Local SEO Search Inc.

Full service SEO agency: More Clicks = More Sales

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Local SEO Search Inc.
We have focused on providing the best results to all clients, boutique class customer service and affordable pricing for our full SEO services in Toronto, ON.   The experts at Local SEO Search provide dynamic website design and full service search engine optimizati...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2013
Canada
Local SEO Search Inc.
Full service SEO agency: More Clicks = More Sales
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Harry BangReviewed 6 months ago
Most Reliable SEO company
Reviewed 6 months ago by Harry Bang
Most Reliable SEO company
Local SEO Search listens to your needs and they will help you achieve your goals. They are very quick and responsive to all your business needs!

What do you like most about the company?

Local SEO Search is very reliable and they really care about growing your business.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Peter GrebReviewed 6 months ago
Amazing service
Reviewed 6 months ago by Peter Greb
Amazing service
We have been with local SEO for about five years now and they have been amazing to deal with. They have increased traffic to our site and increased our business every year we have been with them. They constantly produce results for us and I never have to worry about the job being done right. If there has ever been an issue it is solved right away. If you are looking for a company you can trust and that will do great work for you then give them a call.

What do you like most about the company?

The best part about local seo is that they produce results consistently. The owner is a family man and understands what it takes to have a family and run a business and makes sure you don’t have to worry about anything they are doing for you.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Anthony DeGazonReviewed 6 months ago
Their knowledge was clear and their desire to help was evident.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Anthony DeGazon
Their knowledge was clear and their desire to help was evident.
I met John and Roger at a presentation they gave on SEO back in March. Their knowledge was clear and their desire (and ability) to help was evident.

So, I decided to direct some of DeGazon Music school's marketing budget toward building up my online presence in a way that my corporate website would rank higher on Google organic search results of my potential customers.

I am delighted to say that thanks to their SEO efforts over the last 6 months we have seen a 140% increase in new website visitors over that period. This has translated to over 1100 more new FREE organic users visiting my site compared to the same 6 month period last year.

Thanks for the great work guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Harold WeberReviewed 6 months ago
This company is unique on many different levels.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Harold Weber
This company is unique on many different levels.
We recommend Local SEO Search. They have been our SEO company since 2015 and we have seen continued improvement in our rankings. Their team is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. We are ranking for top keywords in our industry and our business is growing. Local SEO Search is a company that works well with small businesses. We look forward to working with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
BrittanyReviewed 6 months ago
The most impressive part of working with Local SEO Search Inc. has been their understanding of the sensitivity of our work.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Brittany
The most impressive part of working with Local SEO Search Inc. has been their understanding of the sensitivity of our work.
Our company has been working with Local SEO Search for a few years now and couldn't be happier! Their team completely revamped our website and it has lead to a huge increase in sales leads for us. Very efficient and helpful team of staff who address any issues right away, and Roger has been great with offering up ideas on where we should expand next and where to put our focus to grow our business.

Results truly speak for themselves, we can't wait to keep working together in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Harry BReviewed 6 months ago
They are friendly, upfront, have good pricing, and are experts.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Harry B
They are friendly, upfront, have good pricing, and are experts.
I've been a client of Local SEO Search for over a year now and John and his team has been terrific. We had them build a website and have an ongoing Local SEO campaign. We are getting more organic traffic, leads via email and calls every month. I trust John and his honesty and believe they are the top SEO company in Toronto if not the top SEO company in Canada. We are extremely happy with there service, results and reporting and I would strongly recommend any business who is looking for a true expert in the industry to contact them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Carla HReviewed 6 months ago
Highly recommend Local SEO Search to any business.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Carla H
Highly recommend Local SEO Search to any business.
Cosmo Dental Centre has worked with John for approximately 5 years. He has been a tremendous help with maintaining our leads in a competitive profession. Even with a change of ownership of our company 2 years ago, John and his team made the transition seamless. He always responds quickly to any questions or concerns we have. Highly recommend Local SEO Search to any business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fervin SReviewed 6 months ago
Best SEO Company!
Role: Account Executive at POSRG
Reviewed 6 months ago by Fervin S
Role: Account Executive at POSRG
Best SEO Company!
From POSRG Canada, we are very appreciative of the hard work from the Local SEO Search team. Thank you! We have been working with Roger and his team for a few years already and they always respond promptly to any questions or needs. Cost is fair and we have already seen a difference in gaining more opportunities to help our business grow. Looking forward to our continued partnership.

What do you like most about the company?

"Their design expertise and customer support are excellent."

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sarah YuReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent SEO Services
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sarah Yu
Excellent SEO Services
This past year, I was fortunate to work with John and his team at Local SEO Search. I found them by typing SEO in Toronto in Google and they offered exactly what I was looking for, local seo services. As a medical doctor, I didn’t go to school for marketing and advertising. John has many years of actual business marketing experience working with small businesses like my own. He was able to provide invaluable insights on various marketing platforms and funnel activities to grow and scale my business. I use Google daily and therefore I wanted the best search engine optimization company in Canada to work with. Not only has the company provided amazing results, they are fully transparent and provide me necessary guidance. They also went above and beyond to accommodate me. I am grateful to have found John and plan to be with him for many more years.

What do you like most about the company?

Optimization including creating fresh site content, fixing broken website links, improving page speed, and more.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gioi TruongReviewed 6 months ago
above and beyond!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Gioi Truong
above and beyond!
John and his team have done an amazing job for my website, and SEO! John's expertise in this field have elevated my business! I have seen a big difference in volume request/sales, as well as website traffic. His team are always on the ball, going above and beyond my expectations when i need changes, and advice to my website. Thank you John, & Local SEO search for always being there in need, and service! I know i will always be in good hands!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jamie leReviewed 6 months ago
Complete online solution
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jamie le
Complete online solution
John and his team provided website, social media and SEO service and grew our business from infancy to one of the leading clinics in Guelph.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Local SEO Search Inc.
210 Simcoe Street, Unit 2109, Toronto, Ontario M5T 0A9
Canada
416-888-8756