Netrocket

Netrocket

The Search Engine Marketing Company

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Netrocket
NETROCKET is a Search Engine Optimization Company. We help to scale your Business and get more Profit. 🚀  Netrocket is a very diverse agency. We're all different! We're young people with different professional and LIFE experiences. We sit together in the s...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2011
Ukraine
Netrocket
The Search Engine Marketing Company
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Increase our organic website traffic and also our search rankings.
Meghan Morgan Scholarship Holder at at US Foods
2 months ago
We were growing our company and wanted to expand our reach but we didn’t know what to do so we hired them to provide full-scale SEO services to improve our rankings, create new content and grow traffic to our existing pages.
We began with a large-scale technical audit of our site. Then, they proposed a plan with clear steps for each month that they would be working on to improve our SEO. The audit gave us a list of issues to fix on-site on our end, while they focused on backlinks and content for us.
Since implementing the SEO efforts, we are ranking on the 1st page for several keywords and that's so exciting.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their ability to think out of the box and level of dedication was mindblowing
Cons:
  • Honestly, I don't have many areas for improvement for Netrocket since they are very good at what they do.
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By Netrocket on Nov 4, 2021

Meghan, thanks for your feedback! We will be glad to see you again!

Increase total organic rankings by creating more on-site content and backend SEO auditing.
Zara Harvey Research psychologist at at John F. Lawhon
3 months ago
Our cooperation began with defining a strategy and correcting errors on the site.
Then they collected keywords and wrote texts for the site.
Our business has increased substantially and it has been worth the investment. I would highly recommend them.

We interacted with Daniel(CEO) and other teammates.
Their team was very pleasant to work with, and responsive to our questions. Additionally, there was a monthly report sent to us outlining their work and progress.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their ability to understand our needs and create a workable solution to reach our goals was the best
Cons:
  • I couldn't ask for more out of an SEO company. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone with a business, whether just starting out or af
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Company Response
By Netrocket on Nov 4, 2021

Zara, we are very pleased with such a review, thank you!

SEO for medical practice
Milania Grant Plating and coating machine setter at RUTH GRODINSKY
3 months ago
I'm a manager in a small medical practice
We hired Netrocket to expand our search engine reach, increase our traffic and own keywords in our niche market.
We wanted to increase our organic reach and search results for our target keywords.
We had a list of several agencies to work with, but we chose Netrocket because of how carefully they crafted their proposal.
They first conducted an audit of the site to find opportunities for improvement and identify weaknesses. Then we developed a keyword strategy to increase our organic traffic and drive internal and external.
We communicated with Netrocket mostly through our account manager, but we also communicated with the owner.
We've slightly increased our organic traffic and increased our domain authority slightly. I have noticed an increase in our clients. And this is good news.
I have no comments on the organization of work on the project. I have always had access to up-to-date information. We had regular calls and a monthly report.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO for medical practice
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Promotion of a SaaS project in the US market
Dmitriy
5 months ago
We wanted to increase the number of visitors to the site. That's why we turned to Netroket for promotion. Stages of work: 1) Niche and competitor analysis. 2) Collecting keywords and creating an extended website structure. 3) Creation of new landing pages. 4) On-page optimization. 5) Content Marketing. 6) Link building. The main work on collecting key phrases, drawing up the structure and writing content was done in the first month of work. Then all the forces were directed to link building. I analyzed the link profile of the main competitors and built a strategy. I used different methods to get backlinks. After 2 months, I noticed that users started referring to the website in comparison articles. Thus, the link mass has increased. I also continue to work on the blog, which also brings organic traffic to the site. In 9 months, traffic increased from 8,000 users to 45,000
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Promotion of a SaaS project in the US market
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for the building company
Our team needed help with our online presence and to give us strategies to improve our promotion. We really wanted to understand how best to leverage our spending and which promotion channel would give us the most value, whether it was YouTube, Instagram, Google Ads, or Facebook Ads. We were looking for the best way to move forward in terms of growth.
I was doing a little research for the SEO consultants who work with me. After reading some of the reviews I also found, it helped me decide to contact Netrocket.
It was mid-level Search Engine Optimization tasks such as website technical analysis, keyword expansion, onsite metadata analysis, linking to other websites, creating customized reports for clients, creative problem-solving, responding to trouble tickets, managing projects and other tasks as assigned.
What's most impressive about them is the breadth of Netrocket knowledge. They understand data analytics and what it means for the organization. Their work is very detailed, accurate and informative/
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO for the building company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for online Store
We needed to widen our digital visibility. We sought to expand our digital blueprint on all our platforms by improving our SEO and Google Ads.
Having fixed our website errors, Netrocket now works with us on SEO, including content writing. They also support our PPC marketing campaign for Google Ads.
We’ve seen quality leads. Netrocket implemented a technology that shot up our leads and improved their quality too. We’re a higher-ticket item, so the quality of our leads is important to us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO for online Store
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for SaaS
7 months ago
I hired Netrocket to drive organic traffic from search engines to the website and to help improve SERP ranking.
The scope of work in detail, including the project steps:
1. SEO and technical audit of the website.
2. Full on-page optimization.
3. Competitors` analysis.
4. Linkbuilding strategy.
5. Keyword research.
6. Content plans for text improvement.
7. Content writing.
8. SEO monitoring.
I’ve seen the positive dynamic for the main SEO points. But I understand that lots of internal factors influence greatly on the SEO results, so not everything has met my expectations.
They have their own working style in white hat SEO thet I was happy with
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO for SaaS
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO support of the new site
Nani Chow Forward Deployed Engineer at Airportix
4 months ago
They looked at our copy and optimized it according to keyword research.
Netrocket manages everything in the account, including ad creation, testing, experimentation, etc. They also provide on-page SEO for our website and do daily, weekly and monthly updates. The goal is to help get more attention, increase sales, and boost keyword rankings on the front page.
Our ROI has improved significantly since joining Netrocket for both SEO and contextual advertising. Since joining in 2019, our organic traffic has increased by about 75% and our organic revenue has increased by almost 60% compared to the previous period.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO support of the new site
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Improve our reach and ranking on Google, create ads, and revamp our website.
7 months ago
We were building websites without thinking about how they’d attract traffic. We needed help with SEO.
The project included:
1) Collection and analysis of data and results.
2) Making a report.
3) Optimizing landing pages for search engine marketing.
4) Continuous discovery, expansion and optimization of keywords.
5) Study and implementation of recommendations for search engine optimization.
6) Competitor analysis.
7) Developing and implementing a link-building strategy.
8) Recommendations for changes in website architecture, content, links and other factors to improve SEO rankings for targeted keywords.
We have seen some activity, including more leads and calls. It was slow at the beginning and it’s steadily getting better.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Improve our reach and ranking on Google, create ads, and revamp our website.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO & PPC
7 months ago
We hired Netrocket to helps us to bring our target clients to the website.
We started with a meeting so that Netrocket could better understand what my goals were. They told how they could help and went over their SEO plan with me. They break down the plan into milestones. After each step, I was notified and consulted with my project manager when necessary.
We have completely trusted Netrocket's team. We did not interfere with the work process, but we were always in the know about the current tasks.
We've seen a considerable jump in organic traffic, as well as keyword search rankings.
Very easy to communicate with them. Very knowledgeable of what they do. Definitely Netrocket delivers what they promise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO & PPC
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Netrocket
st. Business, 5-B, Kiev, Kiev 01000
Ukraine
+38 (044) 333-92-82
ua
Netrocket
Mayakovsky Ave., 11, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia 69000
Ukraine
+38 (067) 484-45-66
View more