NevinaInfotech.com

We know Your Technical Needs

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About NevinaInfotech.com
A name to reckon with the latest technology, technical partnership & enterprise application development. Nevina Infotech is laser focussed in deriving IT solutions comprising of a brand experience and a level up customer engagement for any industry. The company is ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
NevinaInfotech.com
We know Your Technical Needs
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Mr. Amir DuttReviewed 7 months ago
Very professional and honest team.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mr. Amir Dutt
Very professional and honest team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mr. Roman Grod Reviewed 7 months ago
Highly recommended to everyone.
Role: CEO at Classfeed.ca
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mr. Roman Grod
Role: CEO at Classfeed.ca
Highly recommended to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Samir KhojaReviewed 1 month ago
I am Samir Director at Azeema Multi Industries Lda, The companies engage in business of bottled water
Reviewed 1 month ago by Samir Khoja
I am Samir Director at Azeema Multi Industries Lda, The companies engage in business of bottled water
I am Samir Director at Azeema Multi Industries Lda, The companies engage in business of bottled water, I have been working with Nevina Infotech since last couple of months for my branding services and I must say I have been extremely satisfied with their work, they are real professionals, they work neatly not cheaply and would recommend any company or a client to reach out to them for their app development services, web development services and as well marketing services they are one stop solution. Mr. Rahim CEO of the company is been highly cooperative.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rajesh PanjwaniReviewed 4 months ago
Gujarat Dry Fruit Stores Website and App Development
Reviewed 4 months ago by Rajesh Panjwani
Gujarat Dry Fruit Stores Website and App Development
The goal of the project was to bring my business online by developing web app and mobile app for my retail store. They have a team of experts and professional who has provided me with the best solution that too on urgent basis. These guys have helped me and provided me with many new ideas into my product that i never thought about and which can bring a great impact on my online business. They are professionals who not only develop the products for their client but infact they believe in innovation. Nevina Infotech is the company i would refer all to go with as they are a team of experts in IT that can provide you with best solution.

What do you like most about the company?

From the beginning they allocated me with a team of expert developers who did a great job in making this product. Then they provided me with a QA who took care of the quality of the web and mobile apps. Communication with team was very flexible and transparent which helped to get the project completed on time. Loved the end product and i am 100% satisfied with the service.

What they should improve on?

No i don't think they need any improvement as they are the best in what they do and i would recommend all to go with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
KULDEEP NEGIReviewed 7 months ago
Preeminent Work Experience with Nevina Infotech Staff and CEO Mr. Rahim
Role: Hosting Expert at Infinitive Host Technologies
Reviewed 7 months ago by KULDEEP NEGI
Role: Hosting Expert at Infinitive Host Technologies
Preeminent Work Experience with Nevina Infotech Staff and CEO Mr. Rahim
We were looking for a company who could implement our idea and vision into success. I was tasked with the responsibility to look for the right company, which lead me to Nevina Infotech and Mr. Rahim, during our call he explained the working model, cost derivation, methodology, implementation and after service requirement. We had couple of conversation before we kick started the project, wherein we were introduce to the Project Manager, he and Mr. Rahim explain what would make our project have an edge compare to the competitors without affecting our idea as a whole.
Once we signed the Agreement, I was introduce to the team who would be working on our project and what were their responsibilities. During the tenure of the project we were in constant touch with each other and we were fully aware of what was the progress. On completion of each module a demo was presented to us by them during which if we raised any concern or request to make any modifications, they were done prior to next demo.
When we started the project there were few areas we wanted to implement and were not specified in the agreement when we signed it initially, we thought is we ask them to implement those they will issue a big bill, but to our surprise the cost were within the scope we estimated and were never overcharged for the professional service. They were fully committed towards the timeline committed to us.
We had a great journey with Nevina Infotech and Mr. Rahim who were always there for us as and when required. Looking back towards it now, we think we made the right choice selecting them over other companies and even signing the maintenance contract with them.
Great Going Team Nevina and Mr. Rahim

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional, hard working people and do their work on time.

What they should improve on?

As per our experience, everything is good so nothing to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chirag ShahReviewed on 6/2/19
Excellent Web and Mobile App Development Company
Role: Founder and CEO at Shoutnhike.com and Traininginseo.in at ShoutnHike
Reviewed on 6/2/19 by Chirag Shah
Role: Founder and CEO at Shoutnhike.com and Traininginseo.in at ShoutnHike
Excellent Web and Mobile App Development Company
I am running a digital marketing company. And we have tested their service for one of our web development project and found them on time with process and quality. Also, they store data at one central location and give one point of contact to avoid communication gap and expedite work.

I am so happy with their servie that we have asked them to develop mobile app for the same website as well.

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery + Quality work + Process driven execution

What they should improve on?

They should increase # of resources since I have lots of work for him :).

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rubin JamesReviewed on 3/10/18
Web Application Development
Role: Creative Director at Shakti Murals
Reviewed on 3/10/18 by Rubin James
Role: Creative Director at Shakti Murals
Web Application Development
I was having a need of a web app for my business art and entertainment for which I I reached out to them and they decided and suggested which would be the best technology for long term. They presided detailed scope and then we mutually agreed. The team composition was one Business analyst, one Quality analysts, one Web developer and one project manager.The website was my primary need to proceed ahead with my business.They used Jira as project management system where I was able to track the process and progress and weekly meeting was very effective to execute the project on time. 24/7 availability and communication

What do you like most about the company?

24x7 availability

What they should improve on?

I have found best services so far. they can just keep getting better and better..

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman GrodReviewed on 12/9/18
NevinaInfoech review
Role: President & Co-Founder at Classfeed
Reviewed on 12/9/18 by Roman Grod
Role: President & Co-Founder at Classfeed
NevinaInfoech review
Great Experience, easy to work with, and always available. Would recommend if looking for a developer
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amir DuttReviewed on 25/10/18
Sherr App
Reviewed on 25/10/18 by Amir Dutt
Sherr App
NevinaInfoTech is a truly amazing company. Their specialization is mobile and web applications. They have been instrumental in the Design, Creation, Coding, QA Testing, Launch and ongoing maintenance / Support of Sherr App (a social media app that will re-launch in December 2018 for Phase 2).

Rahim, the company Owner / CEO is truly a visionary and can see and execute a project from start to finish with a hand selected team of the most highly dedicated team members. They are able to accommodate any size project while maintaining the highest level of professionalism.

I have worked with this company for sometime now and can assure you they will get your job done better than none else. They are accommodating to overseas clients along with local residents and companies. The team is able to handle mobile projects for IOS and Android.
I would recommend NevinaInfoTech to anyone looking to create / launch any form of web or mobile application project.

What do you like most about the company?

Owner. Team. Work ethic. Adaptability. Professionalism. Customer / Client Service.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
NevinaInfotech.com
402, Yash Aqua Above Macdonals Vijay Cross road , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
7572970470
ca
NevinaInfotech.com
15 Skyview Point Rd , Calgary, Alberta AB T3N 1B6
Canada
us
NevinaInfotech.com
302 Washington Street,, Delaware 02135
United States
View more
GoodFirms