NetSet Software Solutions

Accelerating digital transformation

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About NetSet Software Solutions
NetSet is an ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001 certified company and professional services company focused on transforming Business into meaningful experiences for our clients. We specialize in the end-to-end delivery of custom applications built on providing quality, creative and...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2011
Singapore, Australia
NetSet Software Solutions
Accelerating digital transformation
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Meg PerryReviewed on 16/6/20
Founder and CEO at FitOn
Role: Co-Founder at at FitOn
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Meg Perry
Role: Co-Founder at at FitOn
Founder and CEO at FitOn
The most impressive part of Netset is that they kept their promise of delivering the same what I intended for. They well understood my requirements at the initial phase only which never created a bothersome situation for me.

What do you like most about the company?

Netset possesses a highly professional team who has worked hard to achieve the milestones of our project based on developing a fitness app. They rendered quality output in all levels of product delivery and deployment. Indeed I had a great experience collaborating with Netset and would recommend it for your next project.

What they should improve on?

I liked their dedication to fulfill the promise they made to me regarding developing my business app that was quality driven. There is nothing to improve i guess.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joseph sadartReviewed on 11/6/20
Founder and CEO at GetInsta
Role: Chief Executive Officer at GetInsta
Reviewed on 11/6/20 by Joseph sadart
Role: Chief Executive Officer at GetInsta
Founder and CEO at GetInsta
When the GetInsta was released to test by the end users, we received many positive outputs in the form of feedback and reviews as compared to the negative ones. This gave us a clear picture of what our actual Follower app is going to reap on its launch.

What do you like most about the company?

The work principles, ethics and professionalism are the good traits of Netset which are much appreciated.

What they should improve on?

Not any as of now based on my project experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
We MeetReviewed on 4/6/20
Founder & CEO at WeMeet
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by We Meet
Founder & CEO at WeMeet
We have done mobile application development projects with Netset software and they have executed every project perfectly on time. We will look forward to working with NetSet Software again as we grow. Thank you for all your support Netset.

What do you like most about the company?

Netset’s team players give their heart and soul in whichever project they undertake as per my experience. People who work not for profit but for success can be found under the roof of netset.

What they should improve on?

We sometimes used to encounter problems with communication due to time zones. Other than that they get a thumbs up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vision PlanReviewed on 29/5/20
Founder & CEO at Vision Plan
Reviewed on 29/5/20 by Vision Plan
Founder & CEO at Vision Plan

I have had the best experience working with Netset Software. They are very professional and dedicated. We highly recommend Netset.

What do you like most about the company?

I loved the business ethics they follow and the concerns they showed while working on my website. They offered innovative design ideas for my website and I found them intriguing and gave approval. Their efforts are to be praised.

What they should improve on?

We really liked how professional NetSet Software Solution’s team is, and how they are ready to go above and beyond. They no need to be any improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Darren SovaReviewed on 22/5/20
Role: Founder & CEO at Darren Sova LLC
Reviewed on 22/5/20 by Darren Sova
Role: Founder & CEO at Darren Sova LLC
Working with the Netset software development team has been an outstanding experience. We are glad to have worked with such a great software development company and hope to work together on future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

The most liked part was the ‘Go the extra mile’ effort shown by the Netset team. They also recommended some great app ideas as per the audience I was to target in my locale. This was really impressive.

What they should improve on?

As per my experience, I didn’t find any major areas of improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cesar PereiraReviewed on 27/3/19
Technology Partner
Role: Founder & CEO at Gama Consumer
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Cesar Pereira
Role: Founder & CEO at Gama Consumer
Technology Partner
Great work and service delivered by NetSet Software Solutions in the last 3 years. Great team, always willing to go the extra mile to support our projects and deliver sucess.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Oman PiraniReviewed on 26/10/18
Amazing Work
Role: Founder at Cambuzz Inc.
Reviewed on 26/10/18 by Oman Pirani
Role: Founder at Cambuzz Inc.
Amazing Work
I had a really good experience with Netset and their team. Would definitely recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

Service, work, support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Artur ZvinchukReviewed on 3/10/18
We love working with NetSet
Role: Co-Founder at SmartStudents
Reviewed on 3/10/18 by Artur Zvinchuk
Role: Co-Founder at SmartStudents
We love working with NetSet
We love working with NetSet Software. This is not the "usual" free lancer experience. The incredible team really focuses on relationship building and achieving your needs and wants at a very high and professional level. I highly recommend NetSet especially for those who want to start a tech company and may not have the necessary skill to do so.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amaninder HajrahReviewed on 28/9/18
Trustworthy, Agile and Efficient
Role: Programmer Analyst Advisory at Scotiabank
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by Amaninder Hajrah
Role: Programmer Analyst Advisory at Scotiabank
Trustworthy, Agile and Efficient
I contacted NetSet Software multiple times at the start of the year with some basic bug fixing in an Android and IOS application. They were quick to respond and complete the work. The initial trust they were able to established made me give them further contracts in some cutting edge technologies like Augmented Reality and Chatbot. The firm displayed subject matter on such technologies were able to save our time and money by delivering cost effective solution on or before time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
sg
NetSet Software Solutions
JTC Summit , 8 Jurong Town Hall Road #24-05, Singapore,, Singapore, Singapore 609434
Singapore
+65 3163 4575
au
NetSet Software Solutions
Level 2, The Lantern, 707 Collins Street, Docklands VIC, Melbourne (Victoria), Melbourne, Victoria 3008
Australia
+61 03 9005 8443
us
NetSet Software Solutions
77 Water Street, 7th & 8th Floors, New York - NY 10005, United States of America, NYC, New York 10005
United States
+13237447112
in
NetSet Software Solutions
C-124, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Mohali Near Chandigarh, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
+91 99155 45687
View more