Maven Cluster

Maven Cluster

A cluster of creative designers & developers

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Maven Cluster
Maven Cluster is an award-winning Software Development company that helps you accomplishes great achievements with ease. Our Team of Top 1% of Industry Experts excels in leveraging the highly advanced technology to make your business profitable. With a legacy of 15+ years, M...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
India, Australia
Maven Cluster
A cluster of creative designers & developers
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Tyara BarnesReviewed 5 months ago
Very professional and very timely!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Tyara Barnes
Very professional and very timely!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Higgo Van BiljonReviewed 5 months ago
Very understanding team they have!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Higgo Van Biljon
Very understanding team they have!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jackie XuReviewed 5 months ago
They did remarkable work on both of my projects
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jackie Xu
They did remarkable work on both of my projects
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ahmed RafeiReviewed 5 months ago
Responsive & Helpful!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ahmed Rafei
Responsive & Helpful!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Agnes McCluskeyReviewed 5 months ago
They are simply amazing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Agnes McCluskey
They are simply amazing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jitin GambhirReviewed 6 months ago
A team of great developers, will definitely work on more projects.
Role: CEO at Groofl Intellect Pvt. Ltd
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jitin Gambhir
Role: CEO at Groofl Intellect Pvt. Ltd
A team of great developers, will definitely work on more projects.
Shawez and his team is excellent. We wanted a top-quality mobile app on which you could compare the market Maven Cluster Team gave us exactly what we wanted in a really short span of time. You guys did an excellent work, We will definitely work again soon.... !!!

What do you like most about the company?

The top management is excellent. They ensure that the deadlines are not missing and if any concerns are there in the project, they raise the flag as early as possible, which saves a lot of time and money.

What they should improve on?

Increasing the team size and focusing on technologies like React JS & PWA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bharat VermaReviewed 6 months ago
Great Web Design Experience
Reviewed 6 months ago by Bharat Verma
Great Web Design Experience
Shawez and the team worked very cooperatively and understood my requirement what I actually required on my Web UI. Where I got the best experience that they prepared the mockups for me first where I was able to guide them and let the best output come on the final design.

Even after providing the final design the team was in touch with me for the next upcoming days and confirming if there are any changes in the design.

So the after-sale service which actually firm lacks, they are covering up that part for you and keeping your mind in relax state they will be available for you.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability is key nowadays to work with anyone in the market. We can surely rely on Maven Cluster as in my project there were no false commitments.

What they should improve on?

In my requirement, I was given what I was required. So no suggestions on improvement as of now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Maven Cluster
173 PU4, Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452012
India
0731-4025-969
au
Maven Cluster
South Lobby, Level 2, 161 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
+91 97555 55032
View more