Neebal Technologies

Neebal Technologies

Making Possibilities Real

4.5 (8 Reviews)
About Neebal Technologies
Neebal, a technology solutions provider, has delivered top of the line solutions across Agro, Pharma, and BFSI verticals. Neebal aims to provide top tier services for API Integration, RPA, and advanced mobility with prime focus on Hyperautomation. Founded in 2010, Neebal is ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
Neebal Technologies
Making Possibilities Real
4.5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Can trust them as my software development partner.
3 months ago
Had to have a senior IT architect to guide the Neebel but we got we wanted at the end. At least they listen and perform as expected.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Can trust them as my software development partner.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on Jul 21, 2021

Thank you Mr Prateek Saxena for your unbiased review. We are glad to know that you trust us with your software development requirements. We assure you that we will continue to deliver top-notch services based on your specific requirements.
It’s great to have customers like you and hope we continue to work together.

A reliable partner for engineering talent
3 months ago
Neebal has been a fairly reliable partner for us in augmenting our engineering team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A reliable partner for engineering talent
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on Jul 15, 2021

Thank you Mr. Pranav Tiwari for your kind words. We work hard towards meeting expectations such as yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Our engineering team is very customer-centric and will always ensure to continue to deliver with top-notch reliability and exceptional quality.

A gem of an organization to work with
Sergio Tadeu Decaro Junior Engenheiro Agrônomo de Tecnologia de Aplicação at UPL Limited (formerly known as United Phosphorus Ltd.)
on 3/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on May 28, 2019

Thanks for your kind words, Sergio.
We are pleased to know that you appreciate our development and support team here at Neebal. We are also glad to know that the solution is working exceptionally well for the desired users.
We assure you to continue delivery of our services with Top Quality, Reliability and Ability with a Swift response from our support team when required.
It's a pleasure working with You and Your Team!!

Overall Good
Dhaval Darji Senior Officer at Vasu Healthcare
on 1/5/19
Good work team, have good experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Overall Good
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on May 14, 2019

Thanks for your kind words Dhaval. We assure you to continue delivery of our services with Top Quality, Reliability and Ability with a Swift response from our support team when required.
It's a pleasure working with Your Organization!!

Quick response is the key to success!
Yaser MEMON Executive - Sales Administration at Boiron India
on 30/4/19
We have been working with Neebal team and using their mobile app H2O Works. The application is backbone of our organisation whether call data or orders data. We found that Neebal is a reliable partner as business and support teams have shown great commitment to deliver what has been promised with quick response. We wish them all the best!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quick response is the key to success!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on May 10, 2019

Thanks for your kind words Yaser. We are extremely pleased to know that H2O works plays an integral part in your organization. We assure you to continue delivery of our services with Top Quality, Reliability and Ability with a Swift response from our support team when required.
It's a pleasure working with Boiron!!

A truly reliable partner!
Nilesh Dhande Partner at Fortytwo42 Technology Innovation Lab
on 1/4/19
I have been working with Neebal team for almost a year now on various projects. I value the reliability when it comes to delivering services the most and I found that Neebal is truly a reliable partner. The team has shown great commitment to deliver what has been promised. Like to wish them the best!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A truly reliable partner!
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks for your kind words Nilesh.
We will continue the delivery of our services with further improvement in Quality in addition to reliability that you liked about us most.

It's a pleasure working with Fortytwo42 Labs !

Customer Centric and Reliable Vendor
3 months ago
For New customized Software development , Neebal team has worked with us with skillfull and professional Software developers, Business Analysts, QA to implement NPD Business processes.
Neebal team is flexible to accomodate customer feedback in projects and deliver on time as per planned. Neebal team provide detailed impact analysis and raise important questions during requirement analysis to cover all possible scenarios which makes system full proof. Neebal team understands business very well and interactions with them is a learning experience. Neebal team needs to work on their communication and agility on AMC activities.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility Interaction with Skillful developers and BAs adn their detailed working on project

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

AMC related activity and coordinations Agility to run parallel projects and deliver small developments in time Solutioning for complex projects to make it simple and faster

Project Details
Project Name
Customer Centric and Reliable Vendor
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on Jul 28, 2021

Thank you Mr Rohit More for taking out time to write this review. We are happy that you found our experienced Software Developers, Quality Analysts and Business Analysts very helpful in your project. Customer satisfaction is our top focus and we’re glad it worked out. We will take your feedback on our agility of AMC activities and improve our services further.
Thanks again, and we hope to continue our long association with you and your esteemed organization.

Excellence
on 1/5/19
Neebal services are excellent and their response times are awesome
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their work ethics. They are customer focussed

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing really!

Project Details
Project Name
Excellence
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Neebal Technologies on May 13, 2019

Thanks for your kind words John. We are very proud of our strong work ethics which showcase our customer-centric approach. It's a pleasure working with you!!

Contact information
us
Neebal Technologies
15300 Cutten Road #1214, Houston, Texas 77070
United States
+1 (530) 435-5685
in
Neebal Technologies
B1-007, Boomerang, Chandivli farm road, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072
India
+912228574118
au
Neebal Technologies
L14/380 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, Victoria 3004
Australia
+61 404 968 386
View more