Lodestone App

Lodestone App

Digitally Yours

4.9 (6 Reviews)
About Lodestone App
"A Simple Solution For advanced Feature" We craft best Web & App by your imagination that will make your brand and product stand out. Lodestone App have advanced technical expertise and the ability to help companies world-wide build better software with m...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
India
Lodestone App
Digitally Yours
4.9 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Wonderful experience
Riffayu Business Analyst at Fad Company
on 9/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Clarity and transparent
Listowel Amankwaa Warehouse assistant/Team leader /supervisor at New East General Trading
on 7/10/19
I really glad to appreciate this team Yasin, Gabriel and Rashi from Lodestone App company for supporting me. My work experience with this team is really great, humble and polite team to work with. I really recommend others to work with this team, the real reason are Frequent updates, clarity and transparent towards their work. As a client, I really want to know how they going to process and as a success case they deliver what they promise before starting of my project. Best Wishes Lodestone App ! Congrats !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Clarity and transparent
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Lodestone App on Oct 8, 2019

Dear Listowel,

We really appreciate your interest to work with our team and its our pleasure to work on your project. Here, we are glad to thank you for your positive review on us.

Lodestone App blows away!!!!!!!
Vadim Sobkin Deputy director at Yuk ulag merkezi E
on 1/10/19
My name is Vadim. I'm using Lodestone App for several months and find it a very friendly and comfortable. Indeed Lodestone App became a high skilled guide to the world of Crypto business. If you are new in this sphere don't hesitate to choose a Lodestone App as your starting point, I do highly recommend you these professionals. Service quality and reliability of Lodestone App will surprise you by professionalism, customization and moderate price policy. I give them 5 Stars without any doubt.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Lodestone App blows away!!!!!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Lodestone App on Oct 1, 2019

Hi vadim,
thank you very much for your valuable feedback on us. we are looking forward for another opportunity .

Great job with great Team
Arunkumar Seenivasan Food and Beverage at JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai
on 30/9/19
Lodestone App Great Company To Deal With. And they are Extremely Professional And Won't Stop Until Total Satisfaction. Their Work Ethic And Can Do Approach Is The Reason Why Time After Time We Will Always Use Them.This Is A Great Job With A Great Teamwork, Thank You And So Recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great job with great Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Lodestone App on Sep 30, 2019

Hi Arun Kumar,
Thank you for writing this feedback about us, Looking forward to work together with another project.

Satisfied work on Time
Javid Fareed Akbar Ali Khan Analyst at HCL Technologies
on 23/9/19
It’s pretty good experience to work with this young team, I appreciate their work and effort very much to bring my project on live.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Satisfied work on Time
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Lodestone App on Sep 26, 2019

Hi javid,
Thank you very much for your positive review.

Great work
Nisha Yazz B.Ed at Sri Aurobindo Mira College of Education
on 23/9/19
Best people to work on, Good response from the team in terms of support and young talent. I work with many other with my project but Lodestone app ‘s team uniqueness is their passion towards my project and they work on what I my exact need and finally they satisfied with my requirement. Special Thanks to project manager for his overall effort to bring my project Live.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Lodestone App on Sep 24, 2019

Hi Nisha,
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

Contact information
in
Lodestone App
272, Raj Nagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625016
India
+916379493596
ae
Lodestone App
Business Bay, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
View more