NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd

Turning business problems into software solutions

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd
NexGen Innovators is a team of energetic professionals, who are continuously working to become the best web development company and best digital marketing company. We specialize in custom software development, virtual reality (VR) app & augmented reality (AR) appli...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2014
India
NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd
Turning business problems into software solutions
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Excellence beyond expectations
Sneha K Ravishankar Senior Marketing Ops at at Arvind Internet
on 24/8/20
We had our website developed by team Nexgen and it was just an outstanding experience. They were up on their toes at any time of day to help us with the queries we had and made it sure that the site is launched on time. They trained us on how Drupal works form scratch which wasn't an easy job as we were all at zero on it. Our last moment requests were taken and sorted even if they had to work middle of the night.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their dedication towards the projects and it's timeline. Their way of making things easy for end users.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellence beyond expectations
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellence
on 16/7/20
Credibility stands out when dealing with this company... a very high standard in the quality of work in which they represent. A business was done professionally and in a timely fashion.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellence
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Pioneers in IT solutions
shikha sundriyal Founder at at Sthir Wellness
on 16/7/20
I had hired Nexgen services a year ago to create my website and I was amazed at the final result! The team is led by incredibly talented Rahul and Anup, who are a joy to work with. My website still garners a lot of positive reviews from my clients. They understand their clients very well and are always offer the best solution to the clients according to their need and business. A highly efficient team that delivers fuss-free, brilliant work. I particularly appreciate their honesty and proactive initiatives. I would recommend them to anyone planning on their building online presence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Pioneers in IT solutions
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best company for E-commerce and Digital Marketing services
Kshitiz Kumar Service Delivery Lead at CSC
on 3/2/20
They developed my own e-commerce platform within the given timeline and budget. I would highly recommend Nexgen Innovators for e-commerce and digital marketing services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best company for E-commerce and Digital Marketing services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
A firm of good talent, skill and reliability
Sarthi Sawhney Manager at Bright Star
on 18/3/19
I designed both my websites through Nexgen and it was a great experience. The websites were nicely done and have really helped our business grow as well!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A firm of good talent, skill and reliability
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best IT services in Delhi
Ratul Pal Chairperson at Digital Arts Society
on 18/2/19
Best IT services in New Delhi. Good work and good support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best IT services in Delhi
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
School app development
Ashwani Kumar Analyst at Accenture
on 18/2/19
NexGen showed a great commitment and deployed the product with all the required deliverables in time. The app design is excellent and provides ease of use. Also, the services provided by them is worth appreciating.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way the team handles the client and work on every minute detail. Provides alternate solutions if and when required.

Project Details
Project Name
School app development
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd on Feb 18, 2019

Thanks for you words Ashwani. We are more than happy to serve you again.

Great team, great work, Awesome output and On time delivery
Karan Garg Software Development Engineer at Snapdeal
on 18/2/19
I got my mobile app built from the NexGen team. The overall experience was just amazing, on time delivery, stable product, great UX. It turned out to be a great app at last. I recommend them to everyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great enthusiasm and temperament. Ability to reiterate quickly.

Project Details
Project Name
Great team, great work, Awesome output and On time delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Passionate Individuals that work closely with the clients to deliver
Sunny Nischal Career Services Representative at Udacity India
on 19/3/19
Nexgen Team is true professionals who work with the clients to shape-up the vision into reality. Despite being a small & young team, they have always delivered more than the established firms. The team is highly informative about different technologies and readily available to give expert advice on the important phases. I am very happy with their performance and continue to work with them for future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Young Team which never settles with just a good work.

Project Details
Project Name
Passionate Individuals that work closely with the clients to deliver
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
NexGen Innovators IT Services Pvt Ltd
114b, Sewak Park, Dwarka Mor, Delhi, Delhi 110059
India
7835851116