NIX

NIX

One-Stop Mobile App and Web Development Company

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About NIX
NIX is a full-cycle custom software development company headquartered in Florida. With 2000+ full-time engineering workforce onboard we deliver holistic technology solutions from mobile app and web development to complex enterprise systems. Being over 26 years in the te...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
1,000 - 9,999
1994
United States
NIX
One-Stop Mobile App and Web Development Company
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Mark DeJarnattReviewed on 14/4/20
Dependable, Trustworthy, Excellence
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Sparkle Stories LLC
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Mark DeJarnatt
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Sparkle Stories LLC
Dependable, Trustworthy, Excellence
I have used NIX for 3 different companies over the past 3 years that I have been CTO of. Projects have spanned a wide variety of technology stacks. Nix has come through each time with the right project manager, quality assurance, business analyst, devops, and developers. They understand the technology and the project development processes to get it done. They quickly and professionally get up to speed with our current processes and seamlessly merge with any professional environment.
I highly recommend NIX for your next critical product development. It's in good, caring hands.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Christian RohnerReviewed on 14/4/20
satisfied customer for many years
Role: Project Manager at Information Products AG
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Christian Rohner
Role: Project Manager at Information Products AG
satisfied customer for many years
Our company worked more then 5 years in total with NIX. Communication was always very clear and direct. Being a remote company, wasting time in communication is horrible, luckily with NIX we experienced any delay or missunderstanding.

Quality of delivered work is outstanding, all task prior to delivery where tested in detail and bugs or mistakes were virtually non-existent.

We worked with NIX in the field of software, front and backend development and server maintenance and wouldn't hesitate to choose NIX over every other competitor in the field.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Buzz SharifiReviewed on 8/4/20
NIX is as good as you can get!
Role: Account Manager at TransGrade, CRM
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Buzz Sharifi
Role: Account Manager at TransGrade, CRM
NIX is as good as you can get!
We've been working with NIX for over a year now and have nothing but good things to say about them and their talented pool of developers, staff members, and executives. They are extremely detailed, professional, attentive, and deliver top quality work within the time estimates that they provide. What else can you ask for. I highly recommend NIX for all tech related projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professional and courteous staff is a pleasure to work with, and their communication is always top notch and on point. Constant communication is the key to a successful project.

What they should improve on?

I don't you can improve perfection. They are already there.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Eve EpsteinReviewed on 7/4/20
Great quick website
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by Eve Epstein
Great quick website
The team was fast, responsive, and took the time to walk through every step.

What do you like most about the company?

The engineers are helpful and responsive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Moody HeardReviewed on 9/4/20
We love NIX!
Reviewed on 9/4/20 by Moody Heard
We love NIX!
Our team cast a wide net and was highly selective when we decided to search for a software development partner, and NIX has exceeded our expectations since we chose to work with them. If you are looking for a team that performs world class development for well below the average U.S. cost, NIX is a perfect partner. They also adapt their schedules to accommodate our time zone and, critically, are wonderful communicators if your first language is English. We're excited to continue working with the NIX team!

What do you like most about the company?

NIX are great communicators for native English speakers, they work well with our timezone, they are highly organized, and most importantly they build beautiful software.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JeremyReviewed on 6/4/20
12 years, still my go-to partner for web dev
Role: Consultant at DemandSide
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Jeremy
Role: Consultant at DemandSide
12 years, still my go-to partner for web dev
I first hired NIX around 2008 to re-build a website that was built (poorly) by another agency. NIX solved that problem and has helped me build and launch multiple products since then. Roman and his CMS team are my go-to partners for web dev.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
NIX
360 Central Avenue, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33701
United States
+1 727 900 80 20