Nextware Technologies

Consider IT done

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Nextware Technologies
Nextware delivers high-quality development, IT and business process services through its team of technically skilled, agile and responsive professionals.
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2006
United States
Nextware Technologies
Consider IT done
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Fariborz Farr FarhanReviewed on 13/9/17
They go out of their way to serve their customer
Role: System Architect at AT&T
Reviewed on 13/9/17 by Fariborz Farr Farhan
Role: System Architect at AT&T
They go out of their way to serve their customer
For the number of years that I have worked with Nextware team and all the pressure that I have put this team under, I have yet to come across a sub-standard experience. They always work hard and intelligently without wasting client's money and they have consistently delivered what the end customer needs with high quality and on-time!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and consistency is outstanding

What they should improve on?

Can't think of one right now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Romeo EliasReviewed on 13/9/17
Highly recommend them!
Role: President and CEO at Intellect, formerly Interneer Inc.
Reviewed on 13/9/17 by Romeo Elias
Role: President and CEO at Intellect, formerly Interneer Inc.
Highly recommend them!
Shawn and his team have been great and easy to work with. They are knowledgeable and work hard to understand and meet our needs. They address any concerns quickly and find solutions to our problems or suggest alternatives. They keep what's best for their clients at heart. Hard to find good service providers and they are one of the good ones.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kimia MoiniReviewed on 13/9/17
Great team to work with.
Role: Marketing & Communications Specialist at Arbela Technologies
Reviewed on 13/9/17 by Kimia Moini
Role: Marketing & Communications Specialist at Arbela Technologies
Great team to work with.
Working with the Nextware team is a joy because I know things get done right and on time. I love the relationships we have and I recommend Nextware to anyone. THANK YOU Nextware!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
John SolorzanoReviewed on 1/9/17
An Excellent Company!!!
Role: EVP of Sales at PSC Analytics
Reviewed on 1/9/17 by John Solorzano
Role: EVP of Sales at PSC Analytics
An Excellent Company!!!
True masters of their craft, Nextware Technologies has a unique gift for understanding the shared vision of their client’s desired end result. The ability to listen, envision, plan, and execute effectively is the very definition of success in business-to-business solutions. Nextware Technologies’ superb ability to communicate and strategize made working with them a seamless process.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to envision our end solution was fantastic and was matched only by their ability to offer a broad range of methods in order to achieve it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Nextware Technologies
100 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 700, Santa Monica, Los Angeles, California 90401
United States
+13109559919