NMG

NMG

Software, Web, App Developers 13Yrs 350 US Clients

4.8 (18 Reviews)
About NMG
About NMG NMG is a Dallas, Texas based global full-cycle software development company building advance websites, software and mobile apps using latest technologies since 2008.  We are working with more than 300 smart business owners and entrepreneurs who are ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
United States
NMG
Software, Web, App Developers 13Yrs 350 US Clients
4.8 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Wordpress and PHp upgrade
Keith Barrett Managing Director at Search South
on 24/2/20
NMG performed a Wordpress and PHP upgrade for us with the utmost professional. Their communication was excellent throughout, with the project being delivered ahead of time and under budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wordpress and PHp upgrade
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommend them as Best Mobile App Developers
Jeremy Tillman Founder & CEO at Tillman Learning LLC
on 25/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
92 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic experience
Tyler Howells Founder & President at Cozy Earth LLC
on 22/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Alex Tisdale Founder at Can I Gamify LLC
on 22/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
NASSCOM highly recommends NMG Technologies for your project needs
Mukta Anand Sr. Manager - Communication & Web Group at NASSCOM
on 22/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Adaptive Professionals
Stephen DelVecchia Founder & CEO at Adaptive Professional Solutions LLC
on 22/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Adaptive Professionals
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best app development and app designing company
Jack Marovets CEO at JC MRKIT
on 22/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A company you can trust and one that cares.
Greg S. Allen Senior Analyst at Vizient, Inc
on 8/5/19
NMG delivered when a previous company we worked with failed to do so. They were able to showcase their work ethic from day 1. It didn't start with just a quote, but detailed insights with feedback and how ideas on how we can prioritize our needs for a version 1 launch. NMG is a company who will listen and take feedback from a client. Throughout the life of the project, they were constantly improving their client and project management processes. By both sides taking feedback and solving an issue for the long-term we quickly hit our stride and completed our project ($50-$100,000) on budget and on time. Our industry was new to them and they worked to research those needs. They are not afraid to roll up their sleeves and work a weekend to meet a deadline. We look forward to working with them for on-going maintenance and enhancements. This is a company you can trust and more importantly one that cares.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Willingness to put in extra time to complete a milestone on time. Drive to constantly work to improve project and communication processes.

Project Details
Project Name
A company you can trust and one that cares.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
iOS Development for Music App 4bar
Joshua Abramovitz Co-Founder and Graphic Designer at IceBreak Technology LLC at IceBreak Technology LLC
on 13/9/18
I have nothing but good things to say about the NMG team. They have many people ready to communicate with you at all times..all friendly and quick to respond, and all happy to go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with the project. Thank you NMG for the continued good work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their great attitude and willingness to go above and beyond. Also very fast and efficient, and deliver great quality!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I'll get back to you when I can think of something.

Project Details
Project Name
iOS Development for Music App 4bar
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
What a Great Experience
Brandon Kent Vice President, Sales and Marketing at Telemark Diversified Graphics - TDG
on 10/9/18
Everyone from NMG was great to work with. They were responsive and fully invested themselves in my vision for our pricing applicaiton.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to understand a very complex business model and adapt their platform to my needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

If anything, it would be the time delay due to them being half way around the world, but this was never any real issue.

Project Details
Project Name
What a Great Experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website Development
Nate Hart Senior Director, Infrastructure at Competiscan
on 22/7/17
We chose to work with NMG after interviewing/vetting ten web development companies from around the world. NMG won our business because of their deep understanding of .PHP and web design. The team is highly qualified and talented. The attention to detail is excellent. Choosing to work with NMG has been one of the best business decisions our company has made in 10+ years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Their sales team was very responsive.
Jack Marovets Owner at Forward My Photo
on 6/9/16

The client is an individual who wanted to develop a social media application for photo sharing that would allow app users to take a photograph that they have shared on Instagram and share it with the rest of world. The client already had a web-based photo sharing application which was developed by NMG Technologies and wanted to do Android and iOS mobile applications with their help this time around the same idea. The project was completed within the specified time and budget.



The client is highly satisfied with NMG Technologies as they maintained a clear chain of communication and dealt fairly in terms of time and cost with the client. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an individual who wanted to develop a social media application for photo sharing that would allow app users to take a photograph that they have shared on Instagram and share it with the rest of world. The client already had a web-based photo sharing application which was developed by NMG Technologies and wanted to do Android and iOS mobile applications with their help this time around the same idea. The project was completed within the specified time and budget.



The client is highly satisfied with NMG Technologies as they maintained a clear chain of communication and dealt fairly in terms of time and cost with the client. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Their responsiveness makes them stand out.
Paul Kinderman Owner at Sappy Gram
on 5/9/16

The client is an online social messaging platform with the objective to provide people a way to send special messages to special people celebrating those special moments. The client approached NMG Technologies to help develop and design this web platform and also support with the up-gradation. The project was finished within the proposed time and budget.



The client appreciates the efforts put in by NMG Technologies and enjoyed working with them. As per the client, the company took full ownership of the project and managed it quite well. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues looking for a development partner.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an online social messaging platform with the objective to provide people a way to send special messages to special people celebrating those special moments. The client approached NMG Technologies to help develop and design this web platform and also support with the up-gradation. The project was finished within the proposed time and budget.



The client appreciates the efforts put in by NMG Technologies and enjoyed working with them. As per the client, the company took full ownership of the project and managed it quite well. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues looking for a development partner.


I like their approach and the passion they work with.
Mukta Anand Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications at NASSCOM
on 25/7/16

The client is a non-profit organization and is an association of IT software and services that represent Indian IT companies across India and overseas. They organize a lot of national events focussing on different verticals such as engineering, BPM, HR etc and they have micro sites for each and every event with its respective information.



The client approached NMG Technologies to develop these microsites for their various events. They wanted the microsites to be engaging, lively and interactive. The client has been associated with them for the past 3 years and is content with the work done by them.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a non-profit organization and is an association of IT software and services that represent Indian IT companies across India and overseas. They organize a lot of national events focussing on different verticals such as engineering, BPM, HR etc and they have micro sites for each and every event with its respective information.



The client approached NMG Technologies to develop these microsites for their various events. They wanted the microsites to be engaging, lively and interactive. The client has been associated with them for the past 3 years and is content with the work done by them.


Not ready for Prime Time
Donald Bishop CEO, ProtectApp™ at ProtectApp™, LLC
on 14/5/19
It did not appear any testing was done before releasing the products to me. It was a full-time job chasing down the errors. There were obvious formatting, grammatical, and spelling errors throughout the project. Setting up a single beacon required a user to access three different panels to input the same data multiple times which should have been a single page. NMG wanted to charge me an extra $600 to deliver the software, despite being paid in full for work that they did not finish and the work they did do, did not function as required. The apps did not accurately range the beacons and also did not consistently obtain their location from the beacons, often presenting error messages instead.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Nothing. Seriously ... there was nothing to like.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Listen to the customer instead of arguing and try to meet the expectations for their products.

Project Details
Project Name
Not ready for Prime Time
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
NMG Technologies - Outstanding Work!!!
Shane Ferns logistics at National Institutes of Health
on 5/7/17
I am writing for the outstanding job that NMG Technologies completed for my company, www.expertsfix.com. They created a great website, at a low price. I have used other web developers in the past, but NMG has done the best work I have seen. I highly recommend them to develop your website. Thanks, Shane
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
NMG Technologies - Outstanding Work!!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Responsiveness, Excellence and Work Ethic is why I choose them.
adam nardi Managing Director at Sweet or Sour
on 5/7/17
I personally interviewed over 10 different technology companies before deciding to go with NMG. Based off my project specification document, NMG efficiently and effectively designed and programmed a captivating and interactive website. The team was always contactable and replied to any queries, design changes and requests that I had. NMG scheduled Skype calls with my team if further clarification was needed on certain design or programming aspects of the project, proving to me that excellence and work ethic is a key component of the company. I will be using NMG for future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Responsiveness, Excellence and Work Ethic is why I choose them.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and accommodating.
Anonymous Owner & Founder at Social Networking Website
on 2/9/16

The client is an individual who has a social networking website that connects the international communities, specifically international students from same countries, and the nearby residents as well. A user can connect with other international people in their particular city and also form communities with them. It allows users to connect with internationals from their own country by running a search based on a particular city. One can also create groups and events based on their interests.



The client is highly satisfied with NMG Technologies because of their proactive approach in coming up with suggestions. The client appreciates their creativity, professionalism and their timeliness on completing tasks. They highly recommend NMG Technologies to work with.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an individual who has a social networking website that connects the international communities, specifically international students from same countries, and the nearby residents as well. A user can connect with other international people in their particular city and also form communities with them. It allows users to connect with internationals from their own country by running a search based on a particular city. One can also create groups and events based on their interests.



The client is highly satisfied with NMG Technologies because of their proactive approach in coming up with suggestions. The client appreciates their creativity, professionalism and their timeliness on completing tasks. They highly recommend NMG Technologies to work with.


Contact information
us
NMG
4103 Woodcreek Ct Colleyville, Texas 76034, Dallas, Texas 76034
United States
877-421-9282