Mobiteam

We Design & Create Websites, eShops at real prices

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Mobiteam
We are your proven design, web-development and consulting partner in Berlin! This is Mobiteam!   Mobiteam is the web development company with 8 years of experience, 14 professionals, 3 own startups and 2 exits to US and UK companies in 2017. We are special...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2014
Germany
Mobiteam
We Design & Create Websites, eShops at real prices
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Great Developers and Time Efficient
Jrg Rostjonssen Co-Chief Executive Officer at Hexwarmer Inc
on 17/10/18
I got my website, design and hosting done from Mobiteam. They were excellent and most importantly delivered everything on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Developers and Time Efficient
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
They are great in UI/UX Digital Design
Sasha McNair Senior Researcher at Felgusman
on 12/10/18
Entering the project, we were concerned that we would be unable to strike a balance between technical reliability and visual brilliance. Mobiteam had a good grasp on both elements. They understood the complexity of the engineering as well as the aesthetics involved. They brought a structured and reliable process to the table. We believe they were a very good match for our business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They are great in UI/UX Digital Design
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very Creative Team
Johannes van Loy Founder at Tech Springer
on 12/10/18
Mobiteam fully designed and developed my website, in a very short time. They offered me multiple choices and helped me to understand better what design I want, not to mention the wide range of functionalities they integrated and bring me profit.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very Creative Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
We are very happy to have Mobiteam as our Tech Partner
Dominic Wenkel Marketing Manager at Creative Fellow
on 11/10/18
We are running a Premium Sleepwear Company and Mobiteam built our full visual identity. The website is extraordinary and our clients love to navigate thru it. Thanks to this fine and appealing design, we managed to go International. And today we operate globally. Mobiteam is managing the whole tech part even today, after 1,5 years of activity. The team is ready to take over our tasks within hours. We appreciate a lot their generous discount, which was important for us when we started, and we are grateful for. Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We are very happy to have Mobiteam as our Tech Partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Medical Web Project
Karl Ferdeline Chief Executive Officer at Bright Spike
on 11/10/18
Mobiteam create the website for our medical clinic from scratch. It was easy to work with them because they new how to make it. We were told they have made few other medical websites also for Swiss Companies, and that was a big advantage. Marcel’s team created the design and the whole development for the website. After the launch, they are maintaining the website entirely. We are satisfied and are recommending Mobiteam to anyone. This company has decency and experience
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Medical Web Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They are good with Data Analytics projects
Matt Stengler Company Owner at SIght Space
on 11/10/18
We have worked with Mobiteam on a Data Analytics Project. The prepared the whole design, frontend and backend part. Our scope was to create a smart dashboard that would reflect the behavior of our users on the website, to segment and analyze the funnels, channels. Having this intuitive design and smart dashboard designed and developed by this team, we managed to increase the CTR and Conversion with 14% after the first month. We are happy with the outcome and recommend them. Professional, flexible and honest team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They are good with Data Analytics projects
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobiteam made our Platform one of the best in the market
Igor Alexeevich Director Sales Marketing Business Development at Roadbuilding & Heavy/Highway Construction & Rehabilitation Company
on 5/10/18
We hired Mobiteam to create our International Car Fans Platform. They created the whole project from A-Z. The whole design, the frontend, backend, testing, server. Plus, we agreed that Mobiteam.de will maintain our service on a monthly basis and on demand.

It was a pleasant communication with them. The team assigned from Wroomr.com had 1 web designer, 2 developers and 1 Project Manager. From our side, it was me, as the Co-Founder and the Product Manager.

For communication we used Slack, Email and Hangouts. For urgent cases we reached Mobiteam on WhatsApp.

From the first iterations we understood that this Company knows how the IT Business is working and they were confident and fast in whatever they did for us.

We selected them based on the Company Presentation & Overview they sent us over email, plus the solid portfolio. On top of that -- they created 3 global startups themselves and know pretty good how a successful IT Startup should look and work. It was of a good added value to the cooperation, obviously.

We are happy that we hired Mobiteam and continue to work with them also today.

Igor A.
Founder of Wroomr.com
Monte Carlo
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their vertical approach. And the fact that they had 3 global startups they made for themselves, you could feel this experience. Knowing very well how the industry works, what the users wants and what a service must provide. Plus the costs. They had the best offer from 4 that we got before starting the projects.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't complain. We got exactly what we wanted. They were fast, correct and professional. We are satisfied. Well done!

Project Details
Project Name
Mobiteam made our Platform one of the best in the market
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They know their business. I recommend Mobiteam
Iulianna Craci Data Analyst at Zalando SE
on 19/8/18
We have worked with Mobiteam on a Data Analytics Project. The prepared the whole design, frontend and backend part. Our scope was to create a smart dashboard that would reflect the behavior of our users on the website, to segment and analyze the funnels, channels. Having this intuitive design and smart dashboard designed and developed by this team, we managed to increase the CTR and Conversion with 14% after the first month. We are happy with the outcome and recommend them. Professional, flexible and honest team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their experience in Web Development. Sense of responsibility and being flexible. Not to mention the fair pricing, which was way lower than other companies we have contacted for.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We worked 7 weeks, and did not see anything disturbing or to be improved. It was a nice cooperation.

Project Details
Project Name
They know their business. I recommend Mobiteam
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very good e-commerce experience with this company
Iulian Sobetchi Audit Associate Manager at KPMG
on 20/8/18
We had a very good 6 months cooperation with Mobiteam on building from zero our e-commerce platform, That included logo design, 3 design versions which we had to select the one we prefer, full design, mockups. The whole front end and back end development. Payment integration, Shipping Integration, Customer Support Integration. Security and monthly backup and maintenance. Me, as the owner of the project, I am satisfied with everything we got and about the cooperation we have had with this team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy going team. Professionals. Good rates. Easy to adapt under the client. Good listeners. Good communication flow and speed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They covered all my needs.

Project Details
Project Name
Very good e-commerce experience with this company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
de
Mobiteam
Lohmühlenstraße 65, Berlin, Berlin 12435
Germany
+4917636302768