MixBytes

Blockchain Development On-Demand

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About MixBytes
We meet your business needs and know how to take your project to the next level. We stay on the cutting edge of each service we provide, from blockchain and DApp development to consulting and advisory services. Our team of professionals will guide you through bloc...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2017
Russia
MixBytes
Blockchain Development On-Demand
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Solidity smart contract audit for Aragon One's voting connectors
Brett Sun Founding Member, Developer at BigchainDB
on 24/1/20
MixBytes was extremely professional and responsive throughout our entire auditing engagement.

We were under a tight deadline to audit a few smart contracts right before the holiday season but Darya, Alexey, and the entire team at MixBytes were able to accommodate our needs and delivered an interim report earlier than expected to help us evaluate and expedite changes.

The audit itself was well-prepared and came with valuable suggestions. It helped us build confidence in the security of the contracts we wrote, knowing that an independent set of eyes were helping spot bugs and vulnerabilities.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Having contracts and scopes of work documents pre-prepared, since this is usually given from the side of the auditors not the auditees.

Project Details
Project Name
Solidity smart contract audit for Aragon One's voting connectors
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Smart contract audit for Open Enterprise: a suite of Aragon applications running on Ethereum
Yalda Mousavinia Co-founder, Product Designer at Space Cooperative
on 20/12/19
MixBytes were able to take on auditing the smart contracts for our Ethereum applications on short notice and were able to provide us with a schedule that was aligned with our priorities. They were timely, professional, and courteous. We contracted them first to audit 7 smart contracts, and then we came back to them for another audit for another 3 contracts. They helped identify some vulnerabilities that we were able to resolve before releasing our applications to production. We highly recommend them and plan to continue to work with them for future audits.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Timeliness and breadth of knowledge and expertise

Project Details
Project Name
Smart contract audit for Open Enterprise: a suite of Aragon applications running on Ethereum
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Solidity Smart Contract Audit for Small Aragon Apps
on 26/11/19
We required a professional audit for some fairly small Aragon apps. The audit provided comprehensive suggestions which we modified the code to adjust for. We had direct communication with the developers doing the audit so could further discuss some of the suggestions. It was a reliable and efficient experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Solidity Smart Contract Audit for Small Aragon Apps
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ethereum smart contract security audit
Danila Chestnykh Founder & CEO at DataLight
on 4/7/19
The source code of our Solidity smart contract needed an additional security assessment by the 3rd party. As an independent auditor, we chose the Mixbytes team. According to the results of the audit report, we got and implemented a number of useful improvements and are now fully confident in the reliability of our smart contract and its compliance with the best practices.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed and quality of service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is ok

Project Details
Project Name
Ethereum smart contract security audit
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Multi-Chain Smart Contracts Management System development
Yuri Vasilchikov Software Developer at CodeValue
on 27/6/19
MixBytes team developed a Multi-Chain Smart Contract Management System to configure, deploy and manage smart contracts without specific programming skills.
The platform has 19 most common smart contracts types launched almost 3,000 times.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Well-coordinated team of professionals, able to deliver a high quality product

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The price could have been a little lower ;)

Project Details
Project Name
Multi-Chain Smart Contracts Management System development
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain development for the decentralized gambling industry
Dmitriy Nazarov Head Of Marketing Operations at DAO.Casino
on 16/5/19
MixBytes participates in developing the DAO.Casino blockchain core that includes such crucial features as finality and random number generation. All this will ensure high performance, low latency and much more for the gambling 3.0 industry.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

In-depth expertise in low-level blockchain development and random number generation research

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is ok

Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain development for the decentralized gambling industry
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Token smart contract security audit
Denis Kaizer Head Of Research And Development at Roobee
on 27/4/19
MixBytes checked our token smart contracts for possible errors and vulnerabilities. Although overall code quality was fine, they suggested corrections and code optimization solutions.
It was nice doing business with these guys, they are professionals.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Token smart contract security audit
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Smart contract security audit
on 26/3/19
MixBytes team performed an audit of our smart contract codebase to identify possible vulnerabilities and logic inconsistencies. After all flaws were eliminated, our project became even more secure and well-structured. These guys demonstrated their expertise in practice and confirmed their professionalism.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, and high level of technical competence

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing in particular

Project Details
Project Name
Smart contract security audit
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain consulting services from MixBytes
Andrew Kononykhin Global Head of Product Management at RAISON
on 20/3/19
Introduce developers and company management into blockchain technologies, including operating principles. Advise internal developers on the issues related to the development of DApps, blockchain services, wallets and DEX. Clarification of all current questions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The guys are experts in their field, deeply versed in blockchain technologies and following all the most up-to-date development trends in this area. They disassemble cases in a very detailed and comprehensible manner, offering optimal solutions to solve the tasks.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In general, everything is fine.

Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain consulting services from MixBytes
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
LTO Network Smart Contract
Ivan Golovko CMO at LTO Network
on 28/2/19
We needed a token and a smart contract code review to verify potential vulnerabilities. Despite our complex approach, the MixBytes team quickly explained us all the points we needed to fix, and the sale was conducted without any problems. Great work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
LTO Network Smart Contract
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
MixBytes Team delivered us a high-quality service
Konstantin Lomashuk CEO | cofounder at Satoshi Fund
on 5/2/19
We needed an expert team for PolkaDot node deployment and for overall technical security audit and consulting of our project P2P Validator. MixBytes team was chosen thanks to their huge expertise and reputation in the field of blockchain consulting and development. We are fully satisfied with the cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

In-depth knowledge in the blockchain, cryptography and decentralized applications design. Close communications throughout the project flow.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything seems to be ok

Project Details
Project Name
MixBytes Team delivered us a high-quality service
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable partner
Evgeniy Popov Co-founder, Chief Operating Officer at Storiqa
on 20/11/18
Excellent work at our smart contracts development!

COO Storiqa, Evgeniy Popov
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
MixBytes
7/17 Derbenevskaya emb, Moscow, Moscow 115114
Russia
+79264141584