NMG

NMG

Software, Web, App Developers 13Yrs 350 US Clients

4.78 (18 Reviews)
About NMG
About NMG NMG is a Dallas, Texas based global full-cycle software development company building advance websites, software and mobile apps using latest technologies since 2008.  We are working with more than 300 smart business owners and entrepreneurs who are ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
United States
NMG
Software, Web, App Developers 13Yrs 350 US Clients
4.78 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Jeremy TillmanReviewed on 25/5/19
Highly recommend them as Best Mobile App Developers
Role: Founder & CEO at Tillman Learning LLC
Reviewed on 25/5/19 by Jeremy Tillman
Role: Founder & CEO at Tillman Learning LLC
Highly recommend them as Best Mobile App Developers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
92 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tyler Howells Reviewed on 22/5/19
Fantastic experience
Role: Founder & President at Cozy Earth LLC
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Tyler Howells
Role: Founder & President at Cozy Earth LLC
Fantastic experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex TisdaleReviewed on 22/5/19
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Role: Founder at Can I Gamify LLC
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Alex Tisdale
Role: Founder at Can I Gamify LLC
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mukta AnandReviewed on 22/5/19
NASSCOM highly recommends NMG Technologies for your project needs
Role: Sr. Manager - Communication & Web Group at NASSCOM
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Mukta Anand
Role: Sr. Manager - Communication & Web Group at NASSCOM
NASSCOM highly recommends NMG Technologies for your project needs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stephen DelVecchia Reviewed on 22/5/19
Adaptive Professionals
Role: Founder & CEO at Adaptive Professional Solutions LLC
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Stephen DelVecchia
Role: Founder & CEO at Adaptive Professional Solutions LLC
Adaptive Professionals
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jack MarovetsReviewed on 22/5/19
Best app development and app designing company
Role: CEO at JC MRKIT
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Jack Marovets
Role: CEO at JC MRKIT
Best app development and app designing company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Keith BarrettReviewed on 24/2/20
Wordpress and PHp upgrade
Role: Managing Director at Search South
Reviewed on 24/2/20 by Keith Barrett
Role: Managing Director at Search South
Wordpress and PHp upgrade
NMG performed a Wordpress and PHP upgrade for us with the utmost professional. Their communication was excellent throughout, with the project being delivered ahead of time and under budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Greg S. AllenReviewed on 8/5/19
A company you can trust and one that cares.
Role: Senior Analyst at Vizient, Inc
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Greg S. Allen
Role: Senior Analyst at Vizient, Inc
A company you can trust and one that cares.
NMG delivered when a previous company we worked with failed to do so. They were able to showcase their work ethic from day 1. It didn't start with just a quote, but detailed insights with feedback and how ideas on how we can prioritize our needs for a version 1 launch. NMG is a company who will listen and take feedback from a client. Throughout the life of the project, they were constantly improving their client and project management processes. By both sides taking feedback and solving an issue for the long-term we quickly hit our stride and completed our project ($50-$100,000) on budget and on time. Our industry was new to them and they worked to research those needs. They are not afraid to roll up their sleeves and work a weekend to meet a deadline. We look forward to working with them for on-going maintenance and enhancements. This is a company you can trust and more importantly one that cares.

What do you like most about the company?

Willingness to put in extra time to complete a milestone on time. Drive to constantly work to improve project and communication processes.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joshua AbramovitzReviewed on 13/9/18
iOS Development for Music App 4bar
Role: Co-Founder and Graphic Designer at IceBreak Technology LLC at IceBreak Technology LLC
Reviewed on 13/9/18 by Joshua Abramovitz
Role: Co-Founder and Graphic Designer at IceBreak Technology LLC at IceBreak Technology LLC
iOS Development for Music App 4bar
I have nothing but good things to say about the NMG team. They have many people ready to communicate with you at all times..all friendly and quick to respond, and all happy to go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with the project. Thank you NMG for the continued good work!

What do you like most about the company?

Their great attitude and willingness to go above and beyond. Also very fast and efficient, and deliver great quality!

What they should improve on?

I'll get back to you when I can think of something.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Brandon KentReviewed on 10/9/18
What a Great Experience
Role: Vice President, Sales and Marketing at Telemark Diversified Graphics - TDG
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Brandon Kent
Role: Vice President, Sales and Marketing at Telemark Diversified Graphics - TDG
What a Great Experience
Everyone from NMG was great to work with. They were responsive and fully invested themselves in my vision for our pricing applicaiton.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to understand a very complex business model and adapt their platform to my needs.

What they should improve on?

If anything, it would be the time delay due to them being half way around the world, but this was never any real issue.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nate HartReviewed on 22/7/17
Website Development
Role: Senior Director, Infrastructure at Competiscan
Reviewed on 22/7/17 by Nate Hart
Role: Senior Director, Infrastructure at Competiscan
Website Development
We chose to work with NMG after interviewing/vetting ten web development companies from around the world. NMG won our business because of their deep understanding of .PHP and web design. The team is highly qualified and talented. The attention to detail is excellent. Choosing to work with NMG has been one of the best business decisions our company has made in 10+ years.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jack MarovetsReviewed on 6/9/16
Their sales team was very responsive.
Role: Owner at Forward My Photo
Reviewed on 6/9/16 by Jack Marovets
Role: Owner at Forward My Photo
Their sales team was very responsive.

The client is an individual who wanted to develop a social media application for photo sharing that would allow app users to take a photograph that they have shared on Instagram and share it with the rest of world. The client already had a web-based photo sharing application which was developed by NMG Technologies and wanted to do Android and iOS mobile applications with their help this time around the same idea. The project was completed within the specified time and budget.

The client is highly satisfied with NMG Technologies as they maintained a clear chain of communication and dealt fairly in terms of time and cost with the client. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paul KindermanReviewed on 5/9/16
Their responsiveness makes them stand out.
Role: Owner at Sappy Gram
Reviewed on 5/9/16 by Paul Kinderman
Role: Owner at Sappy Gram
Their responsiveness makes them stand out.

The client is an online social messaging platform with the objective to provide people a way to send special messages to special people celebrating those special moments. The client approached NMG Technologies to help develop and design this web platform and also support with the up-gradation. The project was finished within the proposed time and budget.

The client appreciates the efforts put in by NMG Technologies and enjoyed working with them. As per the client, the company took full ownership of the project and managed it quite well. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues looking for a development partner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mukta AnandReviewed on 25/7/16
I like their approach and the passion they work with.
Role: Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications at NASSCOM
Reviewed on 25/7/16 by Mukta Anand
Role: Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications at NASSCOM
I like their approach and the passion they work with.

The client is a non-profit organization and is an association of IT software and services that represent Indian IT companies across India and overseas. They organize a lot of national events focussing on different verticals such as engineering, BPM, HR etc and they have micro sites for each and every event with its respective information.

The client approached NMG Technologies to develop these microsites for their various events. They wanted the microsites to be engaging, lively and interactive. The client has been associated with them for the past 3 years and is content with the work done by them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shane FernsReviewed on 5/7/17
NMG Technologies - Outstanding Work!!!
Role: logistics at National Institutes of Health
Reviewed on 5/7/17 by Shane Ferns
Role: logistics at National Institutes of Health
NMG Technologies - Outstanding Work!!!
I am writing for the outstanding job that NMG Technologies completed for my company, www.expertsfix.com. They created a great website, at a low price. I have used other web developers in the past, but NMG has done the best work I have seen. I highly recommend them to develop your website. Thanks, Shane
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
adam nardiReviewed on 5/7/17
Responsiveness, Excellence and Work Ethic is why I choose them.
Role: Managing Director at Sweet or Sour
Reviewed on 5/7/17 by adam nardi
Role: Managing Director at Sweet or Sour
Responsiveness, Excellence and Work Ethic is why I choose them.
I personally interviewed over 10 different technology companies before deciding to go with NMG. Based off my project specification document, NMG efficiently and effectively designed and programmed a captivating and interactive website. The team was always contactable and replied to any queries, design changes and requests that I had. NMG scheduled Skype calls with my team if further clarification was needed on certain design or programming aspects of the project, proving to me that excellence and work ethic is a key component of the company. I will be using NMG for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 2/9/16
Professional and accommodating.
Role: Owner & Founder at Social Networking Website
Reviewed on 2/9/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner & Founder at Social Networking Website
Professional and accommodating.

The client is an individual who has a social networking website that connects the international communities, specifically international students from same countries, and the nearby residents as well. A user can connect with other international people in their particular city and also form communities with them. It allows users to connect with internationals from their own country by running a search based on a particular city. One can also create groups and events based on their interests.

The client is highly satisfied with NMG Technologies because of their proactive approach in coming up with suggestions. The client appreciates their creativity, professionalism and their timeliness on completing tasks. They highly recommend NMG Technologies to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Donald BishopReviewed on 14/5/19
Not ready for Prime Time
Role: CEO, ProtectApp™ at ProtectApp™, LLC
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Donald Bishop
Role: CEO, ProtectApp™ at ProtectApp™, LLC
Not ready for Prime Time
It did not appear any testing was done before releasing the products to me. It was a full-time job chasing down the errors. There were obvious formatting, grammatical, and spelling errors throughout the project. Setting up a single beacon required a user to access three different panels to input the same data multiple times which should have been a single page. NMG wanted to charge me an extra $600 to deliver the software, despite being paid in full for work that they did not finish and the work they did do, did not function as required. The apps did not accurately range the beacons and also did not consistently obtain their location from the beacons, often presenting error messages instead.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing. Seriously ... there was nothing to like.

What they should improve on?

Listen to the customer instead of arguing and try to meet the expectations for their products.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
NMG
4103 Woodcreek Ct Colleyville, Texas 76034, Dallas, Texas 76034
United States
877-421-9282