Nextsavy Technologies

Design | Develop | Deliver

4.75/5 (3 Reviews)
About Nextsavy Technologies
Nextsavy Technologies LLP is a global offshore custom software development company since 2011. We have developed many awesome mobile applications and web applications for our customers. We are happy to create a solid ecosystem for emerging technologies an...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Nextsavy Technologies
Design | Develop | Deliver
4.75/5 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
Harshada PatilReviewed on 5/9/18
Best Service
Role: Adjunct Assistant Professor at CEPT University
Reviewed on 5/9/18 by Harshada Patil
Role: Adjunct Assistant Professor at CEPT University
Best Service
I had a very easy website to design and built. They just understood what I was looking for and we able to complete the website so effortlessly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Nextsavy Technologies on Sep 5, 2018

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate you spared your valuable time to review us. We are happy to help you.

Haresh AsharaReviewed on 4/9/18
Easy to work wih
Role: Systems Assurance Professional at Siemens
Reviewed on 4/9/18 by Haresh Ashara
Role: Systems Assurance Professional at Siemens
Easy to work wih
I've found the company reliable and are quick to respond to the queries. The development turn around time is good as well. Overall, I've had an excellent experience working due to value for money and ability to deliver. I'd definitely recommend this company to a friend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Nextsavy Technologies on Sep 4, 2018

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate you spared your valuable time to review us. We are happy to continue serving you with the best.

Elliott LyonsReviewed on 28/8/18
Love working with Nextsavy
Role: Founder and CEO at EnVision Meditation
Reviewed on 28/8/18 by Elliott Lyons
Role: Founder and CEO at EnVision Meditation
Love working with Nextsavy
The Nextsavy team is excellent to work with - fast and reliable. I use them as our primary development team for one of my companies and have never had any issues. They are the best!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Nextsavy Technologies on Aug 28, 2018

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate you spared your valuable time to review us. We are happy to have you as one of our elite customers.

Contact information
in
Nextsavy Technologies
803, Phoenix, Near Vijay Cross Road, Navrangpura,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
+91 9106654896
GoodFirms