Nineseven

Our job is to turn your idea into reality

4.9 (7 Reviews)
About Nineseven
Nineseven is a web development agency specializing on E-commerce. Our main priority is to provide measurable results with best service for our clients and great UX experience for their customers. We work at e-commerce market more than 15 years and the main idea of starting o...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2010
Belarus
Nineseven
Our job is to turn your idea into reality
4.9 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Благодарность от Paritetbank
on 21/10/20
Благодарим ООО «Найнсевен» за разработку корпоративного сайта www.paritetbank.by. Специалисты компании продемонстрировали профессионализм, ответственность и творческий подход.
Работа выполнена качественно, в полном объеме и в установленные сроки. Специалисты ООО «Найнсевен» всегда доброжелательны, готовы помочь и ответить на возникающие вопросы. На всех этапах разработки сайта было понимание требований и пожеланий заказчика, четкая постановка заданий и контроль качества выполнения. Специалисты ООО «Найнсевен» проявляли компетентность, вежливость и корректность в решении возникающих вопросов. Результат полностью удовлетворил все ожидания и требования. Рекомендуем!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Благодарность от Paritetbank
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
The requirements were to update our corporate site. We wanted to get a modern design and optimisation for mobile devices.
Olga Vasilchenko Chief Marketing Manager at Storm International
on 16/10/19
Our tasks were to increase the conversion from our site - Shangrila by updating the design, developing a new structure and connecting new communication channels on the site.
1C-Bitrix was chosen as the platform for the new site. This is modern and the most popular CMS-system in the CIS. Nineseven optimised the site structure, preparing the modern design and implemented landing pages for key services.
Nineseven was recommended to us by an SEO company. They gave a recommendation because they knew that Nineseven is specialized in launching high-quality projects. In the development process, we communicated with two managers, a designer, and several developers. All communication was conducted through the task tracker. All our requirements were solved during the project.
We are excited about the new site. We received a modern tool to promote our services. Also, the messenger and call tracker were integrated, what made it possible to increase the number of clients from the site. The ability to listen and hear the customer, recognize the customers' requirements and grow it to the finished product we found most impressive in the company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The requirements were to update our corporate site. We wanted to get a modern design and optimisation for mobile devices.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The department of marketing was tasked with selecting a contractor for website developing. We were founding a partner who would be able to implement and support our website and evolve other projects.
Иван Кривонос Art Director at Webstar.by
on 30/9/19
The goal of the project was a development of web-store and implementation of other digital activities of the company.
The studio's specialists proposed implementation in terms that we were completely satisfied within a reasonable budget. In addition, Nineseven offered support and evolving of our project in the future.
Our job is marketing, and website development is a technical process. We liked the Nineseven approach when they offered technical implementation according to our ideas.
The specialists of the studio suggested implementation in terms that we were completely satisfied within a reasonable budget. In addition, Nineseven offered support and refinement of our project in the future. To implement the online exchange with our ERP system for orders, balances, prices and catalogue, the developers offered a solution that allowed us to receive ready-made orders directly to ERP and process orders in the future on our side.
After the successful development of the site, we repeatedly turned to the studio to develop other projects of the company and were always pleased with the results.
We were impressed with the high-quality of the project and efficiency in making our comments on current projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The department of marketing was tasked with selecting a contractor for website developing. We were founding a partner who would be able to implement and support our website and evolve other projects.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The department of marketing was tasked with choosing a contractor for the implementation of the landing page for the main products of Idea Bank.
on 26/8/19
To achieve the planned level of conversion, implement the design in accordance with the modern requirements of web development, optimize the current pages of bank products and transfer them to the solution developed in Nineseven.

The number of landing blocks and the approximate content were determined. The content was formed in order to achieve further product flexibility. The competence of the studio's specialists was without a doubt. Looking ahead — we were not mistaken!

Even before the start of work on the project, we determined the composition of the landing page and the order of the blocks. However, during the preparation of the terms of reference, we offered a slightly different implementation, which suited us more than originally planned.

The project was launched about a year ago and today successfully works on many products of the bank.

We received a result that we are 100% satisfied with. Conversion of landing pages and their attractiveness has increased significantly.

Speed, quality, results and efficiency that what we found the most impressive in the Nineseven.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The department of marketing was tasked with choosing a contractor for the implementation of the landing page for the main products of Idea Bank.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
TTN.by developed by Nineseven and team
on 9/8/19
Nineseven was tasked with creating a high-performance, fault-tolerant, scalable and modern platform for an online store.
Objectives:
● resource with high magnification goods
● store failsafe operation at> 30,000 daily sessions
● introduction of functional shopping platform, increasing conversion and customer loyalty
● modern responsive design
We were attracted by the high expertise and competence of Nineseven. The company offered optimal and understandable solutions to our problems.
The project implementation lifted the existing restrictions on the development of our company and opened up new opportunities for a significant increase in customer satisfaction. Work on the development of the project continues and we feel the effect of the work done in the form of an increase in the positive feedbacks from customers, increasing conversion and sales.
For a long time of teamwork, rarely there were questions in interaction and efficiency, however, they were effectively solved by teams.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Agile and reliable
on 8/8/19
Nineseven doesn't have top-notch best-in-the-world talents or proprietary cutting-edge technologies but they are competent and reliable enough to supplement your internal devs or to launch a moderately complex project from scratch.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Agile and reliable
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Interactive greeting card
The project had a task in the shortest terms (about 3 weeks) to develop 2 interactive greeting cards that would allow congratulating the colleagues and partners of our company with Happy new year.
We developed 2 videos for these cards and further integrated them into our domains, implementing the logic of mailing, entering personal data and switching language versions. Additionally, the letter of congratulation templates was developed, so that our partners will be able to receive not just text in a letter, but a stylized html letter.
The results impressed us, in addition to video greeting cards, we received a detailed mailing logic. The project was ready on time and it was doubly pleasant.
The process was as efficient as possible, and communication with studio specialists left only pleasant impressions. The guys decided all our questions!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Interactive greeting card
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
by
Nineseven
Timiryazeva 72-1-302, Minsk, Minsk 220073
Belarus
+375296448641