Major Tom

Major Tom

Find clarity in chaos

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Major Tom
Major Tom is a full-service digital marketing agency that’s been purpose-built to help clients thrive in today’s increasingly complex marketing landscape. With offices in New York, Toronto, and Vancouver, Major Tom has a team of more than 55 specialists cove...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
50 - 249
2000
Canada, United States
Major Tom
Find clarity in chaos
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Top Notch
8 months ago
Major Tom is an amazing company to work with. They are strategic, inclusive, innovative and constantly questioning the status quo. They genuinely want your organization to succeed and will do what it takes to make you stand out in a crowded and complex environment. I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive and caring.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Major Tom on Mar 16, 2021

Thanks Lisa!

Major Tom helped us with rebranding and we honestly couldn't be happier! Outstanding work!
9 months ago
Miles and the team at Major Tom have done outstanding work on redefining our brand by creating a new modern, stylized logo, graphics and tagline that we are extremely excited about. They're very easy to work with, always keeping it light, yet very focused and professional. They were able to distill our nebulous idea of who we are as a company and refine it into something eye catching and current. The new logo, wording and tagline they came up with hit all the marks for us, and everyone we show is wowed.

Major Tom took "Ground Control" from the get go. :) They went above and beyond and we couldn't be happier!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Major Tom helped us with rebranding and we honestly couldn't be happier! Outstanding work!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Major Tom on Feb 11, 2021

When you smile, we smile!

Exceptional service and outstanding results!
11 months ago
Major Tom has managed our SEO and SEM efforts for many years with outstanding results! The team has been exceptional and they all know their stuff! Their expertise and optimization has allowed us to increase our conversion rates while reducing our lead costs. I would highly recommend working with them for your digital marketing needs!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The professionalism and knowledge really come across in the results they deliver.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything was great.

Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional service and outstanding results!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Major Tom on Dec 28, 2020

We're glad you're delighted by our service throughout the years and you're an absolute delight to work with.

Always a Pleasure to Work With
Matthew Minson Digital Marketing Specialist at at TransLink
11 months ago
Whenever we have a major campaign we can rely on their expertise from start to finish. From initial strategy to final report everything is taken care of, delivered on time, and usually right on the KPI target.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Always a Pleasure to Work With
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Dec 28, 2020

Thanks, Matthew! It takes two for a great partnership to work and so thank you for being awesome.

A Strong Strategic Partner
11 months ago
Major Tom is a trusted advisor and partner and have been instrumental in the growth of our brand. They have a strong strategic and customer centric approach that aligns well with we value in a partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strategic focus and results driven.

Project Details
Project Name
A Strong Strategic Partner
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Dec 28, 2020

We greatly value our partnership and look forward to another year of growing your business.

Great!
11 months ago
Major Tom has an amazing team that is communicative, knowledgable and above all, genuine. It's been a great partnership so far!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Dec 28, 2020

Sylwia, you're a dream to work with!

Great Digital Partners
11 months ago
Wonderful partners for digital advertising. Their strategy aligns with larger business goals and they communicate regularly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Digital Partners
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Dec 28, 2020

Thank you, Carolyn and we look forward to achieving more great things in the coming year!

Multi-Purpose Website Development
Roxie Leigh Marketing Manager at Montigo / Canadian Heating Products
on 27/3/20
I have been working with Major Tom for three years and the service is always five star worthy. In the first year their team helped us rebuild a very outdated website complete with SEO optimization. With several smaller ongoing website updates over the following two years, they have helped us service our B2B customers better, and provided an exceptional experience for our B2C customers. Major Tom continues to perform exceptionally, and I can highly recommend Major Tom with confidence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly responsive at all levels, account manager is a rockstar!

Project Details
Project Name
Multi-Purpose Website Development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Feb 18, 2021

Hi Roxie, thank you so much for the positive review and we're glad you're delighted with the results!

Highly Recommend Major Tom!
on 27/3/20
Major Tom has been a great agency to work with over the years. The level of service is fantastic. Each team member is very friendly and goes above and beyond to help us strive towards our digital marketing goals. I would highly recommend Major Tom.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommend Major Tom!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Feb 18, 2021

Thank you Stephanie, building a great partnership is important to us so I'm glad you're delighted by our service.

Great Web Developers
on 27/3/20
Been working with Major Tom for over 5 years. I have nothing but good things to say about the team. Everyone is great to work with, easy communication, understand exactly what we need and when there's errors, they are quick to fix.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Web Developers
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Feb 18, 2021

Hi Vince, thank you so much for your kind words.

Digital Marketing with Major Tom
Cristina Coulombe Regional Digital Content Manager at Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
on 30/3/20
My team and I have have worked with Major Tom on a number of search and display advertising campaigns. Abdulah, Tina and team do a great job of listening to what we're trying to accomplish, who our demographic is and then creating a campaign around it using their expertise. We always receive timely updates, prompt answers to any questions. These are never "set it and forget it" campaigns - they are always checking in and optimizing as we go along.

The team is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing with Major Tom
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Major Tom on Feb 18, 2021

Thank you Cristina for your glowing review about the team. We always aim to deliver the best results to our clients.

Contact information
ca
Major Tom
548 Beatty Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2L3
Canada
6046426765
us
Major Tom
434 West 33rd Street, NYC, New York 10001
United States
2126039667
ca
Major Tom
317 Adelaide Street West, #801, Toronto, Ontario M5V 1P9
Canada
4168926767
us
Major Tom
2282 Cottle Avenue, San Francisco, California 95125
United States
View more