mxpertz

mxpertz

We Create Exceptional

4.91 (20 Reviews)
About mxpertz
Website Strategist | Full Stack Experts| Cloud & Mobile Apps Specialist  Leading agency specialized for catering your e-commerce, website projects, mobile apps projects needs for your businesses. We are specialized on all latest Web-builders, CMS, Open Source Tec...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
mxpertz
We Create Exceptional
4.91 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Simon RawlinsReviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago
WIX website build
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by Simon Rawlins
WIX website build
Good experience. Delivered as promised. Lots of reworks required due too needs, but was always responsive and accommodating. Would recommend. Always prompt at responding.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ian David HadfieldReviewed 3 months ago
Superb assistance getting my WIX based website ready for FACEBOOK Ads
Role: Site Services Engineer at Dynex Semiconductor Ltd
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ian David Hadfield
Role: Site Services Engineer at Dynex Semiconductor Ltd
Superb assistance getting my WIX based website ready for FACEBOOK Ads
Mxpertz provided professional assistance in a timely manner. Quick to respond to all my needs. Highly Recommend
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jonattan IriarteReviewed 6 months ago
Exceptional work for any website needs
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jonattan Iriarte
Exceptional work for any website needs
Tushar and his team has always help us in our 2 websites/businesses that we have on Wix. They always strive to make an excepcional work and they always deliver quality projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel CreneReviewed 6 months ago
Great communication, fast edits after feedback.
Role: Marketing Manager at Hangan Construction
Reviewed 6 months ago by Daniel Crene
Role: Marketing Manager at Hangan Construction
Great communication, fast edits after feedback.
Our first time with a wordpress website and we were totally in the dark. Meera and the team at Mxperts were fantastic at walking us through every step of the way. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect AND online.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and quality of work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michel ManningReviewed 10 months ago
Top Notch Quality! The Highest Quality Work!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Michel Manning
Top Notch Quality! The Highest Quality Work!
mxpertz are the best team to trust with your web-based project. They offer amazing communication, as well as honest and sincere feedback throughout your project. They are a definite re-hire! The best!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mars ViceReviewed 7 months ago
Very professional people
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mars Vice
Very professional people
They did a really nice job to improve a wix website
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rony JosephReviewed on 23/7/20
B Haitian professionals
Reviewed on 23/7/20 by Rony Joseph
B Haitian professionals
Good job. Nice .. very reliable person to work with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Yaro CelisReviewed on 14/7/20
Web development
Role: Company Owner at at YCO Productions
Reviewed on 14/7/20 by Yaro Celis
Role: Company Owner at at YCO Productions
Web development
We hired them to create a new site for us. They are great to work with, excellent communication, reply quickly despite the time difference, did all the changes we needed and actually worked a few extra days to make sure we were completely satisfied with the product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shawn BrownReviewed 7 months ago
They Built My Photography Site
Reviewed 7 months ago by Shawn Brown
They Built My Photography Site
I am not good with creative web design at all nor do I have the patience for it. However the team worked with me around the clock to design the perfect site for me. I am retaining them going forward as my business expands; they have taken the stress of managing my website as photography business has a lot of projects itself. Thank you

What do you like most about the company?

They communicated all the time and when I needed despite time difference.

What they should improve on?

I would say pay close attention to the requirements the first go around. I did have to repeat myself .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yen TranReviewed 7 months ago
WIX Website Assistance
Role: Business Owner at Envious Fashions
Reviewed 7 months ago by Yen Tran
Role: Business Owner at Envious Fashions
WIX Website Assistance
Good communication and assistance as requested. Thanks for your help.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mayank SharmaReviewed on 11/3/19
Quality and patience
Role: Getting close to the nature at ExpoFlora
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Mayank Sharma
Role: Getting close to the nature at ExpoFlora
Quality and patience
They did a quality job and I appreciate the patience that they with us while developing and making changes .. really appreciable

What do you like most about the company?

Quality work

What they should improve on?

All good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hannah WalmesleyReviewed on 30/1/19
WIX Website for Startup company
Role: Wholesale and Marketing Associate at Tateossian
Reviewed on 30/1/19 by Hannah Walmesley
Role: Wholesale and Marketing Associate at Tateossian
WIX Website for Startup company
They did a fantastic job within 1 month time frame, very approachable, understanding and happy to help you.
Very affordable for a start up company!

What do you like most about the company?

Very helpful, efficient, affordable, knowledgable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Huang MingReviewed on 22/1/19
PHP Web Site Creation
Role: CTO at worldwardmobi
Reviewed on 22/1/19 by Huang Ming
Role: CTO at worldwardmobi
PHP Web Site Creation
They are very fast,They gave me excellent support what i want
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marquis DendyReviewed on 21/1/19
Great service!
Role: Professional Athlete at Self-employed
Reviewed on 21/1/19 by Marquis Dendy
Role: Professional Athlete at Self-employed
Great service!
I will be hiring this team again very professional great service!

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly service and prompt responses

What they should improve on?

Communication!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tom ArkellReviewed on 7/1/19
Wix Website - These guys are great
Role: Associate Director at PwC New Zealand
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Tom Arkell
Role: Associate Director at PwC New Zealand
Wix Website - These guys are great
I engaged with mxpertz through a firm platform. They helped me shape a website for a new business. They were very professional, extremely responsive and a pleasure the work with. Would 100% use again (and I'm sure I will once I launch and make refinements) due to their knowledge of Wix, website design and their overarching desire to do a good job. Thanks for al your work on this.

What do you like most about the company?

Ease of working with, responsiveness and right skills for the job

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ali CelikReviewed on 13/11/18
Wix website job
Role: internet marketeer at Novabrand
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Ali Celik
Role: internet marketeer at Novabrand
Wix website job
Very friendy and they do what they promosie. i 100% recommend them

What do you like most about the company?

Very friendly. and they finish what they promise

What they should improve on?

eveything is great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ron LumReviewed on 7/11/18
Web Site Design
Role: Founder & Director at FetchSure Pty Ltd at FetchSure Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 7/11/18 by Ron Lum
Role: Founder & Director at FetchSure Pty Ltd at FetchSure Pty Ltd
Web Site Design
It was a pleasure to work mxpertz in the development if the website. They provide clear communication, excellent advice and fast turn around time. Would definitely hire mxpertz for any future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wanjiku KaranjaReviewed on 14/8/19
Wix Website
Role: Partner at Law Lab Africa
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Wanjiku Karanja
Role: Partner at Law Lab Africa
Wix Website
I had a pleasant experience! The team at mxpertz were communicative and professional. They delivered the work in a timely manner and were very helpful and amenable with regard to our comments and requests for changes!

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and communicativeness.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dominique MarcotteReviewed 11 months ago
Development
Reviewed 11 months ago by Dominique Marcotte
Development
Very good comunication they are professional we still working with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Juan CastroReviewed 7 months ago
www.parfymklubben.se
Reviewed 7 months ago by Juan Castro
www.parfymklubben.se
parfymklubben

"Anuradha, did a very good job, we had good communication and on time. I am very happy with your work and the contractor for another opportunity. Juan Castro"
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
mxpertz
Ring Road , Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452016
India