mxpertz

mxpertz

We Create Exceptional

4.9 (21 Reviews)
About mxpertz
Website Strategist | Full Stack Experts| Cloud & Mobile Apps Specialist  Leading agency specialized for catering your e-commerce, website projects, mobile apps projects needs for your businesses. We are specialized on all latest Web-builders, CMS, Open Source Tec...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
mxpertz
We Create Exceptional
4.9 (21 Reviews)
21 Reviews
We had a very good experience with the team. Tushar was extremely helpful and always responsive.
Suraya Turk Managing Partner at at Legal Circle
17 hours, 47 minutes ago
Once again, it was very satisfactory. they were patient with us and helped us out teaching us allot through the way. Efficient, affordable and reliable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their communication skills are really good. They made everything simple and clear for us to understand.
  • Their patience. We are a lawfirm that prioritised everything else over this, but they were patient.
Cons:
  • We had a teenie issue that could have been avoided i guess but it was controlled in time.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
WIX website build by them, always prompt at responding!
Simon Rawlins Managing Director at at Apogee Technologies
3 months ago
Good experience. Delivered as promised. Lots of reworks required due too needs, but was always responsive and accommodating. Would recommend. Always prompt at responding.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Superb assistance getting my WIX based website ready for FACEBOOK Ads
Ian David Hadfield Site Services Engineer at Dynex Semiconductor Ltd
6 months ago
Mxpertz provided professional assistance in a timely manner. Quick to respond to all my needs. Highly Recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superb assistance getting my WIX based website ready for FACEBOOK Ads
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional work for any website needs
9 months ago
Tushar and his team has always help us in our 2 websites/businesses that we have on Wix. They always strive to make an excepcional work and they always deliver quality projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional work for any website needs
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great communication, fast edits after feedback.
Daniel Crene Marketing Manager at Hangan Construction
9 months ago
Our first time with a wordpress website and we were totally in the dark. Meera and the team at Mxperts were fantastic at walking us through every step of the way. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect AND online.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and quality of work

Project Details
Project Name
Great communication, fast edits after feedback.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Notch Quality! The Highest Quality Work!
on 21/9/20
mxpertz are the best team to trust with your web-based project. They offer amazing communication, as well as honest and sincere feedback throughout your project. They are a definite re-hire! The best!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch Quality! The Highest Quality Work!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional people
10 months ago
They did a really nice job to improve a wix website
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional people
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
B Haitian professionals
on 23/7/20
Good job. Nice .. very reliable person to work with
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
B Haitian professionals
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web development
Yaro Celis Company Owner at at YCO Productions
on 14/7/20
We hired them to create a new site for us. They are great to work with, excellent communication, reply quickly despite the time difference, did all the changes we needed and actually worked a few extra days to make sure we were completely satisfied with the product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
They Built My Photography Site
10 months ago
I am not good with creative web design at all nor do I have the patience for it. However the team worked with me around the clock to design the perfect site for me. I am retaining them going forward as my business expands; they have taken the stress of managing my website as photography business has a lot of projects itself. Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They communicated all the time and when I needed despite time difference.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I would say pay close attention to the requirements the first go around. I did have to repeat myself .

Project Details
Project Name
They Built My Photography Site
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wix Website
Wanjiku Karanja Partner at Law Lab Africa
on 14/8/19
I had a pleasant experience! The team at mxpertz were communicative and professional. They delivered the work in a timely manner and were very helpful and amenable with regard to our comments and requests for changes!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their professionalism and communicativeness.

Project Details
Project Name
Wix Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
WIX Website Assistance
Yen Tran Business Owner at Envious Fashions
10 months ago
Good communication and assistance as requested. Thanks for your help.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WIX Website Assistance
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality and patience
Mayank Sharma Getting close to the nature at ExpoFlora
on 11/3/19
They did a quality job and I appreciate the patience that they with us while developing and making changes .. really appreciable
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All good

Project Details
Project Name
Quality and patience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
WIX Website for Startup company
Hannah Walmesley Wholesale and Marketing Associate at Tateossian
on 30/1/19
They did a fantastic job within 1 month time frame, very approachable, understanding and happy to help you.
Very affordable for a start up company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very helpful, efficient, affordable, knowledgable.

Project Details
Project Name
WIX Website for Startup company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
PHP Web Site Creation
Huang Ming CTO at worldwardmobi
on 22/1/19
They are very fast,They gave me excellent support what i want
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
PHP Web Site Creation
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great service!
Marquis Dendy Professional Athlete at Self-employed
on 21/1/19
I will be hiring this team again very professional great service!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Friendly service and prompt responses

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication!

Project Details
Project Name
Great service!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wix Website - These guys are great
Tom Arkell Associate Director at PwC New Zealand
on 7/1/19
I engaged with mxpertz through a firm platform. They helped me shape a website for a new business. They were very professional, extremely responsive and a pleasure the work with. Would 100% use again (and I'm sure I will once I launch and make refinements) due to their knowledge of Wix, website design and their overarching desire to do a good job. Thanks for al your work on this.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ease of working with, responsiveness and right skills for the job

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
Wix Website - These guys are great
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wix website job
Ali Celik internet marketeer at Novabrand
on 13/11/18
Very friendy and they do what they promosie. i 100% recommend them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very friendly. and they finish what they promise

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

eveything is great!

Project Details
Project Name
Wix website job
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Site Design
Ron Lum Founder & Director at FetchSure Pty Ltd at FetchSure Pty Ltd
on 7/11/18
It was a pleasure to work mxpertz in the development if the website. They provide clear communication, excellent advice and fast turn around time. Would definitely hire mxpertz for any future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Site Design
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Development
on 13/8/20
Very good comunication they are professional we still working with
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
www.parfymklubben.se
10 months ago
parfymklubben

"Anuradha, did a very good job, we had good communication and on time. I am very happy with your work and the contractor for another opportunity. Juan Castro"
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
www.parfymklubben.se
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
mxpertz
Ring Road , Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452016
India