Livepage

SEO, PPC, and Email for SMB and eCommerce

5.00/5 (14 Reviews)
Livepage is a Google Partner digital marketing agency with a team of 60+ professional that helps businesses to grow with digital marketing for more than 8 years. We has been providing a full range of marketing services. Our goal is to find the shortest path to your bus...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
Ukraine
Livepage
SEO, PPC, and Email for SMB and eCommerce
5.00/5 (14 Reviews)
The best SEO agency I've worked with
Reviewed 13 hours, 20 minutes ago by Сергей Свяцкий
Role: Internet Marketing at Sigma Ukraine
I am a founder of Sigma.ua. We are the official manufacturer of Sigma pumps and dewatering equipment. We started working in June 2019. We hired a Livepage team to create and implement an SEO marketing strategy.

Our main goal is to increase the sales volume of the equipment we produce. The secondary objective is to increase the visibility and rankings of the website in the search engines. The team made great research on our business niche and market and, for 5 months, were involved in step-by-step SEO website optimization. Also, we implemented a content marketing strategy.

My business is constantly growing thanks to the Livepage team. I trust them. I can always receive support on tasks of any level.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO audit for Magento Ecommerce
Reviewed 6 days, 14 hours ago by Slava Mikhutkin
I am a CEO at GuardMaster.com.ua. GuardMaster.com.ua - a wholesale and retail store of video surveillance systems, security systems and intercoms.

Our website is designed on the Magento open-source E-commerce platform. We wanted to make the site transition from version 1.5.1.0 to 1.6.2.0 and then to 2.3.2 without losing positions in Google search results.

Our goal was to improve the usability of the website, get more traffic and increase brand awareness.

Livepage team did an SEO audit for us. They gave recommendations on improving the visibility of pages in the search engines while moving to a newer version of Magento, analyzed our competitors and a niche.

We were surprised by how deeply the team wanted to understand our business, niche, and market.

I am ready to advise the Livepage as Magento SEO specialists to my colleagues. Have nothing bad to say.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO Audit for Class Central Online Сourses Search Engine
Reviewed 1 week, 3 days ago by Dhawal Shah
Role: Founder at Class Central
I am the owner of Class Central, a search engine and reviews website for free online courses known as MOOCs or Massive Open Online Courses.

I worked with Livepage team 2 times. For the first time, I hired them in 2017 for the SEO audit of our website. Their team did a great job, so after the expansion in 2019, I decided to hire them again.

My goal was to improve the rankings and visibility in search engines. Our website contains more than 100,000 pages, so we needed a deep SEO experience and were ready to work only with experts.

Livepage team deeply explored the essence of our business, analyzed competitors and found new growth points. Moreover, they created technical tasks for error removal and internal linking. Afterward, they checked those implementations.

We see a constant increase in website visibility in search engines and traffic growth. The main things I appreciate in working with the Livepage team is the focus on the main goal, fresh view, and understanding of our business. They fulfilled all the goals we set.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO, PPC, and Email-marketing for sports equipment eCommerce and store (6+ years and going)
Reviewed 1 month ago by Maria Maklakova
Role: Project Manager at The Climb company
I’m the VP of marketing at the sports equipment store Alp. Alp is a travel ecommerce with a large selection of equipment for hiking, sports, and outdoor activities. We wanted to hire a digital marketing company in order to attract more customers to our website and get rankings for the main keywords in our industry.

We needed a detailed digital marketing strategy that supports our growth ambitions. We assumed the strategy would have a big impact on our growth, and that proved to be right. Our goal was to increase the amount of website traffic and our business revenue.

We have been working with the Livepage team for 6+ years. All this time our business has been growing. Livepage shows excellent results and helps to increase our income every year. We work with 3 different teams - SEO, PPC and Email marketing. All advertising channels are interconnected. Before buying, our customers can find our website in Google organic search, see an ad banner and/or receive an email. This significantly increases the number of sales. Every year we grow and increase profit by 2 times.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for Wedding Photographer Business
Reviewed 2 months ago by Alla Asotikova
I am a founder of Boyko Photography. I have 8 years of experience and more than 150 successful wedding photo sessions. We can capture your emotions through the photo and make your wedding unforgettable.

The story of our acquaintance with the Livepage is very interesting. We moved from Ukraine to the Dominican Republic and began to make wedding photoshoots. There were few orders and we wanted to increase its number as quickly as possible. We met with Arthur Mikhno (CEO of Ukraine’s largest job-search company Work.ua). He advised us to work with Livepage because he worked with them for years and knew that they could help us. Arthur was right.

Our goal was to receive more orders for wedding photo sessions. We needed an online presence so that the US customers who visit the Dominican republic can get to know about our business.

Livepage did an SEO audit of our site, including competitors' analysis and niche audit. Together we had worked on content-marketing - we wrote articles about wedding planning and reviews on different wedding destinations in Punta Cana. Also, Livepage did a great job of finding external websites related to our niche that agreed to place links to our website.

The most important for us is that since the start of cooperation with the Livepage, we began to receive orders and its number is still growing. We continue to live and develop our business in the Dominican Republic.

What do you like most about the company?

We are very happy to find them. They always respond quickly, fulfill their tasks in timely manner. And find new solutions for our business.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO Audit for Law Business
Reviewed 3 months ago by Anastasiia Iakutovych
Role: Marketing Manager at Jaberi Rechtsanwalt
I am a marketing manager at Jaberilawyer.com. We specialize in legal consulting of international clients from all over the world, especially in the Eurasian space and Mercosur countries.
We were looking for an agency that provides SEO recommendations for our website.
Our goal was to increase the number of leads through organic search and improve rankings in Google.
The Livepage gave us technical tasks for improving design layout, usability, and content. And checked that we implemented them in a correct way.
After minimal changes on the website, we received an increase in the number of calls and leads.
Due to the created communication strategy with customers, the Livepage email team was able to better motivate the audience to use our services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
PPC and Email marketing for a Home textile store Marie Claire
Reviewed 3 months ago by Viacheslav Lysak
I am a Head of e-commerce department Marie Claire Home Ukraine. Our online store is the official representative of Marie Claire Paris in Ukraine. We are engaged in the wholesale and retail sale of mono-brand home textiles: bedding, towels, plaids, blankets, and pillows. The main focus of our online store is impeccable product quality and unique design.

We needed PPC and Email marketing channels to attract customers and increase sales. A year ago, we started working with Livepage paid advertising and email marketing team. Our goal was to increase the income of the online store using Paid and Email channels.

We launched an email sequence (a chain of emails to increase customer loyalty after purchase and a welcome series for new users). To collect feedback, we launched a series of trigger emails. This strategy helps improve service. As for paid advertising, we launched display campaigns, dynamic remarketing, and google shopping campaigns.

For 3.5 months we managed to increase the number of users who switched from email letters to the website in 2 times. The transaction rate from the email channel is 139% higher compared to other channels.
Google Ads is our first revenue and traffic source. We have 51% year-on-year revenue growth thanks to Paid Media
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Email marketing for food online store
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ann Bychkova
Role: IT Project Manager at RussianFoodUSA
When we hired Livepage we wanted to make email communication with customers systematic and increase the number of sales through this channel. Our goal was to make the email marketing channel profitable. Livepage team determined the optimal frequency of regular email communication in order to keep the audience active and increase sales.

The team decided to use a unique design in email communication. This idea gave a positive result. Our customers fell in love with new beautiful and informative emails and began to buy 2 times more! Our customers receive a new unique email every week.

They also launched a chain of Welcome emails for those who signed up and made their first purchase. You can see the examples of those emails at Livepage’s Behance profile.

ROI of email channel - 300%. The main resources are spent on content development and design for weekly emails. With the increase in the number of mailings per month (from 1-2 to 4-5), we increased the total number of sessions on the website.

What do you like most about the company?

They help us move in the right direction and reach our business goals.

What they should improve on?

No, there are none that I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for Gastrotravel.club
Reviewed 4 months ago by Andrey Plotnikov
I am a CEO at Gastrotrabel.club. Our company organize gastronomic and wine tours in 15 European countries. We turned our hobby into a full-fledged business by developing our own routes to the most delicious places in the world.

We developed a Gastrotravel.club on the website builder Tilda. By the time we hired the Livepage team, the site had been working for a year, but was without any outcome.

Our goal was to increase brand awareness, organic traffic, and conversion rate. We also wanted to receive more leads from the website and increase profit.

At the first stage, Livepage team gave us the basic SEO recommendations for the website pages. We implemented them in one month. These minimal changes brought results, we received the first leads and traffic. After that, we switched to regular retainer cooperation.

Due to the limited promotion budget, we implemented almost all the tasks ourselves, strictly following the instructions of the Livepage team, without involving third-party contractors.

Thanks to high-quality technical tasks, we have achieved a rapid increase in the number of visitors and got first paying customers.

In 4 months, we have received an increase in leads from 0 to 230 per month and 650% growth in search traffic.

The team works systematically and gives the result immediately. We started from scratch and after 6 months we have 3,000 visitors per month from Google search, despite the fact that our business is in a very narrow niche. Livepage is the first digital marketing agency that I want to recommend to my friends.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for SaaS company Stripo.email
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ivan Burban
Role: CMO at Stripo.email
I am the CMO at Stripo.email, free email template builder. We help to create professional and responsive emails easy and quickly without any HTML skills. You can use our service in order to automate email creation.

We hired Livepage in order to create an SEO strategy for our website. Our goal was to develop brand awareness and get targeted organic traffic in Western Europe and USA regions.

Together with Livepage team, we developed a content-marketing strategy that we successfully execute for 1.5 years. In addition to content-marketing, the vendor performed a competitors’ analysis and found gaps between our site and theirs. It helped us to create new landing pages that generate leads.

Compared to last year, we increased website’s organic traffic by more than 150%. The number of users on the website has grown by 40 thousand per month.

Livepage team was constantly engaged in market research and listened to our advices regarding the market situation. Thanks to this, we are ahead of the competition and get outstanding search traffic results.

What do you like most about the company?

We are having good growth for 18 months and really like how agency work with all tasks from us.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes we wanted Livepage team to improve some of their internal business processes.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SysGears Digital and Content Marketing Strategy
Reviewed 5 months ago by Aleksandr Periel
Role: Partner success leader at WebiNerds
I am the CBDO at software development company SysGears. Our team care about business needs and offer individually-tailored Software Development, UI & UX Design, and Quality Assurance services together with end-to-end Project Management.

We hired Livepage in order to create a content marketing strategy and do market research.

The Livepage team explored our business, market and growth opportunities. They created a digital marketing strategy and a detailed content plan.

The Livepage team not only found effective digital marketing tools, but also determined the points of growth for our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
IT Dnipro Community Digital Marketing Strategy
Reviewed 5 months ago by Yevhen Hostishchev
I am the CEO at IT Dnipro Community, the third biggest IT-hub in Ukraine. Our organization includes more than 10 000 professionals, 34 companies and startups, leading technological universities and schools. We carry out systemic changes in business environments in the Dnipro region to create favorable conditions for the work and development of IT-specialists and to improve the quality of specialized education.

Our main goals were to explore our niche, market and develop a digital marketing strategy and change the image of the IT Dnipro Community in the eyes of the IT company’s specialists and management. To achieve these goals we started to work with Livepage.

Our cooperation is based on partnership and teamwork. We discussed together each step of a strategy development process and had an opportunity to make own adjustments. Teamwork helped us achieve the desired result.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing for Electrical Goods and Equipment Ecommerce
Reviewed 1 month ago by Nikita Ivanov
I am the owner of an electrical goods and equipment online store - Elektrovoz.

We have been working with the team for 4 years already. 4 years ago, we had a regional website domain and sold products only in Western Ukraine. Therefore, we wanted to transfer the website to the .com.ua domain and sell goods throughout Ukraine.

Our goal was to take a top-ranked place in the electrical equipment market and get more sales. We also wanted to increase user loyalty, brand awareness and the number of repeat sales.

We work with SEO and PPC teams. They were engaged in technical optimization of the website, setting up analytics, tracking goals and making conversion rate optimization. Teams also monitor the seasonality of our business and provide recommendations regarding sales growth.

We have achieved significant business results in recent years. The Livepage team greatly helped us with this.

We have opened 2 offline stores in Lviv and own warehouse, began to actively cooperate with well-known manufacturers from all over the world.

Livepage team immediately resolves all our digital marketing issues, keeps us informed and helps to develop the business.

Future clients will enjoy the process of working with Livepage.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Email marketing for fashion online store
Reviewed 3 months ago by Зьміцер Прымак
I am a marketing manager at Anabel store. In our online store we sell the best clothes from Belarusian designers. Our company works directly with manufacturers.

We wanted to add an email marketing channel to our digital marketing strategy. For a women clothing store, email-marketing always works great.

Our goal was to get additional sales from email marketing, to increase customer loyalty and brand awareness.

The team created an email marketing strategy for us that attract new customers. They also developed a chain of trigger emails that help return customers who left the website at the time of placing the order (abandoned carts).

We have been working for only 4 months, but have already begun to receive sales from the email marketing channel. We understand that this is not the limit and want to develop further with the Livepage team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Livepage
Knyazya Yaroslava Mudrogo, 27, Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovska 49000
Ukraine
+380443339321
GoodFirms