Mifort Solutions

Outsourcing

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Mifort Solutions
Mifort Solutions is a dynamic IT company that provides product development and also outsourcing of web development services. Our company aims at helping companies to build business process.The main goals of the company are high quality of work and project in-time delivery. T...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
Belarus, Netherlands
Mifort Solutions
Outsourcing
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
James HollanderReviewed on 5/5/20
Cloud Communication Platform
Role: Chief Product Officer at AOL
Reviewed on 5/5/20 by James Hollander
Role: Chief Product Officer at AOL
Cloud Communication Platform
We hired Mifort team for creating a platform receiving calls from social networks, websites, phones and CRMs in one place, creating Landing page to promote the Web Application.
The work of the team was coordinated well thanks to the Project Manager. The project manager clearly and quickly got my ideas. Mifort designer made the platform easy to use with good UI/UX design. Mifort provided Front-end developers created project with HTML/CSS and Angular, back-end developers worked on their side with Java. Team also created OpenSource library as a wrapper over WebRTC.
Mifort built a cloud communication application making it possible to receive a call in one place and answer to it in browser or mobile application. Developers added recording function and logic for statistics of calls in order see what takes a lot of time and, consequently, improve people's business communication. I am very satisfied with the work that Mifort have done.

What do you like most about the company?

Mifort really cared about my desires. The manager helped to find a common solution between the co-founder and me. And I appreciated the quality work of developers.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to my mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aliaksandr YancheuskiReviewed on 7/4/20
Buildings Infrastructure Management
Role: Chief Information Officer at Ascan Tesdorpf Architekt
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by Aliaksandr Yancheuski
Role: Chief Information Officer at Ascan Tesdorpf Architekt
Buildings Infrastructure Management
Mifort have created a building infrastructure management project. The project helps to manage building with automated system, allows to save spendings on it and increases productivity.
If I ever had a question about anything under the sun, they were available to me. I could just reach out to them and they would pretty much always have an answer for me. I also like how everything related to the project was on a Scrum board and I saw what was going on in real-time.
This project allowed us to save 15% of the estimated spendings on the building and increase productivity by 50%. It became useful for such companies as Reagan National Airport, Toyota, Kindred Healthcare, Goodyear Tire, Rubber Company and etc.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Status:
In progress
Ilya ShumilinReviewed on 24/3/20
Mortgage Calculator
Role: Manager at Keen Innovation
Reviewed on 24/3/20 by Ilya Shumilin
Role: Manager at Keen Innovation
Mortgage Calculator
e needed to create the mortgage calculator that gives advice about buying and renting houses for migrants in Switzerland. We looked through many outsourcing companies and contacted Mifort finally. Alexey, the CTO at Mifort, gave detailed answers to all our questions regarding work and task-oriented project estimation. I flew to Mifort’s office to meet the team, discuss work and sign a contract.
Mifort team implemented the architecture of Online Mortgage Advice application in Angular 9 for Switzerland Bank. Implemented 20 calculation filters that make analytics via 15 characteristics added by users and assisted in the decision-making process. Developed various types of charts for data analytics (bar charts, donut charts and etc). Developed features show users 10 different graphs in D3.js. Implemented download reports in PDF format. Implemented integration with Google Analytics, Tag Manager to control user behavior and Mailchimp to send mails.
Built advisor Application is used by more than 1000 people a day, it is expected to have 10.000 people a day in the near future.
I was not expecting that the very first Project that I work with Mifort will go that smoth. Will definitely work with Mifort on future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hans BeckerReviewed 11 months ago
Blockchain Gaming Platfrorm
Reviewed 11 months ago by Hans Becker
Blockchain Gaming Platfrorm
We needed to create a stable blockchain gaming platform. Mifort was recommended to me by my familiars at investment meetups. We hired 2 project teams: 2 Project Managers, 9 Developers, 2 Testers and 1 DevOps. Marketing and business analysis were developed on our own. Mifort team consists of active and responsive professionals, which helped us to come up with multiple ways to solve any issues that arose, due to it the MVP version has already earned more close to $1M.
Mifort created the PHT (or ERC20) token on the Ethereum Blockchain platform and developed popular games.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
by
Mifort Solutions
Romanovskaya Sloboda 5A, Minsk, Minsk 220004
Belarus
+31641039634
nl
Mifort Solutions
Albert Cuypstraat, Amsterdam, North-Holland
Netherlands
+31641039634
View more