Mind Roots Private Limited

Developing Ideas into Solutions

4.97/5 (9 Reviews)
About Mind Roots Private Limited
Mind Roots  is a software design and development company which   provides globally focused IT solutions. With our development center  based in Chandigarh, India - we provide a host of IT services from     Website Design & Developme...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2011
India
Mind Roots Private Limited
Developing Ideas into Solutions
4.97/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Juan SReviewed 5 months ago
A Pleasure Working with Mind Roots
Reviewed 5 months ago by Juan S
A Pleasure Working with Mind Roots
It was a great experience working with Mind Roots. Great service and great attitude. We will use their services again. Thank you!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nick HoangReviewed on 20/2/19
Capable team who executes quickly and efficiently
Role: Vietnam Market Consultant at Karst Peak Capital Limited
Reviewed on 20/2/19 by Nick Hoang
Role: Vietnam Market Consultant at Karst Peak Capital Limited
Capable team who executes quickly and efficiently
I hired Mind Roots team to develop an iOS app. The team understood the requirements and executed the app just like the designs given. They worked very quickly, which allowed the first build to be available for testing within a week. The team also addressed all reported bugs to make the app perfect and functional. Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Moshe EisenbergReviewed on 2/12/18
The best developer that I worked with online
Reviewed on 2/12/18 by Moshe Eisenberg
The best developer that I worked with online
Before Mind Roots I had bad experience with 2 online developers (online means overseas).
Manik was professional from first stage to the final delivery. He asked many questions in order to deeply understand the scope of project. That was the main reason I decided to hire him. we settled the milestones together. During the developing process, I felt like we are one team. Though I had a clear vision of what i would like to do, still, I shared with him my thoughts and we took decisions together. Communication with him was on the highest level, he responded very fast and made sure all remarks were checked or fixed. As well, Mind Roots were very reliable and decent regarding the cost of each part. I will defenatly work with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Paul MoranReviewed on 28/11/18
Amazing Work from Mind Roots
Role: Founder at TaskBlast
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Paul Moran
Role: Founder at TaskBlast
Amazing Work from Mind Roots
My experience with Mind Roots has been top class. The communication from the project manager in particular has been the best I have had from hundreds of contractors I have worked with over the years. The other thing that stands out is the delivery. So often deadlines come and go and work is delayed but with Mind Roots they consistently deliver ahead of schedule which makes my life so much easier.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication is top class, the fact they consistently deliver ahead of schedule is something that is very difficult to come across from my experience.

What they should improve on?

At this time I do not really have anything they could improve on, was extremely happy with my experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sven EriksenReviewed on 28/11/18
Bridge App Development Partner
Role: Technical Writer at Computer Systems HyperTools
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Sven Eriksen
Role: Technical Writer at Computer Systems HyperTools
Bridge App Development Partner
My Bridge Tools is a small Australian company developing tools for people who play Bridge, the card game. Our app development stalled in early 2017 because our then Sri Lankan developer could no longer be contacted. Mind Roots took over from mid-2017 and have done a great job picking up the pieces and progressing our apps to completion on the Apple iOS and Google Android platforms. We have been particularly impressed with their responsiveness and the skillsets of their employees. Communication is via email with our assigned Mind Roots project manager (Manav Suri) who has a team of developers to draw upon. Originally we thought we could produce and complete these apps ourselves, but instead we have arrived at a much more successful division of work: Mind Root manages coding and alpha testing, and My Bridge Tools contributes in the areas of specification, beta testing, documentation and marketing. We intend to continue working with Mind Roots on new projects as well as maintaining the already completed products. Great people to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ana Suarez AReviewed on 27/11/18
Mind Roots is great company to work with
Role: Director de marketing at Plan B Capital Group
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Ana Suarez A
Role: Director de marketing at Plan B Capital Group
Mind Roots is great company to work with
We have trusted Mind Roots with big, high priority projects and they have always surpassed our expectations with innovative ideas to help us grow. Manav and Manik are also very helpful to me.

What do you like most about the company?

Talent and human quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Laxmikant SharmaReviewed on 27/11/18
Great professional team to work with
Role: Managing Director & CEO at ALLTOIT Technologies
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Laxmikant Sharma
Role: Managing Director & CEO at ALLTOIT Technologies
Great professional team to work with
We have been in association with Mind Roots since over 3 years now. They have a very hard working team. We are been in constant touch with them for our projects and would like to state that they are very good at what they do. The best part is their guidance on the project structure and alternatives provided. They make sure that the project is delivered with all requirements in place. Great team to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Appo Agbamu CFAReviewed on 24/11/18
Mind Roots gets the job done
Role: Founder at Ahrvo
Reviewed on 24/11/18 by Appo Agbamu CFA
Role: Founder at Ahrvo
Mind Roots gets the job done
I’ve worked with them over two years and have been pleased with my experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vamsee ChittajalluReviewed on 12/11/18
Development partner
Role: CEO, Founder at OrderTron - Web & Mobile Ordering Solution for Food Service Retailers & Suppliers
Reviewed on 12/11/18 by Vamsee Chittajallu
Role: CEO, Founder at OrderTron - Web & Mobile Ordering Solution for Food Service Retailers & Suppliers
Development partner
We have been working with Mindroots as our development partner for a long time. They have been an amazing team with great skilset and communication. We are more than happy to recommend their services with great confidence.

What do you like most about the company?

Understanding the business requirements, ease of communication and domain knowledge.

What they should improve on?

Mindroots have been pretty good in taking feedback and making corrections where needed. A relation with a development partner is always based on continuous improvement and research on new projects. Hence they have been pretty good with it and cannot pick anything in particular.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Mind Roots Private Limited
Zirakpur, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 140603
India
9023193203
GoodFirms