MindInventory

MindInventory

Connecting dots from DESIGN to DEVELOPMENT

4.7 (19 Reviews)
About MindInventory
MindInventory has been dealing with Enterprises, Startups and Agencies since 2011 providing the services in terms of Enterprise Web Development, Startup Consulting, Mobility Solutions and UI/UX Consulting. As a top mobile application development company, MindInventor...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
India, United States
MindInventory
Connecting dots from DESIGN to DEVELOPMENT
4.7 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
Provided best coding and within my budget, best iPhone application I was looking for !
Paul Harris
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They did an amazing job and we highly recommend them!
Chris and Brie
on 2/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very responsive and knowledgable team of Magento developers!
Gabriela Sanchez
on 1/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Outstanding and professional team of developers
Christopher Son UI/UX Designer at Composite Apps
on 29/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Highly specialized and technically strong in developing web and mobile applications
Daniel
on 25/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Highly impressed by their profeesional work.
Kristoffer Krüger
on 23/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend Mindinventory for web development and programming work.
Michael White
on 22/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

These guys are experts, great communication skill, troubleshooting issue solver and quality service at an affordable price is what make them all-time great.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are all-rounder in every services and gives their excellent performance in its development.
Elan BenAmi Owner at Personality Driven Leadership
on 22/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They immediately solved all the problems of my website and I found their services extremely good.
Arthur Kupperman Chief Technology Officer at My Senior Portal
on 22/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Music Sharing App Development
Caesar Fernandes
on 25/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
DO NOT ENGAGE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE ROBBED !
DEAR Systems Cloud Inventory Management System at DEAR Systems
on 23/1/19
Engaged MindInventory for website development! Spent over $9,000 USD and site was never delivered. No money was ever refunded either or anything handed over! We literally DID NOT GET ANYTHING FROM THEM ( ZERO ). They must use very cheap labor in India as they do not understand requirements. They try make us sign off on work that is nothing like wire frames we provided. 3 Project managers changed during the project which made us understand that this company is incompetent of delivering a final finished product which made us drop the project with them and seek other wordpress programmer who finished the website within 2 weeks. We were completely robbed by MindInventory be aware!! DO NOT PAY A SINGLE DOLLAR UPFRONT UNTIL THE PROJECT IS FINISHED ! Do not make the same mistake as us and loose so much money which you will never get back ! Will be seeking recovery of funds via legal help.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
DO NOT ENGAGE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE ROBBED !
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MindInventory on Mar 15, 2019

Max/ Sergio,

Thanks for misusing an open review platform systems, and submitting fake feedbacks. I can not get this review removed due to policies of open review platform, but can surely share the facts to other genuine users who wants a work, and pay after checking the work (which you did also).

@All,

Yes, he is our client and he never paid us last milestone/ remaining balance. He never paid us 10K USD and we can send the accounts statements and other proofs in person whenever you want. This was a project with a milestone basis payment system, and I can show the remittance receipt of each payment he sent. Each payment was sent after they completely test the work and once they were satisfied. If they were unhappy, why they would send any payment after the initial sign off payment? There were total 2 payments sent after initial payment done, which were after completion of work or new work.

All the work was completed and we were asking for final bug list to complete the work, so that we can deploy the system and put it live. In return, they asked for last invoice refund which was paid against the completion of work so we of course denied. He did threatened us for a negative review but we are ok with that as our other original and real user reviews makes more sense.

Such negative review marketing does not make impact. We never wanted to put a reply even, but some of our genuine still trust this so it is our duty to put our point and share the facts. Also, all the visitors can see genuine posted reviews which shares how we work and deliver.

Thanks,
Mindinventory.

Sound and fair delivery
Andrej Fister Startup Manager at Thailand Postcard
on 27/9/18
Working with Mindinventory was solid and cooperation with their team was at proper level. Queries were well and fast addressed and most of the time we had good communication. Deliverables were as we agreed although some time beyond the deadline but still within the reasonable time frame. I can asses working with the company as an example of good cooperation with sound and quality output.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I was mostly attracted by the price and their professional approach and attitude.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Stick more with the deadlines and double check deliverables before submitting them to the client in order to avoid correcting same mistakes twice.

Project Details
Project Name
Sound and fair delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development with a heart
Tim Oppenheim Co-Founder at In-Kind Pro
on 20/9/18
We have been engaged with Mindinventory for over two years. In that time they developed our app on two platforms and a full reporting and administrative panel. They have been timely and understanding of our needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communication and responsive to our needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They have been in a continuous state of improvement. The processes they used when we started have all been improved. This company does not rest on old systems.

Project Details
Project Name
Development with a heart
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very committed to their timelines.
Jonathan Staskun Director at My School Music
on 13/10/15

The client is My School Music that offers easy to use management system that integrates all aspects of your school music program including students, instruments, roasters, reminders, documents and online registrations. In My diary is an administrative tool by My School Music. With the app the client aims to have a system in place that is more efficient in managing and communicating with groups of students or community members. The client did an extensive online research and enquired many firms before discovering MindInventory on a freelance portal. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development services for both Android and iOS platforms.



The client is very satisfied with the work and approach of MindInventory and praised them for answering queries and quickly acting upon them. The client highly recommends them to colleagues.



 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is My School Music that offers easy to use management system that integrates all aspects of your school music program including students, instruments, roasters, reminders, documents and online registrations. In My diary is an administrative tool by My School Music. With the app the client aims to have a system in place that is more efficient in managing and communicating with groups of students or community members. The client did an extensive online research and enquired many firms before discovering MindInventory on a freelance portal. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development services for both Android and iOS platforms.



The client is very satisfied with the work and approach of MindInventory and praised them for answering queries and quickly acting upon them. The client highly recommends them to colleagues.



 


Forward thinking approach and high quality control process.
Elan Benami Owner & Professional Counseller at Hearthstone Counselling
on 9/10/15

The client is a counselling firm that focuses on counselling, educating, coaching people to help them work through difficult psychological situations. With Ennea App the client aims at providing a complete guide to Enneagram which is a powerful tool to discover one’s personality type and work upon it. The client did an extensive online research and enquired many firms before discovering MindInventory. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development services along with website development, marketing consultation and support.



The client is very satisfied with the services and deliverables of MindInventory and praised them for being highly professional and friendly. The client highly recommends them to others.



 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a counselling firm that focuses on counselling, educating, coaching people to help them work through difficult psychological situations. With Ennea App the client aims at providing a complete guide to Enneagram which is a powerful tool to discover one’s personality type and work upon it. The client did an extensive online research and enquired many firms before discovering MindInventory. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development services along with website development, marketing consultation and support.



The client is very satisfied with the services and deliverables of MindInventory and praised them for being highly professional and friendly. The client highly recommends them to others.



 


They were always ahead of the schedule.
Jermaine Fulford Owner at MyAccess
on 31/10/15

The client is an event and utility app that aims to provide its users with information related to events and sales happening in their local communities. The client discovered MindInventory through a freelance web portal. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development and design services for both Android and iOS platforms. They were also involved in website development.



The client is highly satisfied with the solution and services provided by MindInventory and praised them for their project management and on-time deliveries.



 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an event and utility app that aims to provide its users with information related to events and sales happening in their local communities. The client discovered MindInventory through a freelance web portal. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development and design services for both Android and iOS platforms. They were also involved in website development.



The client is highly satisfied with the solution and services provided by MindInventory and praised them for their project management and on-time deliveries.



 


Technically sound and experienced.
Anonymous Founder at Analytics Software Provider Company
on 26/10/15

The client is a predictive analysis software provider company, based out of Los Angeles, which aims to quantify service for its clients, a concept never been adequately quantified before. The client discovered MindInventory after research the web. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development and design services for both Android and iOS platforms.



The client is highly satisfied with the solution provided by MindInventory and praised them for their strength of skills, services and deliverables.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a predictive analysis software provider company, based out of Los Angeles, which aims to quantify service for its clients, a concept never been adequately quantified before. The client discovered MindInventory after research the web. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development and design services for both Android and iOS platforms.



The client is highly satisfied with the solution provided by MindInventory and praised them for their strength of skills, services and deliverables.


Efficient project management.
Anonymous Founder, Bhojdeals.com at Backdrop Pty Ltd
on 15/10/15

The client is Backdrop Pty Ltd based out of Australia; BhojDeals.com is the flagship product of the client. With BhojDeals the client aims to provide free restaurant deals to people in Nepal. The client initially looked for app developers in Australia, Singapore and the U.S. but they appeared to be not so cost effective and a bit out of their budget. Then, after a lot of online research and rounds of talks with several app development firms, they finally landed on MindInventory, seeing a good fit between their requirements and MindInventory’s development capabilities. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development and design services for both Android and iOS platforms.



The client is very satisfied with the work and approach of MindInventory and praised them for the professionalism in handling the process and scope of app development.



 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is Backdrop Pty Ltd based out of Australia; BhojDeals.com is the flagship product of the client. With BhojDeals the client aims to provide free restaurant deals to people in Nepal. The client initially looked for app developers in Australia, Singapore and the U.S. but they appeared to be not so cost effective and a bit out of their budget. Then, after a lot of online research and rounds of talks with several app development firms, they finally landed on MindInventory, seeing a good fit between their requirements and MindInventory’s development capabilities. MindInventory is selected to provide mobile application development and design services for both Android and iOS platforms.



The client is very satisfied with the work and approach of MindInventory and praised them for the professionalism in handling the process and scope of app development.



 


Honest and proactive approach.
Sanjeev Bhuttan Co-Founder at Spordy
on 6/10/15

The client is  a sports and fitness app that allows sport loving people to connect with each other and pursue their common sport interests. The client aims at linking people who want to practice sport or pursue physical training. The client did an extensive online research before discovering MindInventory and selected them seeing a fit between the realistic targets and criterias and MindInventory’s capability to deliver upon them.



The client is satisfied with the overall app development and praised MindInventory for the energy they put in their work and impeccable post project services. The client highly recommends them to others.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is  a sports and fitness app that allows sport loving people to connect with each other and pursue their common sport interests. The client aims at linking people who want to practice sport or pursue physical training. The client did an extensive online research before discovering MindInventory and selected them seeing a fit between the realistic targets and criterias and MindInventory’s capability to deliver upon them.



The client is satisfied with the overall app development and praised MindInventory for the energy they put in their work and impeccable post project services. The client highly recommends them to others.


Contact information
in
MindInventory
801, City Centre 2, Science City Road, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
+91- 951-229-3490
us
MindInventory
9341 Ellis Way, Strongsville, Ohio 44136
United States
+1-216-609-0691
View more