Metricoid Technology Solutions Private Limited

Your Technology Partner

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Metricoid Technology Solutions Private Limited
Metricoid is set up by a team of dedicated professionals with competencies in IT Services , Digital Transformations and Consulting. Our team has more than 12 years of experience  in conceptualizing, designing and implementing end–to-end business solutions. We&r...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
India, United Kingdom
Metricoid Technology Solutions Private Limited
Your Technology Partner
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
P BarattoReviewed on 11/5/20
Excellent service
Reviewed on 11/5/20 by P Baratto
Excellent service
Arjun is a great guy and always available, keen to make things work, I found him to be very attentive and with a can do attitude
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Claudia BraunReviewed on 8/7/19
Complete package under one roof
Role: Geschäftsführender Inhaber at Boneka Tradition
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Claudia Braun
Role: Geschäftsführender Inhaber at Boneka Tradition
Complete package under one roof
Finding the Metricoid team was a huge luck for me. Metricoid's work was always transparent and reported the progress regularly. I was always up to date what they are working on and what they have finished. They help you in growing your business by providing marketing tips, SEO work, tips to attract more visitors on your website, finding investors and many more. They are a complete package under one roof!

What do you like most about the company?

I have always been informed about the status of my project. My ideas have been implemented quickly and in a good quality. Ever since we launched the webshop it is up and running stable and SEO works perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JF ManoReviewed on 11/5/20
Web analysis and devlopment
Reviewed on 11/5/20 by JF Mano
Web analysis and devlopment
MetricoidTech is my dream web partner thanks to his remarkable CEO Amarjit. They have fulfill all my requirements and much more ! It is such a pleasure to work with this company, they will never let you down and they have the highest client consideration I've ever met in web industry. You can have a blind trust on this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
TodorReviewed on 3/3/20
One of the very few problem solutions companies
Role: Founder at EU Trade Point
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Todor
Role: Founder at EU Trade Point
One of the very few problem solutions companies
I worked with Metricoid on development of B2B marketplace. The scope of work was substantial, required design of new processes, integration with existing modules, creation of custom processes and functionalities. etc. What makes me still work with the company (more than one year of continuous support from them) is the quality of resolving problems. One can find a lot of good programmers, but finding good analytical minds that can break the problem in several pieces and put them in perfect order is a rare quality.

What do you like most about the company?

The problem solving capabilities, the professional attitude in all aspects, from work completion to setting clear expectations to delivering on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MRKT PortfolioReviewed on 18/10/19
I can *always* count on Manju
Reviewed on 18/10/19 by MRKT Portfolio
I can *always* count on Manju
Manju has worked numerous rendering jobs for me and is *always* punctual, accurate and skilled in her delivery. I've trusted her with some very important work and she has never disappointed in the slightest. I would absolutely recommend working with Metricoid!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Blues CluesReviewed on 28/8/19
Excellent partner to work with
Reviewed on 28/8/19 by Blues Clues
Excellent partner to work with
We had a great experience with the project work delivered by Metricoid. They are a strong team and committed to deliver the product to your satisfaction. We continue to utilize their strong development skills in multiple projects

What do you like most about the company?

Sense of commitment to delivering product to full satisfaction

What they should improve on?

Just keep up your good work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 10/7/19
I wish every company was as competent and reliable as Metricoid Technology Solutions.
Reviewed on 10/7/19 by Anonymous
I wish every company was as competent and reliable as Metricoid Technology Solutions.
Certifly has engaged the services of Metricoid Technology Solutions for the past 3 years. In this time Metricoid has stood up e-commerce platforms, web-based portals and customized interfaces for Certifly on numerous occasions. Metricoid has been a pleasure to work with as they are timely, professional and competent. Certifly continues to work with Metricoid to this day.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Metricoid Technology Solutions Private Limited
E502, Palava City, Thane, Thane, Maharashtra 421204
India
9987407684
gb
Metricoid Technology Solutions Private Limited
99 Saltings road, Snodland , Brookland, Kent ME65HA
United Kingdom
View more