Logic Simplified

Game Development, IoT, AI and ML Applications

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Logic Simplified
Welcome! We are a team of enthusiastic gamers and developers. In the past 11 years we have created games across genres. We have architected, designed and developed high Traffic Network based games as well as addictive single-player casual games. We build game concepts for cl...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Logic Simplified
Game Development, IoT, AI and ML Applications
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Teresa BustoReviewed 3 months ago
Professional, Reliable and Skillful!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Teresa Busto
Professional, Reliable and Skillful!
I reached out to Logic Simplified some 4 years ago while looking for an app developer. Not only was I immediately impressed with our conversation but the samples which they provided were so well executed that I immediately requested their services. As they were developing my app, I found myself in need of additional technological support of which they generously extended their services as well. Once my app was complete, I continued to make enhancements to my program over the years and without reservation, asked for them to continue to work on these updates, to which they always accommodated me. Logic Simplified enabled me to meet deadlines for national conventions, presentations as well as in person and remote demonstrations of my program. I would wholeheartedly recommend Logic Simplified as a professional, reliable and extremely skilled company who offer a comprehensive service!

What do you like most about the company?

They are alway willing to accommodate their customer.

What they should improve on?

I don't have any concerns about them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tishrea JohnsonReviewed 3 months ago
Excellent Group of Profess
Reviewed 3 months ago by Tishrea Johnson
Excellent Group of Profess
This was a great team of people to work with!!!

The team kept in constant contact with me, and good communication is an absolute must for me. They made a well laid out plan of how the project would progress and they stuck to it. They are truly reliable.

I found them to be quite responsive as well. If I had a question or concern, I would email the respective member of the team and got the answers I needed in a timely manner. It is obvious that they take great pride in customer care.

Combine all of this together with the fact that they do awesome work, and you have a wonderful to work with. I was quite pleased with the quality of the work produced.

Plainly and simply, I would use Logistics Simplified over and over again, and I would recommend them to anyone!

What do you like most about the company?

They are reliable, efficient, responsive and do great work!

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bruce WinklerReviewed on 13/2/20
Great team of expert programmers to work with - Results oriented !
Role: Chief Innovation Officer, Managing Partner at Innovation Strategies LLC
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Bruce Winkler
Role: Chief Innovation Officer, Managing Partner at Innovation Strategies LLC
Great team of expert programmers to work with - Results oriented !
I have worked with Logic Simplified on multiple projects over the last several years. In each case, they have worked hard to accomplish the exact results I asked them for. From commercial apps to augmented reality apps, from Websites to virtual reality and even IoT cloud based projects - Logic Simplified has provided the expertise to accomplish our requirements from concept to prototype to finished products ready to launch. In each case, their work has reflected positively on us for our global customer base. I would not hesitate to recommend Logic Simplified for your coding projects. Feel free to contact me if you have specific questions. [email protected] www.ideatomarket.com

What do you like most about the company?

Great group of talented people to take on any job - Very responsive

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vijendra ChauhanReviewed 3 months ago
Professional team with great work ethics.
Reviewed 3 months ago by Vijendra Chauhan
Professional team with great work ethics.
Logic simplified provided us end to end solution in gaming. Their professionalism and work ethics were really commendable. We have outsourced gaming projects to them and they have been been able to consult, design, develop and market the products for our clients. Keeping the complete visibility they have been able to deliver as per the plan discussed at the very beginning of the work. We are very happy to have a team like Logic Simplified who invariable always delivered what they promised.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stuart NiceReviewed 3 months ago
A brilliant company to work with
Reviewed 3 months ago by Stuart Nice
A brilliant company to work with
I have been working with Logic Simplified for the past four months on a IOS / Android game app.

They have been a pleasure to deal with from the very start.

Over the years I have worked with many developers and so from experience I would say the following are the main things that make them stand out as a top level developer:

1) Accurate and detailed cost estimates

2) They stick to the milestone goals even if it means working extra hours

3) The entire team is courteous, capable and available through Skype, email and other methods of communication

4) Talented artists and programmers. They clearly have a lot of experience and are able to work with ease on even the more cutting edge technologies

5) Positivity. Everyone in the team is positive and enthusiastic about the project!

Well done Logic Simplified and I look forward to finishing this project and working in future apps.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge, enthusiasm, dedication and great communication.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Logic Simplified
167 B Kishanpur, DehraDun, Uttrakhand 248001, IN, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
India
+1-408-454-6110