aim to keep the cooperation for future releases and other app projects.

What do you like most about the company?

No nonsense. Easy to work with. Keeping promised delivery dates.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Olivier FlockReviewed on 6/12/18
Excellent reactive team, a real pleasure to work with them.
Role: Hardware and Software designer at Centre Spatial de Liège
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Olivier Flock
Role: Hardware and Software designer at Centre Spatial de Liège
Excellent reactive team, a real pleasure to work with them.
To work with Litslink team was a real pleasure. They are available, very confortable with the technologies we asked them to deal with and stick to schedules. I highly recommend them for everybody that needs React/JS/UI developers. We will for sure work with them again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Very reactive, stick to schedules, good English speaking and written.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shai AlonReviewed on 27/11/18
Trustworthy and reliable software partner.
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Chat Leap
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Shai Alon
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Chat Leap
Trustworthy and reliable software partner.
We've been working with LitsLink for several years now, and are always happy with the communication, pricing, dedication, availability and end result.
Highly recommended software partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Availability of skilled and motivated professionals. Highly communicative team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vasyl VaskulReviewed on 24/11/18
Rock solid team of professionals
Role: CTO at xendera
Reviewed on 24/11/18 by Vasyl Vaskul
Role: CTO at xendera
Rock solid team of professionals
I had the pleasure working with LITSLINK at Xendera. After collaborating on several mobile and web projects, LITSLINK earns my highest recommendation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fedor KarmanovReviewed on 19/10/17
Amazing team of true professionals
Role: Principal Software Engineer at RELX Group
Reviewed on 19/10/17 by Fedor Karmanov
Role: Principal Software Engineer at RELX Group
Amazing team of true professionals
It is was the best team we worked with. Team that LITSLINK allocated for our project was truly dedicated and we were able to adjust member count and required skill set on the go as we progressed through. Will definitely hire them again for our future projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
James RussoReviewed on 17/1/20
LitsLink - Reliable and Professional Talent
Role: Software Engineer at Brex
Reviewed on 17/1/20 by James Russo
Role: Software Engineer at Brex
LitsLink - Reliable and Professional Talent
LitsLink was incredibly reliable and professional throughout our engagement. They really went out of their way to make sure that we our projects succeeded and continued to answer questions even after the project had completed. We were so happy with the initial work that we have contracted with them again for another project that is also going well!

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, reliable, and great price. Knowledgeable on AWS

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Conner HenryReviewed on 29/11/18
Excellent Developers for Mobile Apps
Role: Operations Manager at EDU365 Group
Reviewed on 29/11/18 by Conner Henry
Role: Operations Manager at EDU365 Group
Excellent Developers for Mobile Apps
We have been working with the Litslink team for over a year now and have always been happy with their knowledge and ability to meet deadlines. The team has been instrumental in developing new mobile features and we plan to use them for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
LITSLINK
530 Lytton Ave 2nd floor, Palo Alto, California 94301
United States
650-865-1800
us
LITSLINK
100 East Pine Street, Ste 110, Orlando, Florida 32801
United States
View more