Nextbrain Technologies

Mobilizing Enterprises for Awesome Experience

5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
Nextbrain is famous to build the users interactive web and mobile application to customers. We have experienced team of web and mobile apps developers with average of 5 years since quality is our moto, customer satisfaction is our blood and support is our life. We do strateg...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
United States, India
Nextbrain Technologies
Mobilizing Enterprises for Awesome Experience
5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
Strong knowledgable team
Reviewed 6 months ago by Mr.Mohammed Kanaan
Role: Employee at Arabty
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
I recommend them to everyone for mobile app development projects
Reviewed 6 months ago by Owner of Spain market
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
The best development team so far
Reviewed 6 months ago by Tad
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Job Performance
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ronel salut
Role: Owner and operator at Beautyplus.ph
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They developed an app which exceeded our expectations
Reviewed 6 months ago by Pablo
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Developed an app which is very user-friendly and layout is amazing
Reviewed 6 months ago by Abdullah Al Kharafi
Role: CMO at Deirah
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
The app developed was best in its quality and dignified well
Reviewed 6 months ago by Mr. Tamer
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
An astounding application developed by the team
Reviewed 6 months ago by Neeraj
Role: Founder at Wingo.in
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Pleased with the results of my website, developed by the team
Reviewed 6 months ago by Marna
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great Dynamic of work
Reviewed 9 months ago by Mohammed Alothman
Role: General Manager at IN FEW Websites Designing & Management
Working with Nextbrain not only benefited our company as a whole, but introduced many added values to our team individual. Their process of work and depth of their ambition have indeed been reflected on the project they have designed for us. What strikes me the most about their work is the capability of solving problems in daily basis and their flexible creativity.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cooperative , professional and skillful
Reviewed 9 months ago by Mansoor Zakir
Role: Marketing Director at Design Box
Nextbrainitech is a very professional company offering customized solutions. They are very helpful and cooperative in executing complex projects. From initiation to completion, they guide you throughout the project. We have been outsourcing projects since 5 years and are really satisfied with their support and service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Company To Work With
Reviewed 9 months ago by Kwenziwa Lizwi Khanyile
Role: Mobile & Web Application Developer at Kagiso Interactive RSA
They’re very adaptive. The person I work with is excellent. They’re very committed to the project, and they make sure that my needs are met. When something needs to happen quickly, they’ll pull in another resource. They’re flexible and they work with me to ensure the project’s success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
great work
Reviewed 9 months ago by Lee Reddy
Role: Project Manager at Kagiso Interactive RSA
the team has done a great job
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality system development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Derek Wong
We are a startup and we came across NextBrain to build our platform. It took almost 18 months to get to launching state. It was blood and tears but Nextbrain was there to listen and implement our needs. We are about to launch and we will continue to have NB to enhance and monitor our platform.

What do you like most about the company?

Patience, Good Listener, Good knowledge, Nice people

What they should improve on?

Better off hours support. Especially, when we are NOT in the same time zone.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Mobile APP company to work with
Reviewed 9 months ago by Venkata Chanakya Rao Talluri
Role: Design Engineer at Microsemi Corporation
We worked with Next Brain Technologies during Farmer’s Trading Platform Mobile APP development. From that experience it can be said that Next Brain Technologies is the one of the Top Mobile APP development companies in India probably globally as well. It has pool of very good design engineers and management . If you approach them with any concept , they ensure working porotype within months !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Nextbrain Technologies
1306, Inverrary Ln, Deerfield, Chicago, Illinois 60015
United States
+1(312)994-2331
in
Nextbrain Technologies
#44, 2nd floor, 1st cross, 2nd main, Prasanth extension, , Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066
India
+91 99524 93995
ke
Nextbrain Technologies
B-03, 2nd floor, Kipro Centre, Plaza Sports Rd, westlands Nairobi, Nairobi, Nairobi 00100
Kenya
+254 705 204854
us
Nextbrain Technologies
101 Gillspire Dr, Brentwood, Nashville, Tennessee 37067
United States
+1(628) 888-5050
View more
GoodFirms