Lounge Lizard

Best of Breed Websites & Digital Marketing

4.6 (7 Reviews)
About Lounge Lizard
Lounge Lizards is a Digital Marketing Agency that Specializes in Brand Development, Creative Strategy & Cutting Edge Technology. Exceptional creativity mixed with vision, marketing and cutting edge-technology is what we pour behind the bar at Lounge Lizard. Then we add a...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
1998
United States
Lounge Lizard
Best of Breed Websites & Digital Marketing
4.6 (7 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Meryl CarterReviewed 6 months ago
Lounge Lizard delivered valuable enhancements to the website
Reviewed 6 months ago by Meryl Carter
Lounge Lizard delivered valuable enhancements to the website
Lounge Lizard delivered valuable enhancements to the website, which contributed to growth in traffic, conversions, and lead generation. The team’s organization and attentiveness to requests streamline projects. Their transparency and insightful suggestions result in a productive partnership.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matthew C MonroeReviewed on 6/8/18
Professional, Reliable and Measura
Role: Partner at Independent Retirement Partners, LLC
Reviewed on 6/8/18 by Matthew C Monroe
Role: Partner at Independent Retirement Partners, LLC
Professional, Reliable and Measura
Lounge lLizard is a great web development company and they have expertise in digital marketing.
I have been using them for such a short time and I am already seeing measurable results. I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their online presence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ariel FoxReviewed on 6/8/18
Lounge Lizard designed an amazing website for my business
Role: Apprentice Landscape Architect at Marshall Paetzel Landscape Architects
Reviewed on 6/8/18 by Ariel Fox
Role: Apprentice Landscape Architect at Marshall Paetzel Landscape Architects
Lounge Lizard designed an amazing website for my business
The design and concept their team came up with totally blew us away. Completely original.
The Lounge Lizard team was there whenever I had a question and they held my hand through the whole process. We will continue working with them for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Linda MatherReviewed on 6/8/18
Successful Digital Marketing - - with Lounge Lizard
Role: Town Clerk at Town of Cazenovia
Reviewed on 6/8/18 by Linda Mather
Role: Town Clerk at Town of Cazenovia
Successful Digital Marketing - - with Lounge Lizard
If you want to successfully market your product/service/enterprise all the way to the top and beyond, go to Lounge Lizard.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nick WaldenReviewed on 6/8/18
Good design company!
Role: Underwriter at Pacific Trust Mortgage
Reviewed on 6/8/18 by Nick Walden
Role: Underwriter at Pacific Trust Mortgage
Good design company!
Working with Lounge Lizard was a great experience. Although we did have a hiccup in the process they were able to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently to ensure everything launched on time. The rating is more like 4.5 stars but that wasn't an option. I will definitely work with them on future projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Heather GriffinReviewed on 12/6/17
Efficient and high quality work but poor communication at times
Role: Co-Founder at Your Art Gallery LLC
Reviewed on 12/6/17 by Heather Griffin
Role: Co-Founder at Your Art Gallery LLC
Efficient and high quality work but poor communication at times
Overall the work with Lounge Lizard was good up till the end (about a year ago now). We provided detailed designs for our site and they quickly built a nice functional site for us that allowed us to easily update content when needed. Some small things could have been worked on like SEO but in general, the site was great. Near the end of our work with them though, we went through a bunch of new "main" contacts, as they kept leaving the company, right up till we just stopped getting any answers to our emails at all. We had to hire a freelancer out of house to help with the updates needed for the site to continue to function on Wordpress.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Lounge Lizard
41 East 11th Street , NYC, New York 10003
United States
646.661.7828
us
Lounge Lizard
100 Glendon Avenue 17th Floor, Los Angeles, California CA 90024
United States
1-530-334-5677
us
Lounge Lizard
31 West Main Street Suite 212, Patchogue, New York NY 11772
United States
1-631-581-1000
View more