NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd

Turning business problems into software solutions

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd
NexGen Innovators is a team of energetic professionals, who are continuously working to become the best web development company and best digital marketing company. We specialize in custom software development, virtual reality (VR) app & augmented reality (AR) appli...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2014
India
NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd
Turning business problems into software solutions
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Sneha K RavishankarReviewed 11 months ago
Excellence beyond expectations
Role: Senior Marketing Ops at at Arvind Internet
Reviewed 11 months ago by Sneha K Ravishankar
Role: Senior Marketing Ops at at Arvind Internet
Excellence beyond expectations
We had our website developed by team Nexgen and it was just an outstanding experience. They were up on their toes at any time of day to help us with the queries we had and made it sure that the site is launched on time. They trained us on how Drupal works form scratch which wasn't an easy job as we were all at zero on it. Our last moment requests were taken and sorted even if they had to work middle of the night.

What do you like most about the company?

Their dedication towards the projects and it's timeline. Their way of making things easy for end users.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
George ClarkReviewed on 16/7/20
Excellence
Reviewed on 16/7/20 by George Clark
Excellence
Credibility stands out when dealing with this company... a very high standard in the quality of work in which they represent. A business was done professionally and in a timely fashion.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
shikha sundriyalReviewed on 16/7/20
Pioneers in IT solutions
Role: Founder at at Sthir Wellness
Reviewed on 16/7/20 by shikha sundriyal
Role: Founder at at Sthir Wellness
Pioneers in IT solutions
I had hired Nexgen services a year ago to create my website and I was amazed at the final result! The team is led by incredibly talented Rahul and Anup, who are a joy to work with. My website still garners a lot of positive reviews from my clients. They understand their clients very well and are always offer the best solution to the clients according to their need and business. A highly efficient team that delivers fuss-free, brilliant work. I particularly appreciate their honesty and proactive initiatives. I would recommend them to anyone planning on their building online presence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Kshitiz KumarReviewed on 3/2/20
Best company for E-commerce and Digital Marketing services
Role: Service Delivery Lead at CSC
Reviewed on 3/2/20 by Kshitiz Kumar
Role: Service Delivery Lead at CSC
Best company for E-commerce and Digital Marketing services
They developed my own e-commerce platform within the given timeline and budget. I would highly recommend Nexgen Innovators for e-commerce and digital marketing services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Sarthi SawhneyReviewed on 18/3/19
A firm of good talent, skill and reliability
Role: Manager at Bright Star
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Sarthi Sawhney
Role: Manager at Bright Star
A firm of good talent, skill and reliability
I designed both my websites through Nexgen and it was a great experience. The websites were nicely done and have really helped our business grow as well!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ratul PalReviewed on 18/2/19
Best IT services in Delhi
Role: Chairperson at Digital Arts Society
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Ratul Pal
Role: Chairperson at Digital Arts Society
Best IT services in Delhi
Best IT services in New Delhi. Good work and good support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ashwani KumarReviewed on 18/2/19
School app development
Role: Analyst at Accenture
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Ashwani Kumar
Role: Analyst at Accenture
School app development
NexGen showed a great commitment and deployed the product with all the required deliverables in time. The app design is excellent and provides ease of use. Also, the services provided by them is worth appreciating.

What do you like most about the company?

The way the team handles the client and work on every minute detail. Provides alternate solutions if and when required.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd on Feb 18, 2019

Thanks for you words Ashwani. We are more than happy to serve you again.

Karan GargReviewed on 18/2/19
Great team, great work, Awesome output and On time delivery
Role: Software Development Engineer at Snapdeal
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Karan Garg
Role: Software Development Engineer at Snapdeal
Great team, great work, Awesome output and On time delivery
I got my mobile app built from the NexGen team. The overall experience was just amazing, on time delivery, stable product, great UX. It turned out to be a great app at last. I recommend them to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Great enthusiasm and temperament. Ability to reiterate quickly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sunny NischalReviewed on 19/3/19
Passionate Individuals that work closely with the clients to deliver
Role: Career Services Representative at Udacity India
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Sunny Nischal
Role: Career Services Representative at Udacity India
Passionate Individuals that work closely with the clients to deliver
Nexgen Team is true professionals who work with the clients to shape-up the vision into reality. Despite being a small & young team, they have always delivered more than the established firms. The team is highly informative about different technologies and readily available to give expert advice on the important phases. I am very happy with their performance and continue to work with them for future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Young Team which never settles with just a good work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd
114b, Sewak Park, Dwarka Mor, Delhi, Delhi 110059
India
7835851116