Nexsoftsys

Nexsoftsys

IT Partner for Global Clients

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Nexsoftsys
NEX Softsys is a technological partner for global enterprises and startups, with the mission of empowering industries through excellence through integrated IT solutions. Since 2009, we have provided innovative software and data-based solutions to many companies, attending va...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2009
United States
Nexsoftsys
IT Partner for Global Clients
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
IT Services
Priyal Sanghvi Project Manager at Capita IT Enterprise Services
on 30/9/19
Really great services and they put the customers needs at the heart of everything they do. I've visited the offices and found the team to be very professional and reliable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer orientated and very reliable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Further details can be provided in progress reports, but generally the reports are regular and on time.

Project Details
Project Name
IT Services
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Team and very good customer service
Deepak Sakhrani Director at Hiya Digital Private Limited
on 11/9/19
Hi, I am Deepak , Director at Hiya Digital Private Limited. I am using Nexsoftsys services for last 7-8 years and I am highly satisfied with their services. I like their quality of work, and they are highly reliable team. They have been our GO TO team for all our application development projects. I will highly recommend them to everyone looking for similar services. Their customer service quality & technical ability is excellent. My overall all experience working with them is great and I never had to think of anyone else. Overall I would like to give them 5 Stars for service and +1 for listening to all our questions patiently and resolving all technical issues well in time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt Service and immediate action on tasks

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Effective Communication

Project Details
Project Name
Great Team and very good customer service
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and Affordable
Rajen Raiyarela Senior Android Developer at Aegis Softwares
on 11/9/19
I have been using their Bigdata - Spark, Hive and BI services for almost 4 years now. I myself being well versed in Bigdata, but due to a shortage of team I had to outsource the work and I will say, their team is knowledgeable, efficient and supportive. I'm very much satisfied with their service and would definitely recommend Nexsoftsys.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team is very much supportive, easy to reach in case of an emergency.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Affordable
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consistent Strong Support
Chad Ford President at Sunexo Solutions
on 10/9/19
We have received consistent strong support from them for almost eight years. I would highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Consistent Strong Support
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Professional service
on 10/9/19
Luckily I came accross nexsoftsys, their professional services are very good, they take the requirement in very detailed manner, finished there work with very less interference. Their solution are awesome, provided me support to customize it as per my requirement. The business intelligence solution helped me to impress my higher management, good visulaization of data with complex algorithm on top of it. I enjoy working with the ignited minds of the nexsoftsys, I hope best of luck for them in their journey onwards.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional Services Deep knowledge of Technology Customized Solution Flexible Timings

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Testing Time of Delivery

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Professional service
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Software Development Company
Yagnesh Vara SEO Expert at Aegis Softwares
on 11/6/19
NexSoftSys team gives quality and unique output of your requirement. How glad I am to be working with NexSoftSys, Friendly development team. I impressed to work as a part of NexSoftSys. Development team puts the extra effect to ensure security, performance and scalability on each development project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Friendly development team who put the extra effect to ensure security, performance and scalability on each development project.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Software Development Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Avail best affordable IT services
Ankita M Content Writer at Self-employed
on 10/6/19
Their content writing team is creative. The seo team is excellent. They follow up and keep tye client in the loop in order to provide them customize solutions and services. Get in touch with Nexsoftsys if you really want something unique and opportunistic.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their customer support. They answer your queries - big or small.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They do everything to sustain your website ranking on top. They are reliable partners to trust for IT services. Nobody is perfect. I can only say that everyone needs to improvise the skills time by time..there is nothing outdated in these guys.. hope someday they will provide digital marketing services too.

Project Details
Project Name
Avail best affordable IT services
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best IT Service providers
Akshay Parmar SEO Executive at AEGIS
on 5/6/19
NexSoftSys is a standout amongst the best IT service providing company that offers the best and top-notch IT service. The Nex team provides top-notch work in All types of projects and demonstrate an exhaustive comprehension of items. Emphatically suggest.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best IT Service providers
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
professional and great at what they do
Piyush Vasoya Work at Aegis Software
on 20/5/19
The team deliver always high-quality work and prove a thorough understanding of products. Strongly recommend. Willing ears and the kind of insight they bring to the table, They are always coming up with alternative solutions to any challenge we encounter. They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

Project Details
Project Name
professional and great at what they do
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Software Testing Services & Quality Work
Karishma Nimavat SEO Specialist at Aegis Infoways
on 23/11/18
NexSoftSys is one of the good after sale services providing company which offers best and high-quality IT services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Software Testing Services & Quality Work
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Quality & Great Price
Divyesh Dharaiya SEO Executive at Aegis Softwares
on 14/9/18
Nexsoftsys is dedicated to understanding our goal behind a project before contributing their perfect input, which leads to more innovation. Experience resource turnover is periodic but always expected and resolved with urgency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Quality & Great Price
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Web Development company & very Flexible
on 23/11/18
NexSoftSys has been a profitable web development asset. They are highly professional to work with, and their work shows their creative potential. They have surpassed my expectations when comes to their timely completion of web projects. I will surely suggest NexSoftSys for your web solutions and would be happy to work with them in future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Web Development company & very Flexible
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Nexsoftsys
477 Madison Avenue, NYC, New York 10022
United States
1.646.9710799