Miquido

Full-service software development partner

4.88 (4 Reviews)
About Miquido
Miquido is a end-to-end software house that solves business challenges with cutting-edge technology. With 10 years of professional experience, we know exactly how to transform bold business ideas into exceptional digital products. We've delivered 150+ soluti...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2011
Poland, United Kingdom
Miquido
Full-service software development partner
4.88 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Paulina WójtowiczReviewed 5 months ago
Intuitive solution for volunteer registration process
Reviewed 5 months ago by Paulina Wójtowicz
Intuitive solution for volunteer registration process
Miquido designed and developed a custom web application form for us aimed at recruiting new volunteers. What we also needed was an intuitive internal management tool. The Miquido team suggested creating a dedicated multipurpose CMS, which they developed later on. As a result, the solution simplifies our volunteer registration procedure.

Miquido has a strong internal team led by an experienced PM & Scrum Master who facilitated the overall communication. In our project, the work was based on Agile methodology. We had weekly sprints and meetings to attend when necessary. We're impressed by Miquido's great communication during the whole process - they are genuinely well-organised.

The commitment to delivering the solution was the most impressive thing about Miquido. They are a very easy company to work with. You can rely on them even if you do not have a strong technical background. We did not have previous experience with a software development firm, but Miquido guided us through the whole process. They have a lot of experience, a good team and a proper structure in place.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Martin HannesReviewed 6 months ago
Great team to work with, broad experience in many software development areas, and reliability in delivery of projects on schedule.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Martin Hannes
Great team to work with, broad experience in many software development areas, and reliability in delivery of projects on schedule.
We've worked with Miquido for over 5 years now on various forms of software applications including mobile apps and backend systems. We have a great relationship with the team and have relied on them to come up with important solutions to complex programming issues. They have broad software development expertise and produce quality outputs to agreed schedules. I have no reservations in recommending Miquido as an excellent software and technology partner.
Martin Hannes - CEO Kovue Systems LLC

What do you like most about the company?

Great team to work with, broad experience in many software development areas, and reliability in delivery of projects on schedule.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James ToReviewed 7 months ago
Cloud Core Banking & Mobile Internet Banking & Credit Scoring
Role: CCO & Co-founder at at Nextbank
Reviewed 7 months ago by James To
Role: CCO & Co-founder at at Nextbank
Cloud Core Banking & Mobile Internet Banking & Credit Scoring
Miquido provided us with complex services of web and mobile development, artificial intelligence, as well as UX/UI design. As a result, they created an innovative banking solution - a complete cloud-based software package for running various financial institutions. The final product covers a cloud-based core banking system, mobile and web Internet banking, loan origination, and credit scoring application using machine learning.

We have shortlisted three vendors from Eastern Europe with strong experience in banking. Then, we have analyzed in detail some of their projects and read some of their articles on industry topics to better understand their expertise. Their clients' feedback was superb and they seemed to offer an excellent quality-to-cost rate, which proved to be true after they delivered the project.

We had a dedicated team of 20 specialists that consisted of 3. Android developers, 3 iOS developers, 6 backend developers, 2 data scientists, 3 testers, 3 UX specialists, and PM/scrum master.

Over 25 banks in the Philippines have already implemented our core banking solution. AI-based credit scoring, and the core banking solution were shortlisted as Singapore FinTech Awards finalists three years in a row and recognized for their impact, practicality, and innovativeness.

We developed a stable working relationship with the team. Miquido people are truly agile and definitively have a can-do attitude. After reaching out to them with any suggestion or query, they always do the relevant research and come back to us with the response.

We're impressed by the Miquido attention to detail and their transparency in everything they do. During every sprint, the team always communicates with us about how things would be expected to proceed. They have also a very well-organized and professional process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Michael MilnerReviewed 2 months ago
Miquido helped out startup!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Michael Milner
Miquido helped out startup!
We took a lot of time to do our research before switching our development from NYC to Poland. Choosing to work with Miquido was one of the best choices we've ever made. Our project required designers, iOS developers, backend developers, testing, and web development.

Miquido assembled a team of highly professional individuals that work amazingly well as a team. Onboarding us as new clients really made us feel comfortable and excited about our product's future.

I'm constantly (pleasantly) surprised by the communication, sprint accomplishments, stability, and company culture. It is evident that the company is led by people who actually care about their clients.

I think it is really hard to surpass the quality and price.

What do you like most about the company?

Company culture really drives the employees to work hard and deliver great products (while having fun)

What they should improve on?

Add blockchain to your arsenal of services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
Miquido
ul. Zabłocie 43A , Krakow, Malopolskie 30-701
Poland
+48536083559
gb
Miquido
1st Katharine's Way, London, London E1W 1UN
United Kingdom
+447481294263
de
Miquido
Torstraße 177, Berlin, Berlin 10115
Germany
ch
Miquido
Seefeldstrasse 69, Zurich, Zurich CH-8008
Switzerland
View more