Maplebrains

Maplebrains

Your Partner in IT Services and Solutions

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Maplebrains
MapleBrains is a brand incepted by mergers of top IT firms into a single brand. Experience, future innovations, talent pool, and proven deliverables make up the core values of MapleBrains. We take pride in being a global IT services and solutions provider with varied experti...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
Canada
Maplebrains
Your Partner in IT Services and Solutions
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
EstherReviewed 10 months ago
Extremely impressed with the level and quality of service
Reviewed 10 months ago by Esther
Extremely impressed with the level and quality of service
Working with MapleBrains has been such an easy process. The team is talented and professional. They are always eager to answer my questions and guide me in the right direction for my business.
We have been extremely impressed with the level and quality of service they provide, their knowledge and skillsets.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
HenriReviewed 10 months ago
Amazing Team
Reviewed 10 months ago by Henri
Amazing Team
The amazing team at MapleBrains has gone above and beyond to create products that meet our unique needs. Their developers have extensive technological knowledge and are quick to solve any problems that may arise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
RyanReviewed 10 months ago
They are fast to deliver quality products
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ryan
They are fast to deliver quality products
We have ongoing projects with MapleBrains, and they continue to be accommodating, professional and determined to ensure client satisfaction.
They are fast to deliver quality products that suit our highly customized purposes. They take the time to understand their clients needs and work with you every step of the way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
SteveReviewed 10 months ago
Quality work, extremely impressed!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Steve
Quality work, extremely impressed!
I’ve worked with MapleBrains on multiple projects and continue to be happy with their ability and customer service. My projects were unique in nature and they worked closely with me to get them done right. Quality work, extremely impressed!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
JoeReviewed 10 months ago
High regard for customer service
Reviewed 10 months ago by Joe
High regard for customer service
We hired MapleBrains to develop for us an eCommerce website and app for our local meat delivery service. They provided quality deliverables and were enjoyable to work with. They have a high regard for customer service and are clearly passionate about their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
BenReviewed 10 months ago
A User-friendly website created by a great support team!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ben
A User-friendly website created by a great support team!
As a local landscaping business, we needed a website to keep up with our competitors. MapleBrains guided us through the process and gave us just what we needed. They are approachable and ready to help any way they can.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AmyReviewed 10 months ago
They have great project management, I highly recommend!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Amy
They have great project management, I highly recommend!
The team at MapleBrains is helpful and professional. They listened to what we needed and were always available if we have questions. We’ve had a lot of positive feedback and our customers love how easy it is to view and navigate the new site.
They have great project management, I highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel LiretteReviewed on 17/9/20
Amazing service and quality for the products delivered.
Reviewed on 17/9/20 by Daniel Lirette
Amazing service and quality for the products delivered.
We chose to work with MapleBrains for an app development project with integrated AI and have been extremely happy with the level and quality of service they provide. Their knowledge and skillsets are unmatched and new features are constantly being developed. The company builds a great relationship with its clients and makes each client feel as though they are the top priority.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge about coding practices and able to deliver what they promised.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Barter and AssociatesReviewed on 17/9/20
Highly recommend!
Reviewed on 17/9/20 by Barter and Associates
Highly recommend!
We were very pleased with our website that was created by Maplebrains Technologies. They created a site that really represented who we are as a firm and they were very helpful throughout the entire process. We were treated in a professional manner at all times and they would reply to all of my requests within the same or next business day which is really hard to find. I would highly recommend this company.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and quality of work

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ca
Maplebrains
200 Champlain St. Suite 200, Moncton, New Brunswick E1A1P1
Canada
+1 506-204-8188