Mobulous

Mobulous

Advanced | Robust | Secured Mobile and Web Apps

4.7 (34 Reviews)
About Mobulous
Over 500+ Solutions Delivered Globally Mobulous is a fast-growing company in designing & developing mobile applications and websites. With just 8+ years of we have earned ISO 9001:2015, ISO 27001:2015, and various startup appreciations serving our business solutions a...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United States
Mobulous
Advanced | Robust | Secured Mobile and Web Apps
4.7 (34 Reviews)
34 Reviews
Founder at Legal Consulting Company : Product Development Review
Lisa Nocus Independent Law Practice Professional at Valparaiso University School of Law
6 days, 7 hours ago
The Experience was very good. We got design from them and finalized with certain iterations from our focused group of lawyers.
The Development was seamless divided into certain sprints and delivery was made on time with good quality.
We had a technical advisor review the code and they followed latest tech standards for the development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their understanding of the requirements, communication and quick turnaround to the work.
Cons:
  • No
Project Details
Project Name
Founder at Legal Consulting Company : Product Development Review
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Travel App MVP
Jennifer Ariemma Founder at Travel Startup
1 week, 5 days ago
I am the Founder of a Travel Startup.

We wanted to Develop a Travel App MVP focused on Hotel Booking and Recommendations of the Hotel for Travelers looking to explore the
Hotels which are custom tailored for their Travel Experience.
It was a Native Android and iOS App powered by Node.JS based APIs
We searched multiple and shortlisted over 10 companies in India.
Mobulous was very good in Communication and Documentation.
They were able to clarify all the Technology queries we had and was very prompt in the responses. So we went ahead with them

Within nearly 3.5 months the App is ready and it is looking very good professional work.

Our end goal is to pitch for investments towards some private VCs.

App is in a good shape to start giving end to end demos.

We are very Happy with the end result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very professional and i loved the client communication and their project management style.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Travel App MVP
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are friendly, professional and prompt!
Wasfa Owner at E-Rx The Prescriptions Hub
9 months ago
Mobulous is a budget-friendly company that had helped me in creating the company's platforms and the apps the way I wanted it, they are friendly, professional and prompt, special thanks to Anuj the project coordinator
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They have a really impressive commitment to our business
10 months ago
Overall it was a great experience working with Mobulous. They are very professional and stick to their commitments done on the pre-sales stage. The team is well organised and work on the recommendations and feedbacks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The most impressive thing about working with Mobulous is that not once have they said “no” to a request. We often give them difficult tasks, but they’ve always come through. They’ve really built good product for us.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are fully satisfied

Project Details
Project Name
They have a really impressive commitment to our business
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JobYoDA
on 14/10/20
Within 1year of launch JobYoDA is the #1 BPO job search in the Philippines with over 100k+ downloads. Our success can easily be measured by the reviews we continue to receive from our users where ease of use is always a highlight.
Our Mobulous team continues to support us with enhancements and are always eager to pitch in fresh ideas to make the product user friendly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
JobYoDA
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
UnoDogs- android app
on 12/10/20
Good team. Transparent and accurate communication. No over-commitment. Timely delivery.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Transparent communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

New technologies and software efficiencies.

Project Details
Project Name
UnoDogs- android app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review for the Pokerbuddyz App
Benjamin Racky Retail Store Manager at Scotch & Soda
on 11/11/19
The experience with Mobulous was mostly good. We found a company that delivers good quality, is cost effective (compared to Germany) and has a lot of know-how.
Mobulous took care of all the features as well as the design of the app and the website.
But we would have liked more that all the steps that are being done will be more transparent and we will often be put into knowledge about what is being worked on and if everything is clear and working. Often problems were only mentioned when we asked for them. Also we would have wished that in case of ambiguities we would be asked again to be on the safe side and not just programmed (to then say afterwards "you didn't mention that, if you want to have it that way you have to pay that extra again" and that for things that are actually clear and you don't have to mention something like that extra). Programming the app for iOS and Android took about 1 year (and backwards out the app was a bit more expensive than it was discussed before, because some features were more extensive so it was assumed at first). We thought it was great that Mobulous's team often worked overtime on issues (even on holidays) so that the issues could be solved quickly. We would recommend Mobulous to people who would like to get a low cost and high quality app (because of the know-how of the team).

Great job from Team Mobulous!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The experience with Mobulous was mostly good. We found a company that delivers good quality, is cost effective (compared to Germany) and has a lot of know-how. Mobulous took care of all the features as well as the design of the app and the website. We thought it was great that Mobulous's team often worked overtime on issues (even on holidays) so that the issues could be solved quickly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We would have liked more that all the steps that are being done will be more transparent and we will often be put into knowledge about what is being worked on and if everything is clear and working. Often problems were only mentioned when we asked for them. Also we would have wished that in case of ambiguities we would be asked again to be on the safe side and not just programmed (to then say afterwards "you didn't mention that, if you want to have it that way you have to pay that extra again" and that for things that are actually clear and you don't have to mention something like that extra).

Project Details
Project Name
Review for the Pokerbuddyz App
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Managing Member
on 18/10/19
Mobulous has worked on our project for over 2 years helping to develop a complex program which controls our technology. We have found them to be honest, responsive and always up for any challenge.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Managing Member
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great honest company
on 10/10/19
great experience, Easy to work with, Very honest and straight farward
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

all good

Project Details
Project Name
Great honest company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantasy Football Review
Marcelo Gallo Head Coach U19 at SSD Borgolombardo
on 9/9/19
I can't thank Mobulous enough.
We had an idea about what we wanted to do and the APP outcome was exactly that.
They worked hard, in every process they were honest, they believed in our project, communication was great and those things were great since we didn't have any experience on Mobile App Development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They're quick and smart. They know what they're doing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to complain.

Project Details
Project Name
Fantasy Football Review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good Work Ethics
Satyendra Singh Founder & CEO at eduKeeda
on 17/7/19
A wonderful & capable team with a professional attitude. They listen to your requirement & give their best to resolve issues. Overall we had a very satisfactory experience with Mobulous.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Work Ethics
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Petrons
Akash Bhaskar Founder and CEO at Cielozeit Infotech
on 21/12/18
It was quite a smooth ride. The team was highly professional and efficient in meeting the desired output. Would surely recommend to fellow clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism and Work Ethics

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Technical Training for the clients

Project Details
Project Name
Petrons
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
App development
Mario Aleppo Murphy CEO at FIREAWAY PIZZA LTD
on 7/12/18
We asked the team to create a brand new app with back office and website . They did a great job
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication skills along the way

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe time wise

Project Details
Project Name
App development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryno
Ryno TeflonHub
on 21/8/18
They were very professional, on time, experienced and within the budget
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ryno
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best App Development Company
on 30/4/18
Mobulous has the expertise to understand and then execute your idea of mobile app. creation perfectly. They have a very systematic approach and has in depth knowledge of various technologies to incorporate in the app to make it more efficient. The way they have worked on my mobile app was amazing right from initiation to completion, the whole team was outstanding. I thank them and wish them to carry on the good work in future...Anand Shukla (Founder-Travolong)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best App Development Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Knowledge and Great Team
on 13/4/18
The Mobulous team was extremely proficient in developing our fairly complicated app. Communication throughout with Mobulous has always been superb. They provided continuous updates and were very responsive to queries, changes, revisions, bugs, etc. Mobulous proved to be equally talented in development skills and graphic design. Mobulous played a big role in this success

Thank you everyone from Mobulous team that worked tirelessly on 46Sec project to make it a success
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Knowledge and Great Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Company
on 31/7/17
“I can’t stop recommending Mobulous to people. I’ve been looking for a chance to appreciate them beyond my payment. They are the most cost effective app development brand I’ve come across so far. Cheers to them”
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Satisfied with their professional services
Loveth Kink Senior Consultant at B4U Television
on 18/6/17
Excellent app development company delivering high quality mobile apps. They render professional services to their customers. I am happy with that team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team work

Project Details
Project Name
Satisfied with their professional services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Creativity at its peak
Pascal Okafor Writer at StyleHub Nigeria
on 10/6/17
I am impressed with the quick response time and quick delivery of their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer feedback

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I honestly don't know

Project Details
Project Name
Creativity at its peak
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Creative and Experienced Team
Hkan Lindgren Asierex Holdings LTD at Asierex Holdings LTD
on 21/5/17
A positive and creative team who see opportunities instead of problems when presenting new ideas.
We can highly recommend Mobulous to the construction of your new exciting project.,
My Project includes XAMPP Based Chat, Video Calling , Audio Calling, 3D characters , Funny Filters and many more . You can check it our here www.lolmess.com
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

UI Deisgn , Experience ,Positive Attitude, Commitment , Out of box thinking

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Extraordinary Mobile App Developer
TS AMAR NATHAN Regional Account Manager at Wolters Kluwer
on 21/5/17
I was pleased to work with Mobulous for my Food Delivery app idea. They have been very helpful and were always available for discussion during the complete course of my project. They welcomed all of my suggestions, changes and instructions and incorporated them during the design development and versions of for each milestones. My product includes features like Restaurant listing & details, add to Cart, payment gateway, promotional website, reference dashboard for native android & Ios for Tier II restaurants. Team of highly creative & astute mobile app studs. 5 star to entire Mobulous team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Extraordinary Mobile App Developer
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobulous on Airmechaniks App
Willy kioko MCIPS Sourcing Officer at Barclays Africa Group Limited
on 28/4/17
The team at Mobulous is up to the task, friendly and have the technical expertise to deliver simple to complete projects
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobulous on Airmechaniks App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great job
Eddie Bones Connell Lighting Director at Toby Keith
on 25/4/17
Anil and his team have been awesome to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Willing and able to take on anything we ask.

Project Details
Project Name
Great job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
US Startup having experienced developer team.
Bill Walsh Regional Security Assistance Desk Officer at Southern Command Station
on 14/4/17
Great team of developers who drove this 14+ month project as envisioned to successful completion. This is important as the scope of the project grew and became more complex over the life of the project. They incorporated iterations of ideas and embraced the technical difficulty of the project. They persevered each and every time without fail. Communication eased by timely email responses and Basecamp project management and they never hesitated to jump on a Skype call. Grateful we found this team of experts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They persevered through a project that was supposed to last only approximately 5 months.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The beginning of the project progressed along very quickly. However, as the project moved beyond 8 months progress seemed to slow a bit. A few team change by Mobulous sped up progress but exposed the lack of depth the team had in some specialty areas. Not a negative as the team persevered.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Airmechaniks review of Mobulous.
Eugene Nyabundi Imported Finished Goods Controller at East African Breweries Ltd
on 22/3/17

Mobulous is excellent at interpreting and bringing client ideas to life. The Mobulous team is very responsive and quick to execute client requirements.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Mobulous are very strong in correct interpretation of briefs as well as bringing thes to life in the product developed, in this case Airmechaniks. Mobulous is also fantastic in communicating and updating on project status. They provided us with various platforms like basecamp, Skype where communication and project status is easily tracked.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Unable to think of any.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very well understood the requirements.
Eddie Connell Project Manager at The Villages GPS
on 15/9/16

The client is an individual who wanted to develop an application to help people find routes to various locations in a township – The Villages, in Florida where the maximum space is covered by golf cart routes. Mobulous Technologies designed and developed an Android and iOS app for the client to help people in the city of The Villages to find routes to various locations. The project was completed at the right time and within the proposed budget.



The client highly recommends Mobulous Technologies to their colleagues because they were very responsive in communication and delivered upon client’s expectations.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an individual who wanted to develop an application to help people find routes to various locations in a township – The Villages, in Florida where the maximum space is covered by golf cart routes. Mobulous Technologies designed and developed an Android and iOS app for the client to help people in the city of The Villages to find routes to various locations. The project was completed at the right time and within the proposed budget.



The client highly recommends Mobulous Technologies to their colleagues because they were very responsive in communication and delivered upon client’s expectations.


Prompt and responsive support team.
Ashish Garg Business Analyst at Brand Realty
on 23/7/16

The client is a real estate company based in Noida which allows buying and selling of properties. It is a platform which helps in listing residential properties, commercial properties, and retail properties. It enables consumers looking for such properties to connect and buy them.



The client is very satisfied with Mobulous Technologies because of their working culture, their prompt responses on any issues and the timeliness on delivering the project. They highly recommend Mobulous Technologies for their services.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a real estate company based in Noida which allows buying and selling of properties. It is a platform which helps in listing residential properties, commercial properties, and retail properties. It enables consumers looking for such properties to connect and buy them.



The client is very satisfied with Mobulous Technologies because of their working culture, their prompt responses on any issues and the timeliness on delivering the project. They highly recommend Mobulous Technologies for their services.


Offered competitive price range.
Derryn Balogh Project Manager at Talk To My Car
on 4/7/16

The client is a utility firm that assists SMEs in promoting and growing their businesses by streamlining their processes and reducing unnecessary overheads. Mobulous Technologies was involved in developing a mobile app for the client that helps drivers to ride safely. The app runs on both iOS and Android platforms. There were delays at times in completion of different phases of the project because of scope change and other reasons, but, Mobulous didn't exceed the committed budget.



The client is happy with Mobulous Technologies because of their competitive pricing and eagerness to deliver. The client highly recommends them to their friends.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a utility firm that assists SMEs in promoting and growing their businesses by streamlining their processes and reducing unnecessary overheads. Mobulous Technologies was involved in developing a mobile app for the client that helps drivers to ride safely. The app runs on both iOS and Android platforms. There were delays at times in completion of different phases of the project because of scope change and other reasons, but, Mobulous didn't exceed the committed budget.



The client is happy with Mobulous Technologies because of their competitive pricing and eagerness to deliver. The client highly recommends them to their friends.


Quite happy with their pre and post-launch support.
Gaurav Uppal CEO at Map My Meet
on 26/4/16

The client is a startup mobile application company that provides a location-based e-invitation app to its end-users to take care of the invitation and co-ordination of work and social meetups. Mobulous Technologies was involved in the development and design of mobile applications for both iOS and Android platforms.



The client is very satisfied with the services offered and support extended by Mobulous Technologies throughout the project. The client also stated that Mobulous Technologies is a highly professional and reliable company. The client has already recommended Mobulous Technologies to their colleagues several times. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a startup mobile application company that provides a location-based e-invitation app to its end-users to take care of the invitation and co-ordination of work and social meetups. Mobulous Technologies was involved in the development and design of mobile applications for both iOS and Android platforms.



The client is very satisfied with the services offered and support extended by Mobulous Technologies throughout the project. The client also stated that Mobulous Technologies is a highly professional and reliable company. The client has already recommended Mobulous Technologies to their colleagues several times. 


Truup App
on 20/7/17
When I got an idea for my first startup , I had contacted a lot of development companies in India but I was not feeling very good after talking to most of them. After the first call to mobulous , I was convinced that this was the company that I would give the responsibility to build my project. They made me feel like it was not just a project for them but a product that they were building and wanted to know every detail about it as if it was their own. This made me feel very good.

Throughout the project, this has proven right. I have been made to feel at home and have had all resources to my disposal from the mobulous team. As I am the founder of my startup , I was very involved in building my project but I was never told that something cannot happen. We had a lot of roadblocks but the company was always willing to find a solution and do the extra work.

Punit was the project manager and iOS lead assigned for my app! He is great at handling his own team and managing everybody's expectations. He would be available 24X7 for any help and was always happy to help no matter what. He is also a great developer and his work speaks for himself.

The team at mobulous has some very talented developers and they know exactly what they are doing. They will not give up until they find a solution and they are all very friendly! I loved working with all of them.

Mr.Girish Nailwal handles and manages all the projects. He is a very nice person and is always there whenever I had any problem. He also helps communicate between the clients and the team and is always testing the product to see if the quality is as per the clients standard. He has all the answers to any questions and tries to help out with every aspect of the project. Your project will be in good hands as it is being checked by Mr.Girish!


Mr. Anil Sharma is the founder of Mobulous technologies and he is a great person & businessman. He is very understanding and he is always willing to help you out of any problems. Whenever I have asked Anil sir for any help , he has always been available and has never said no to anything that i had asked. He understands every project very well before he accepts to work on it and he is always checking how the progress is going. I would love to work with him and his company again in the future.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Truup App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
top app development team I've come across
Jason Steiner Analyst at Zeus Development Corp
on 18/6/17
mobulous is a great company to work with. They are very flexible in working with android and IOS. They did a quick round of feasibility and took our project diligently working through some custom feature/functionality requests and content treatments. Together our designers and the mobulous development team then worked to tune our content for different mobile form factors. Everyone at mobulous that I've had contact with is friendly, professional and quite responsive. I loom toward working on more project with mobulous I think they're are the top app development team I've come across.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
top app development team I've come across
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good people Good Company
on 20/5/17
A Definite go ahead for the people who want to be doubly sure in terms of quality, competence, variety and timeliness. Great time working with Mobulous
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good people Good Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very much informed and knowledgeable.
Anonymous Owner at Dating Application
on 11/6/16

The client is a mobile app startup from the U.S. that wanted to build a platform for young users between eighteen to twenty-five years of age. The client found Mobulous Technologies through the internet search and approached them to help develop a dating application meant for iOS users. The application was finished well within the decided time frame and budget.



The client is very satisfied with Mobulous Technologies and liked their professionalism towards the work and quality of the application. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a mobile app startup from the U.S. that wanted to build a platform for young users between eighteen to twenty-five years of age. The client found Mobulous Technologies through the internet search and approached them to help develop a dating application meant for iOS users. The application was finished well within the decided time frame and budget.



The client is very satisfied with Mobulous Technologies and liked their professionalism towards the work and quality of the application. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Responsible and provided innovative ideas.
Deepti Sharma CEO at WeLoveApps
on 26/5/16

The client is a mobile app startup that has developed several chat applications for users. The client approached Mobulous Technologies to help them build multiple app projects. Mobulous was involved in developing three apps for them called DateBook, Hangout Route, and MarcoPolo out of which the first two apps are for both Android and iOS platforms and the last one is for Android platform only. All the projects were finished on time and within the fixed budget.



The client is highly satisfied with Mobulous Technologies as they were quick in understanding the requirements and in also providing valuable suggestions. The client has already recommended them to many of their friends and colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a mobile app startup that has developed several chat applications for users. The client approached Mobulous Technologies to help them build multiple app projects. Mobulous was involved in developing three apps for them called DateBook, Hangout Route, and MarcoPolo out of which the first two apps are for both Android and iOS platforms and the last one is for Android platform only. All the projects were finished on time and within the fixed budget.



The client is highly satisfied with Mobulous Technologies as they were quick in understanding the requirements and in also providing valuable suggestions. The client has already recommended them to many of their friends and colleagues.


Contact information
in
Mobulous
H-146|147, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
9650100411
us
Mobulous
2035 Sunset Lake Road, Newark, Delaware 19702
United States
+13022204944
View more