Monkhub Innovations Pvt. Ltd.

The Hub for Emerging Technologies

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Monkhub Innovations Pvt. Ltd.
Monkhub is a technology service provider majorly focused on Emerging Technologies. We undertake projects in blockchain, mobile and web application development and data sciences. We execute our projects following a structured approach of ideation, design, development and...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Monkhub Innovations Pvt. Ltd.
The Hub for Emerging Technologies
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
ashish jainReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
TestBot
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by ashish jain
TestBot
With our platform, we aim to prepare Class 11 and Class 12 students for entrance exams, mainly JEE and NEET. For achieving this purpose, we hired Monkhub to build a Mobile App available on both Android and iOS. Studying our project requirements and conducting a key competitor analysis, they prepared a documented strategy to accomplish the end goal. Based on their own research and our inputs, they designed wireframes and prototypes to demonstrate the functionality of the app in a sample form. Getting a nod from us, they incorporated these prototypes into a usable end application through coding and series of continuous testing for adhering to quality standards. Java, Figma, Photoshop, Illustrator, HTML, CSS and Bootstrap were the technologies used by them. The release of the app on the Play Store would help the students to kick off their exam preparations and help them identify their shortcomings and work on correcting them. The students can opt to take recommended tests or custom tests based on the component they want to evaluate and improve: speed, accuracy, subject proficiency or exam temperament.

What do you like most about the company?

A team full of well qualified and highly specialized professionals delivering quality work on time. Loved their cost effective solutions and steady communication process.

What they should improve on?

They did everything the way we wanted it to be done. As a client, I cannot be any more satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kapil JainReviewed 1 month ago
Proficient Website Developers
Role: Chief Software Architect at at Crossover for Work
Reviewed 1 month ago by Kapil Jain
Role: Chief Software Architect at at Crossover for Work
Proficient Website Developers
We are a marketing agency looking to create an online presence to tap a vast array of clients. On the recommendation of an acquaintance we hired Monkhub to get our website developed. The project started with them analysing our project requirements and the competitors’ websites, they proposed an in-depth strategic plan comprising concrete steps to be followed in order to achieve the end goal. The information architecture, wireframes and prototypes were designed that gave us an idea of how the website would appear to the users. Based on our feedback and their own creative discussions, they moved ahead with coding the main website. Their extensive focus on UI/UX design made possible a user-friendly and user-engaging website that would pull decent traffic. Their marketing professionals collaborated with us to build an early market before the launch of the website.

What do you like most about the company?

A team of well-qualified and skilled experts that did not disappoint us at all. Timely execution with absolute perfection!!

What they should improve on?

They should focus on their marketing services as much as they focus on the development part.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhay SharmaReviewed 1 month ago
DEXTON
Reviewed 1 month ago by Abhay Sharma
DEXTON
Dexton is an AI based product that reduces manual efforts by integrating technology with business processes. They worked on AI/ML and developed multiple use cases for our project. Any item scanned under the IP camera can be checked for defects and for predicting the exact level of the item's inventory available, through an automated database check. From working on Backend development using Java and MySQL to giving finishing touches to the on-screen output display using design tools like Figma and Photoshop, they executed every step with perfection, leaving no stone unturned.

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication process was really fast and effective. All the queries and concerns were addressed by the project manager within a very short span. They offered reliable solutions that fit within our budget. Totally worth the price. Commendable job by the team!!

What they should improve on?

They did everything the way we wanted it to be done. As a client, I cannot be any more satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amrit kumarReviewed 1 month ago
Quality Technical Partner. They did everything with precision and accuracy
Role: Founder & CEO at at Claymango.com
Reviewed 1 month ago by Amrit kumar
Role: Founder & CEO at at Claymango.com
Quality Technical Partner. They did everything with precision and accuracy
ClayMango is an e-commerce platform where we intend to make our extensive range of consumer products related to tech, fashion, art, handicraft, home essentials etc available and accessible to our customers through our wholesome web application and superfast delivery. They worked on providing end-to-end solutions, building a smooth application interface for our end users and then constructing an admin dashboard that allows us to manage customer orders with ease. They worked on backend development, setting up a database that allows us to oversee our inventory requirements and study the purchase-related behavior of our customers. Their extensive focus on UI/UX quotient ensured the application has a smooth interface and an attractive overall display that would make the users stay and scroll through our wide range of products.

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication process was transparent and we were regularly informed of the progress and updates related to the project. They offered credible solutions that fit within our budget. Totally worth the price. Commendable job by the team!!

What they should improve on?

They did everything with precision and accuracy. Cannot find any loophole in the process to criticize them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sumit GuptaReviewed 1 month ago
Expert Technical Partner
Reviewed 1 month ago by Sumit Gupta
Expert Technical Partner
Monkhub had responsibility to build our first public version of product, one of the best experience I had so far working with external vendor. Just to mention few pointers out of many
-Team coordination
-Proactive followups
-Technical understanding
-Sprint wise project planning
-On time milestone achievements
-Not very expensive

Most importantly, I became fan of their design and UX team.

What do you like most about the company?

Cannot think of just one, there are too many. To begin with, I really liked their project management and communication style. They scheduled weekly meetings on Google meet to discuss and share updates on the progress. Along with it, they had proper project management tools such as Basecamp to deliver any messages and any information as when required. They also created a group on Skype to have any sort of instant communication with our team and their members involved in the project. The Project manager was readily available and accessible at all times to address our queries and concerns. This led in delivering our project successfully on time. Also, I loved how they stayed in regular touch with us post project completion for resolving any further issues. Their approach was less of a business and more of a problem solver.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of at the moment We got what we expected. We can't ask for more.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pranay RanjanReviewed 5 months ago
Quality work , great technical partner
Reviewed 5 months ago by Pranay Ranjan
Quality work , great technical partner
We had a great time working and designing the application with the team. They totally nailed the design and concept.

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive and professional. Great approach towards the brief.

What they should improve on?

We got what we expected. We can't ask for more.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ajay Pratap SinghReviewed on 23/1/19
Great overall service company
Role: Director at EnergyX
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Ajay Pratap Singh
Role: Director at EnergyX
Great overall service company
Monkhub has provided great service for EnergyX and Talesun Energy. They have provided us with the IoT system Design solution, Software platform for our business along with creative, branding and PR work for us.
We are also working on developing peer to peer energy trading platform built on blockchain
The team is very professional and has expertise in a lot of domain. Highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
Yogesh AnandReviewed 23 hours, 33 minutes ago
A team of multi-skilled professionals that is well versed at managing clients
Role: Founder at Zigii
Reviewed 23 hours, 33 minutes ago by Yogesh Anand
Role: Founder at Zigii
A team of multi-skilled professionals that is well versed at managing clients
Zigii is a collaborative tool that aims to make GenZ self-reliant and financially literate by allowing them to earn rewards and real money while managing multiple chores. For getting an app developed that would allow children to earn and parents to delegate tasks to their children, we hired Monkhub. In the initial stages of the project, they familiarized us with a structured plan that would be followed until the app launch and the technology that would be used in the project. The information architecture was laid and wireframes and prototypes were designed by them to give us a rough idea of how the app would look. From coding the main app to the launch date, it was regularly tested for bugs. Their marketing professionals offered regular assistance by devising a clear strategy that would allow us to build awareness and get early sign-ups during the pre-launch phase. Curating content for social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn was the primary task undertaken by their marketing team.

What do you like most about the company?

A team of multi-skilled professionals that is well versed at managing clients and delivering on multiple aspects of the project from development to support to marketing on time.

What they should improve on?

They did everything the way we wanted it to be done. As a client, I cannot be any more satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Monkhub Innovations Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Building no. 35, 100 feet Road, Ghitorni, New Delhi Landmark: Near corporation Bank, Delhi, Delhi 110030
India
+91-9999503859