Nimblechapps Pvt. Ltd.

The Coolest Mobile App & Game Development Company

4.92/5 (12 Reviews)
Nimblechapps is an offspring of the collective efforts of the enthusiastic and intellectual developers of various technologies (Mobile apps + Mobile games + Web development) that can together and became the Nimbles (What we call ourselves) year ago. Each personnel having 5+ ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Nimblechapps Pvt. Ltd.
The Coolest Mobile App & Game Development Company
4.92/5 (12 Reviews)
Nimblechapps an extension of your development team
Reviewed on 18/12/17 by jiangti wanleong
Nimblechapps has been a year with our team as the mobile development team and they have been responsive to request and able to work with our team quite closely.

They have completed many projects with us and we can count on them to be around if there is support required for those platforms.

What do you like most about the company?

As an outsourcing company we are able to establish a relationship with the technical person hence our tech team can easily have a conversation that builds on prior knowledge from previous projects.

What they should improve on?

Have better microphones so that communication is more effective

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stunning Web and Mobile App Development Services
Reviewed on 24/11/17 by James Buchan
Role: Creative Director at Zudu
Nimblechapps have been great to work with and we have enjoyed their professionalism, careful requirements gathering, technical competency and innovative design techniques. A 5 star company all round!

What do you like most about the company?

Very good requirements gathering, attention to detail, technical competency and great design.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working with Nimblechapps - iCuisine App
Reviewed on 24/11/17 by Loic Mucha
Role: Founder at iCuisine
Very profesional team, friendly at the same time. They help me resolved all my technical issues very quickly and were very responsive. Will recommend to anyone looking to develop apps or websites.

What do you like most about the company?

Competency in all domains: design, app, backend, website,...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CPR & AED app
Reviewed on 11/10/17 by Jonathan Adolfsson
Role: Ägare at HLR-Hjälpen Stockholm
High quality work provided in timely fashion!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nimblechapps is building my APP
Reviewed on 10/10/17 by João Marcelo Dutra Macedo
Role: Art Director at Freelancer
Working with this guys have been very nice. Since we start we had a lot of stops and goes because of me but they've been patient, reliable and didactic with their ways.

They are an outstanding team with a very practical approach to solving problems. A lot of knowledge and work ethic. Always skilled in proposing optional solutions and transparent with a project's progress. My APP is turning into reality and looks great thanks to them.

I will definitely keep working with them and recommend them to whoever is interested.

Thank you Nimblechapps

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, coherence and dedication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Company
Reviewed on 4/10/17 by Christoph Koenig
The experience with Nimblechapps has greatly surpassed expectations.
From the beginning on my project was taken very serious and all efforts were made to understand every detail of the app I had in mind. This process helped me to understand my own ideas better, as some aspects were brought up that I haven't even thought of before. From there on communication has run smoothly and feedback of mine was always implemented swiftly.
The application itself has turned out tremendously well. A few non-standard features were integrated perfectly and the app functions without any errors. Additionally, the design has been skilfully tailored to my needs of a clean and minimalistic visual experience.
Bearing all this in mind, Nimblechapps has offered extremely competitive prices without compromising on quality.
Would definitely recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome studio to work with!
Reviewed on 26/9/17 by Jamarr Threatt
Role: Graphic/Motion Designer, Photographer at Mode_44 LLC
Nimblechapps is a great studio to work with. They're extremely reliable, effective communicators, and their turnaround time with progress/updates is wicked fast. Highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best app development
Reviewed on 25/9/17 by Austin Douglas
Role: Business Owner at New Wolf Entertainment
Nimblechapps is one of the best companies to work with. The team will make sure to understand every aspect of your specifications. The development team will give you suggestions that will make your project better while staying in your price range. They will make sure you like every part of the project before completing it. Nimblechapps are highly recommended and will get the job done.

What do you like most about the company?

The short amount of time the project took and the service that was provided.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A valued business partner
Reviewed on 21/9/17 by Tuan Nguyen
Role: Managing Director at Brainium Labs
We have made several mobile and tablet applications with Nimblechapps, each one more complex than the last. The team are incredibly easy to work with and are able to just make things work and get the job done with minimum fuss and maximum output.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and turnaround time.

What they should improve on?

None.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good guys
Reviewed on 19/9/17 by Paal Aleksander A Kaasa
Role: Creative Instrument at Spaceship Company
Nimblechapps shows a genuine personal interest in the project you bring them. They were particularly useful in defining the project’s scope. I worked with them on a daily basis and I was always met with interest. If something was unclear to them, they would help me understand why and this helped me a lot in the process of making a cool and useful product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very willing to help team and great technical skills !
Reviewed on 10/5/17 by Franois Souyri
Role: Technical Director at PaperBlade Ltd
Have used NC for making a first iOS App to which I wasn't sure about the whole direction and they helped me and re-assured me in the production. We used online task management such as Asana to always track the work and comment and it went very well.
They also did the related website in speedy time.
http://teethlog.com/
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reviewed on 13/7/16 by Tom George
Role: CEO at Internet Billboards

The client is Internet Billboards which is a content marketing and a digital content company. The client needed a development company that could develop and revamp some of the features on the website according to their expectations. Nimblechapps proactively did the WordPress development for them by introducing some useful features on their website along with improving some. The project was completed as per the committed timeframe and within the specified budget.

The client is satisfied with the work done and services offered by Nimblechapps and appreciated their creativity, skills, and pro-activism. The client recommends them to their colleagues and friends.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Nimblechapps Pvt. Ltd.
529, Iscon Emporio, Besides Star Bazaar, Jodhpur Cross Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+079 29707166
GoodFirms