Nexsoftsys

IT Partner for Global Clients

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Nexsoftsys
Nex is a Technological Partner for Global Enterprises and Startups with a mission to empower businesses to excellence through seamless IT solutions. Since 2002, we have provide innovative software and data-driven solutions to many companies by our presence in many different ...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2009
United States
Nexsoftsys
IT Partner for Global Clients
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Priyal SanghviReviewed on 30/9/19
IT Services
Role: Project Manager at Capita IT Enterprise Services
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Priyal Sanghvi
Role: Project Manager at Capita IT Enterprise Services
IT Services
Really great services and they put the customers needs at the heart of everything they do. I've visited the offices and found the team to be very professional and reliable.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer orientated and very reliable.

What they should improve on?

Further details can be provided in progress reports, but generally the reports are regular and on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deepak SakhraniReviewed on 11/9/19
Great Team and very good customer service
Role: Director at Hiya Digital Private Limited
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Deepak Sakhrani
Role: Director at Hiya Digital Private Limited
Great Team and very good customer service
Hi, I am Deepak , Director at Hiya Digital Private Limited. I am using Nexsoftsys services for last 7-8 years and I am highly satisfied with their services. I like their quality of work, and they are highly reliable team. They have been our GO TO team for all our application development projects. I will highly recommend them to everyone looking for similar services. Their customer service quality & technical ability is excellent. My overall all experience working with them is great and I never had to think of anyone else. Overall I would like to give them 5 Stars for service and +1 for listening to all our questions patiently and resolving all technical issues well in time.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt Service and immediate action on tasks

What they should improve on?

Effective Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajen RaiyarelaReviewed on 11/9/19
Reliable and Affordable
Role: Senior Android Developer at Aegis Softwares
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Rajen Raiyarela
Role: Senior Android Developer at Aegis Softwares
Reliable and Affordable
I have been using their Bigdata - Spark, Hive and BI services for almost 4 years now. I myself being well versed in Bigdata, but due to a shortage of team I had to outsource the work and I will say, their team is knowledgeable, efficient and supportive. I'm very much satisfied with their service and would definitely recommend Nexsoftsys.

What do you like most about the company?

Their team is very much supportive, easy to reach in case of an emergency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chad FordReviewed on 10/9/19
Consistent Strong Support
Role: President at Sunexo Solutions
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Chad Ford
Role: President at Sunexo Solutions
Consistent Strong Support
We have received consistent strong support from them for almost eight years. I would highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
vikash kumarReviewed on 10/9/19
Awesome Professional service
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by vikash kumar
Awesome Professional service
Luckily I came accross nexsoftsys, their professional services are very good, they take the requirement in very detailed manner, finished there work with very less interference. Their solution are awesome, provided me support to customize it as per my requirement. The business intelligence solution helped me to impress my higher management, good visulaization of data with complex algorithm on top of it. I enjoy working with the ignited minds of the nexsoftsys, I hope best of luck for them in their journey onwards.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional Services Deep knowledge of Technology Customized Solution Flexible Timings

What they should improve on?

Testing Time of Delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Yagnesh VaraReviewed on 11/6/19
Best Software Development Company
Role: SEO Expert at Aegis Softwares
Reviewed on 11/6/19 by Yagnesh Vara
Role: SEO Expert at Aegis Softwares
Best Software Development Company
NexSoftSys team gives quality and unique output of your requirement. How glad I am to be working with NexSoftSys, Friendly development team. I impressed to work as a part of NexSoftSys. Development team puts the extra effect to ensure security, performance and scalability on each development project.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly development team who put the extra effect to ensure security, performance and scalability on each development project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ankita MReviewed on 10/6/19
Avail best affordable IT services
Role: Content Writer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Ankita M
Role: Content Writer at Self-employed
Avail best affordable IT services
Their content writing team is creative. The seo team is excellent. They follow up and keep tye client in the loop in order to provide them customize solutions and services. Get in touch with Nexsoftsys if you really want something unique and opportunistic.

What do you like most about the company?

Their customer support. They answer your queries - big or small.

What they should improve on?

They do everything to sustain your website ranking on top. They are reliable partners to trust for IT services. Nobody is perfect. I can only say that everyone needs to improvise the skills time by time..there is nothing outdated in these guys.. hope someday they will provide digital marketing services too.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akshay ParmarReviewed on 5/6/19
Best IT Service providers
Role: SEO Executive at AEGIS
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Akshay Parmar
Role: SEO Executive at AEGIS
Best IT Service providers
NexSoftSys is a standout amongst the best IT service providing company that offers the best and top-notch IT service. The Nex team provides top-notch work in All types of projects and demonstrate an exhaustive comprehension of items. Emphatically suggest.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Piyush VasoyaReviewed on 20/5/19
professional and great at what they do
Role: Work at Aegis Software
Reviewed on 20/5/19 by Piyush Vasoya
Role: Work at Aegis Software
professional and great at what they do
The team deliver always high-quality work and prove a thorough understanding of products. Strongly recommend. Willing ears and the kind of insight they bring to the table, They are always coming up with alternative solutions to any challenge we encounter. They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

What do you like most about the company?

They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Karishma NimavatReviewed on 23/11/18
Best Software Testing Services & Quality Work
Role: SEO Specialist at Aegis Infoways
Reviewed on 23/11/18 by Karishma Nimavat
Role: SEO Specialist at Aegis Infoways
Best Software Testing Services & Quality Work
NexSoftSys is one of the good after sale services providing company which offers best and high-quality IT services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Divyesh DharaiyaReviewed on 14/9/18
Best Quality & Great Price
Role: SEO Executive at Aegis Softwares
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by Divyesh Dharaiya
Role: SEO Executive at Aegis Softwares
Best Quality & Great Price
Nexsoftsys is dedicated to understanding our goal behind a project before contributing their perfect input, which leads to more innovation. Experience resource turnover is periodic but always expected and resolved with urgency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chirag ChokhaliaReviewed on 23/11/18
Great Web Development company & very Flexible
Reviewed on 23/11/18 by Chirag Chokhalia
Great Web Development company & very Flexible
NexSoftSys has been a profitable web development asset. They are highly professional to work with, and their work shows their creative potential. They have surpassed my expectations when comes to their timely completion of web projects. I will surely suggest NexSoftSys for your web solutions and would be happy to work with them in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Nexsoftsys
477 Madison Avenue, NYC, New York 10022
United States
1.646.9710799